o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel

0017 Phum Wat Bo, Sala Kamreuok,, Centro de Siem Reap, Siem Riep, Camboya (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotel Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotel Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación
Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Habitación Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Baño Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Baño Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Baño Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Spa Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Piscina
Área: Centro de Siem Reap Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 272 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (272)
Ordenar por:
Tzu H. Parejas Chile, 17 de enero de 2010
excelente

limpieza, ubicacion, personal, habitación amplia y cómoda, free and fast internet.
9,3
claremont es un excelente lugar para quedarse en Siem reap, el hotel está bien ubicado, el personal es amable. El hotel además provee internet gratis y a una velocidad más que razonable. Ubicación: está a 10 minutos de caminata al Old Market y pub street y a 2 minutos por el valor de 1 USD si vas en tuk tuk. Lo malo: el agua de la pisciina no estaba siendo filtrada, por lo que no la usamos.
Tzu H. Solo Chile, 16 de enero de 2010
excelente

limpieza, personal, habitación amplia
9,3
el hotel es un excelente lugar de alojamiento en siem reap. Es un hotel que volvería a alojarme si vuelvo a Siem Reap. El personal es amigable, las habitaciones son limpias y amplias. Además proporciona internet gratis de una velocidad más que razonable. Lo único malo es que la piscina no tenía filtro de agua por lo que no la utilizamos. También está bien ubicado, a solo 10 minutos a pie del old market y pub street y a 2 minutos en tuk tuk (1USD)
Luis S. Parejas Spain, 6 de octubre de 2009
Un servicio lamentable para un buen hotel

Buena situacion, decoracion y amplitud.
4,7
La relacion calidad precio es aceptable. Las instalaciones son correctas. Lo unico negativo es la gestion, organizacion y servicio de un hotel con grandes posibilidades. El gerente podria pensar en despedir a todo el mundo y contratar de nuevo al personal.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si puede no contrate los servicios de masajes y revise la ropa de cama al llegar.
Robert P. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
SiemReap

Friendliness of the staff, quiet neighborhood and availability of low-cost transportation.
9,3
It was great! They gave us great information and maps. They also told us how to walk to places that were close enough.
Prapatsara J. Parejas Thailand, 11 de agosto de 2014
Service mind and Beautiful Hotel

Service mind, clean and convenience to travel
7,7
Good staffs, clean room, convenience and beautiful hotel. Recommended to stay here more than 1 night. You can ask for the tour, tuk tuk and taxi here. Very nice!
Sophan T. De trabajo Thailand, 10 de agosto de 2014
Amazing stay!

Good location, lovely staffs, beautiful rooftop restaurant.
9,7
I had a great stay in Claremont Angkor Hotel for my business. The hotel provided free tuk tuk pick up at the airport. When we arrived at the hotel getting warm welcome by management and staffs with cool towel and welcome drink served. Atfer explaint about tour but i am sorry we are on business trip. And than a receptionist took me to the room with detail information of properties and she bring a flat fruit. Amazing! The room very nice view in 511 face to pool and city. But the pool a bit small. The service housekeeping everyday free 2 bottle water everyday coffee and tea. Rooftop breakfast very nice and friendly staffs. Nothing to say, i would like to say great hotel. I will be back again.
Zhang J. De trabajo China, 29 de julio de 2014
Great Stayed!

1. Staffs very friendly & helpful. 2. Breakfast rooftop very nice & good view. 3. Room comfort & cleanliness.
10
I had stayed in Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel for 4 nights, the hotel very nice, amazing service, staffs very friendly and helpful, given me a fruit when we arrived, reception organized a the tuk tuk for our trip with a good price ($15/day). The room very nice face to pool view, the air con very working well, the TV many chenal, free FiWi, free 2 bottle water everyday, daily housekeeping. The breakfast also great, many kind of food and lovely view to city and river. The manger very kind they welcome us when we arrived. He offered us a good deal with message... Thank you to him. The tuk tuk driver also friendly and good acknowlegement
Chu T. Grupo Malaysia, 26 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

helpfull staff. Clean environment. Appropriately priced.
8
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of room and services we received for the low rate we paid. Keep up the good work !
Chow C. Parejas Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Extremely helpful staff & clean rooms

Clean rooms, helpful staff, comfortable beds
8,7
Good hotel to stay in! Variety of food for breakfast changes every day. Staff speaks good English and are very friendly and helpful (both at the reception and restaurant). Room was very clean with hot shower, WiFi and everything I need. Tuktuk driver was there waiting for us even though my bus arrived earlier than what I told them. Extremely happy with the service. The restaurants nearby also serves extremely nice and affordable food ($1.50 for a plate of noodles or rice). My only complain was the hotel location. According to Google Maps, the night market is just diagonal away. However night market was quite far, so we had to take a tuktuk back which costs $1.50 after bargaining. It can be quiet at night, hence dangerous to walk alone outside.
Tu P. Grupo Vietnam, 13 de julio de 2014
helpful staffs, artworks, rooftop breakfast

staffs, bed
8,7
We have 5 people, rent two rooms and shared the price for only $27 each person, guess it's cheap for two nights, very helpful staff who are helped me to book the bus tickets to go back to HCMC with cheap price, and they even brought us TAKE-AWAY breakfast to eat on the bus because we had to leave early.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem RiepClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - SuiteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - BañoClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - BañoClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - BañoClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - SpaClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - PiscinaClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - PiscinaClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - PiscinaClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Comida y bebidaClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Comida y bebidaClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - RestauranteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Exterior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - VestíbuloClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - PiscinaClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - VestíbuloClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - VestíbuloClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Jardín Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Jardín Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Jardín Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Jardín Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Business CenterClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Balcón/TerrazaClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - HabitaciónClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Exterior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotelClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Riep - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel, Siem Riep

AS-AGWEB-3C07