o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Vistas Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Instalaciones Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Cafetería Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Vistas Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Habitación Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Habitación Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 82

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 135 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (135)
Ordenar por:
Ma C. Grupo Philippines, 20 de octubre de 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Solo Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Parejas Australia, 12 de junio de 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Grupo Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Solo Germany, 20 de diciembre de 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Parejas Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Grupo Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de mayo de 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de mayo de 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Solo Philippines, 6 de mayo de 2013
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cleverlearn Residences CebúCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Bar/ SalónCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - VistasCleverlearn Residences Cebú - InstalacionesCleverlearn Residences Cebú - CafeteríaCleverlearn Residences Cebú - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebú - VistasCleverlearn Residences Cebú - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebú - HabitaciónCleverlearn Residences Cebú - HabitaciónCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04