Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Instalaciones Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Entrada Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Recepción Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Cafetería Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Cafetería Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Cafetería Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Vestíbulo Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Vestíbulo Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Bar/ Salón
Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Alrededores Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Instalaciones Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Instalaciones Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Piscina Cleverlearn Residences Cebú - Piscina
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 82

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (138)
Ordenar por:
Matthew K. Parejas Canada, 19 de enero de 2015
Close to airport- very average

close to airport
5
we needed a place close to the airport- this did the trick. Price was quite high for what the accommodations are but it was during the Sinulog festival so that was somewhat expected. Basically staying in a dorm room at an English language school.
Michael H. Solo Germany, 16 de enero de 2015
i become not the room what i booked.
2
For Holiday,the first and the last,that was the badest Hotel in 6 Week travel in Asia.
Ma C. Grupo Philippines, 20 de octubre de 2014
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Solo Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Parejas Australia, 12 de junio de 2014
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Grupo Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2014
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Solo Germany, 20 de diciembre de 2013
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Parejas Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Grupo Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2013
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de mayo de 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cleverlearn Residences CebúCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - InstalacionesCleverlearn Residences Cebú - EntradaCleverlearn Residences Cebú - RecepciónCleverlearn Residences Cebú - CafeteríaCleverlearn Residences Cebú - CafeteríaCleverlearn Residences Cebú - CafeteríaCleverlearn Residences Cebú - VestíbuloCleverlearn Residences Cebú - VestíbuloCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Bar/ SalónCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - AlrededoresCleverlearn Residences Cebú - InstalacionesCleverlearn Residences Cebú - InstalacionesCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Interior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Exterior del hotelCleverlearn Residences Cebú - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebú - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebú - PiscinaCleverlearn Residences Cebú - Piscina


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2E06