o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vestíbulo Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrada Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepción Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vistas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante
Área: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 160

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

6,0

basado en 43 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,0
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (43)
Ordenar por:
Reanne S. Grupo United Kingdom, 9 de junio de 2014
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 26 de mayo de 2014
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 28 de abril de 2014
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 21 de abril de 2014
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2014
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Grupo Australia, 7 de abril de 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. De trabajo Australia, 18 de marzo de 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Parejas Australia, 7 de enero de 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Parejas Australia, 7 de enero de 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Parejas United States of America, 26 de diciembre de 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VestíbuloClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntradaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VistasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VistasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BañoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02