Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vestíbulo Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Entrada Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepción Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Vistas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante
Ubicación: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 160

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,8

basado en 37 opiniones

Calidad-precio
5,8
Ubicación
6,2
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (37)
Jessica-Anne B. Grupo Australia, 7 de abril de 2014
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. De trabajo Australia, 18 de marzo de 2014
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Parejas Australia, 7 de enero de 2014
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Parejas Australia, 7 de enero de 2014
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Parejas United States of America, 26 de diciembre de 2013
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.
Stephen B. Parejas Australia, 10 de noviembre de 2013
Low Budget... Over Niter Only

Fridge worked, water was hot, There was tea & coffee
5,7
The place needs a lot of maintenance and could do with a much needed renovation.
Wendy H. Solo Australia, 15 de septiembre de 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly and close to ammenities
7,7
Lex B. Parejas Australia, 25 de julio de 2013
not good for much

had a pool, some arcade games... good for schoolies
4,3
Wouldnt let us reduce our stay by a day room was not very clean would be great for schoolies, but for much else, not so good It was a long walk into the main area
Gaye C. Parejas Australia, 7 de julio de 2013
A let down

Couldn't say there was anything
3
Disappointing, the place was rundown and the staff unfriendly and disinterested
James C. Solo Australia, 2 de junio de 2013
Dirty, old and lacking.

The pool, the quietness.
3,3
The hotel as a whole was dirty and true small things where missing. No milk in the room for coffee, to far out of town.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VestíbuloClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - EntradaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VistasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - VistasClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BañoClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08