Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 932 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 7,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 5,5
Ordenar por

ANDRY L. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2016
Should be change hotel name with coco the hell
So dirty and small room at second floor with slippy stair and untasty food with bed that is so itchy full of mite......very very not recom hotel in the world
Escrito el 09 julio 2016

Ferry M. de Indonesia
Solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Strategic Location, but it is a bit old
The staffs are really helpful. The place is quite nice, but the hotel is a bit old. I even have problem with the door key.
Escrito el 09 junio 2016

Tiago L. de Australia
Parejas
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Disappointed
The rooms is very hot and dirty, the shower is terrible. I was very disappointed.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2016

Anil B. de Turquía
Parejas
1 noche in enero de 2016
No complaints.
.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2016

Sanjay B. de India
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Best Place to stay
Best place to stay on main Highway but rooms are small
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016

Michelle A. de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Very budget hotel
Tiny room, upstairs when I asked not for upstairs room, grotty bathroom, no wardrobe. Upside was nice staff, pool and good wifi. Very loud traffic noise even though we were right at the back in the mangroves...
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016

Howard R. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Regular visitor
In Room 110 extremely small no window
Escrito el 21 mayo 2016

Nick Y. de Australia
Solo
4 noches en mayo de 2016
It grows on you
When you get there is on a very busy road. Amongst trade places. The deluxe rooms are tiny. I had to put my bag in the bathroom which was tiny too. The road noise at night is terrible. But fir some reason it has a real homely feel. Staff are friendly and you can't help but like it. It is what it is for the money. And I'd defo stay again
Escrito el 17 mayo 2016

Jean-Baptiste C. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2016
my opinion
Deluxe room is very small and looks more like a standard one. But the swimming pool just in front is nice and staff is helpful.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016

Khairel F. de Malasia
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Worth it!
Recommended!
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016