o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd., Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafetería Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafetería Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Comida y bebida Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafetería Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafetería Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 85
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 676 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (676)
Ordenar por:
Daniel A. Parejas Spain, 22 de agosto de 2013
De paso

Habitación grande piscina ubicación
5
En principio no mucho que destacar, un hotel de lo más normal donde la limpieza de sus habitaciones brilla por su ausencia.
Vicente J. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 9 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradable con amplias habitaciones

Zona piscina y jardines relajantes
7,3
Permanecimos 6 días en este acogedor hotel, bien situado para ir andando a la playa de patong y a los restaurantes nocturnos. El desayuno era abundante y variado. Al estar rodeados de jardines teniamos que tomar precauciones con los mosquitos y fumigar bien la habitacion a diario, pero merece la pena estar en la piscina rodeados de palmeras.
Andrea B. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2011
Hotel correcto

Habitacion amplia
6,3
El hotel era bastante correcto y con una buena situación aunque el servicio dejaba bastante que desear, comparado con el resto del país, no eran nada serviciales. En resumen calidad precio para una noche que estuvimos fue correcto pero sin mas.
Chih H. Familias (niños mayores) Taiwan, 5 de enero de 2015
Nice location but too old

shopping, food, beach
7,3
The location is very close to the beach, shops & restauarnt but it locates slightly behind the hustle and bustle. Food & drinks sold at the lobby are reasonable priced and tasty. But the room itself is clean but run down. And the fridge can be very noisy at night. There are too mnay mosquitos unfortunately.
Damein M. Parejas Australia, 2 de enero de 2015
Food basic and beds like rocks small pool

The friendly cleaner bins empty at three in morning each day staff
4,7
Forgettable
Rudolf G. Familias (niños mayores) Namibia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
very nice resort hotel will.syay here again

Rooms , pool , efficient
9
Was pleasantly surprised by the big rooms and large pool .Staff were friendly and efficient .Easy access to the beach which is 500m away not 100m and shopping .Would recommend .
Yiannakis V. Parejas Cyphrus, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Need renovation everywhere .Rooms,bath, breakfast

massage and some stuff. General manager very good.
4,3
So - so. Breakfast without cheese,yogurt pastries. They have in buffet curry, noodles, meat balls thai soup but no cheese? ?? I pay from supermarket cheese and yogurt and take with me. My room superior. Not at all.
Scott H. Solo Canada, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Coconut Village Resort (Phuket)

Staf freindly and helpfull
8,3
Foo K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de noviembre de 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Foo K. Grupo Singapore, 26 de noviembre de 2014
run down hotel with bad staffs
3
Unpleasant. Not friendly. Rooms run down. Staffs attitude problem.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CafeteríaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CafeteríaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CafeteríaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CafeteríaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06