o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restaurante Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 85
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 650 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (650)
Ordenar por:
Daniel A. Parejas Spain, 22 de agosto de 2013
De paso

Habitación grande piscina ubicación
5
En principio no mucho que destacar, un hotel de lo más normal donde la limpieza de sus habitaciones brilla por su ausencia.
Vicente J. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 9 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradable con amplias habitaciones

Zona piscina y jardines relajantes
7,3
Permanecimos 6 días en este acogedor hotel, bien situado para ir andando a la playa de patong y a los restaurantes nocturnos. El desayuno era abundante y variado. Al estar rodeados de jardines teniamos que tomar precauciones con los mosquitos y fumigar bien la habitacion a diario, pero merece la pena estar en la piscina rodeados de palmeras.
Andrea B. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2011
Hotel correcto

Habitacion amplia
6,3
El hotel era bastante correcto y con una buena situación aunque el servicio dejaba bastante que desear, comparado con el resto del país, no eran nada serviciales. En resumen calidad precio para una noche que estuvimos fue correcto pero sin mas.
Rachel K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5,7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Jan L. Solo Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
the best hotel in patong

location, clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.
Hu M. Familias (niños mayores) China, 4 de agosto de 2014
nice place

location is good, price also is good.
7
Evelyn R. Solo Australia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Central but quiet location, good size room, nice pool
8
Coconut village is well located just a couple of hundred metres from the main tourist area and similar to the beach without all the noise. Breakfast area has been moved so you have to go just outside hotel to the new restaurant and is right on the road, selection also seems to have been reduced. All in all for the price i think its good value.
John M. Parejas Australia, 23 de julio de 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Small, Friendly, Very clean
9,3
We are both getting very old in years, but the attention and service given to us by the various departments at Coconut Village was very pleasing. This was our fourth visit and all being well, we will be returning next year
Glenn F. Solo Australia, 19 de julio de 2014
nice clean hotel with a good pool

price, clean,and good staff
7,3
this is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and both times i have enjoyed my time there
Ripin I. Parejas India, 14 de julio de 2014
Perfect Place to stay in Phuket ! Worth each Penny

Break fast, Staff at restaurant, Value for money
10
Evrything perfectly fine such as location, breakfast, rooms, etc only one issue is many mosquitos.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02