o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Piscina Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Suite Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafetería Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 85
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 661 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (661)
Ordenar por:
Daniel A. Parejas Spain, 22 de agosto de 2013
De paso

Habitación grande piscina ubicación
5
En principio no mucho que destacar, un hotel de lo más normal donde la limpieza de sus habitaciones brilla por su ausencia.
Vicente J. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 9 de agosto de 2012
Hotel agradable con amplias habitaciones

Zona piscina y jardines relajantes
7,3
Permanecimos 6 días en este acogedor hotel, bien situado para ir andando a la playa de patong y a los restaurantes nocturnos. El desayuno era abundante y variado. Al estar rodeados de jardines teniamos que tomar precauciones con los mosquitos y fumigar bien la habitacion a diario, pero merece la pena estar en la piscina rodeados de palmeras.
Andrea B. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2011
Hotel correcto

Habitacion amplia
6,3
El hotel era bastante correcto y con una buena situación aunque el servicio dejaba bastante que desear, comparado con el resto del país, no eran nada serviciales. En resumen calidad precio para una noche que estuvimos fue correcto pero sin mas.
Foo K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de noviembre de 2014
2 star hotel

parking lots, parking lots and parking lots
4
Definately not up to the standard. This is the 3rd times I've stayed her over 6 years and it's getting from bad to worst. The conditions is bad. And it is not meant for anyone who is on wheelchair. The staffs is bad. Not all but should say a few. Maybe they welcome westerner more as their attitude can be clearly seen. There is an incident that I told them that the air con is not working and the staff can tell me that it takes time to get cold. But it's after 3 hours that I on the air con and call call them. I asked if can change the room and she immediately replied it's all fully booked. We can see that there are plenty of empty rooms. But we still let them fix the air con and after another 3 hours they finally said they will changed another for us. I must say all the front desk staffs are lousy. Esp a half man half woman staff. As we have 3 rooms, we like to gather in one room after our swim to chit chat. And 1 of my family left her towel in my room. After the housekeeping the next day, they replace only 2 towels which make the towel my mother left go missing. And we were asked to pay to it. Telephone not working and mosquito all over the room. Not only mine but all the 3 rooms. This is the 9 times in phuket and 3rd times in this hotel. I'm sure there are plenty of hotels offer better rooms better price and better service that this.
Christopher J. Solo Australia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Excellent

Staff / service / food
9,7
Very good
Volker D. Solo Germany, 21 de octubre de 2014
Good value for money

Location,not too big,quiet
3,3
I enjoyed my stay very much other than for the many without manners beeing there at my time.
Simon F. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 16 de octubre de 2014
Good reliable hotel

Attentive staff, good value, nice pool
9,7
This was my third visit to this hotel in the last 8 years while visiting Patong. It represents good value for money. The bar staff were very attentive to our kids when playing in the swimming pool.
Martin V. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming pool
6,3
Nice friendly staff and really good location with quite a nice swimming pool. We initially booked the standard room which was basic with old decor and old style TV's. When we arrived we saw the better deluxe rooms which were defintely much nicer and worth paying a bit more for so we upgraded. Overall a nice place to stay and within walking distance from the beach.
Rachel K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Location near Potong Beach

Location/ Food/ Staff Peformance
5,7
The room Adaptor more then 6 pcs, only one in Bathroom can use. Food only try the breakfast, but I feel is quite normal. The hotel distance is far to the shopping mall is more then 30 mins
Jan L. Solo Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
the best hotel in patong

location, clean rooms and friendly staff
10
I love this hotel. This is the 4th time I have stayed there. Some of the staff remember me from the times I have stayed there before and I remember them as well. Its been 4 years since I have been there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCoconut Village Resort Phuket - SuiteCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CafeteríaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - CafeteríaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Cafetería

Comentarios de clientes - Coconut Village Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08