o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vistas Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vistas Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business Center Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Entrada Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurante Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscina Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Chalong
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 96 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (96)
Ordenar por:
Morteza A. Parejas Sweden, 1 de abril de 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Bob A. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de marzo de 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de marzo de 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Christina P. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de marzo de 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. Solo United States of America, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. Solo Australia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 3 de septiembre de 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Amelia D. Grupo Australia, 27 de junio de 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Mari N. Parejas Japan, 9 de junio de 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Jorji C. Solo Australia, 17 de mayo de 2014
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VistasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VistasCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Business CenterCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - EntradaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VestíbuloCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BañoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BañoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BañoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BañoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BañoCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauranteCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B02