o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Barrio Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania 14057 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exterior del hotel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Habitación Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Habitación Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Habitación Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Habitación Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Alrededores Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Restaurante Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Recepción Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Sala de reuniones Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Sala de reuniones Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Alrededores Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Vistas Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Entrada Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Vestíbulo Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Sala de reuniones Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exterior del hotel Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Vestíbulo Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Habitación Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 87
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 28 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (28)
Ordenar por:
Benjamin V. Solo United States of America, 23 de julio de 2014
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Solo Israel, 4 de mayo de 2014
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8,3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Solo Australia, 23 de mayo de 2013
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Solo Thailand, 15 de marzo de 2013
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. De trabajo South Korea, 13 de octubre de 2012
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Solo Poland, 23 de septiembre de 2012
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Familias (niños mayores) Peru, 3 de agosto de 2012
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. De trabajo Egypt, 26 de mayo de 2012
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Consejos: lugares de interés: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Parejas United States of America, 3 de abril de 2012
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Consejos: hacer compras: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. Parejas Australia, 2 de enero de 2012
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlínConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exterior del hotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - HabitaciónConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - HabitaciónConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - HabitaciónConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - HabitaciónConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - AlrededoresConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - RestauranteConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - RecepciónConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Sala de reunionesConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Sala de reunionesConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - AlrededoresConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - VistasConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - EntradaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - VestíbuloConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Sala de reunionesConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exterior del hotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Exterior del hotelConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - VestíbuloConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - HabitaciónConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlín - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A03