o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 512

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 246 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (246)
Ordenar por:
Yu-Jin C. De trabajo Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Not worth five stars anymore

Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
6
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Catherine A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Conrad and Nicholini's is LOVE

Nicholini's champagne brunch is out of this world, Baby-friendly hotel, excellent location
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong.
Catherine A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Baby-friendly hotel

Nicholini's Sunday champagne brunch!!! Best location. Baby-friendly hotel. They even put a crib in our room and gave us baby giveaways.
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong. Downside though was our toilet clogged up and literally filled to the brim. It was disgusting. Should not happen at a five star hotel. Moreover aircon temperature was a bit too high. I would wake up having to remove the blanket since I was perspiring. I think something was wrong with the air conditioning.
Lina R. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2014
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.
Jimmy T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic stay in HK

Location, staff, comfort
10
Superb, clean n comfy room, helpful staff, good breakfast and most important is mtr station is located in the Pacific Place mall located below the hotel
Louis T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Excellence in facilities and service

Helpful staff, Golden Leaf resto with superb food and reasonable price, facilities around the hotel
10
Memorable, all staffs are very helpful when you ask questions about how to get around in HK, the Pacific Place mall has everything you need, including connecting to adjacent JW Marriot hotel and Admiralty MTR station where you can get to almost anywhere in HK with the help of map
Louis T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Faboulous Stay in HK

location, very helpful staff, mtr station
10
It was fabulous. All staffs are very helpful, they even introduce you to places of interest in HK and how to get there using public transport (mtr/ subway is just below the mall (pacific place 1). Food is excellent with one of HK best restaurant in house - Golden Leaf (reservation is suggested as this restaurant is usually filled up) and a japanese restaurant, Shiro, in Food Hall area in the Pacific Place 2 mall below also offers tantalizing selection. Rooms are spacious, clean and very well equipped
Teo S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Luxury and ambience
9,7
Great location and nice hotel. Hotel is beautiful and in great location. Staff we pleasant and friendly. Transportation is convenient and is great hotel to stay both for business and for leisure. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available in Hong Kong. Had a great stay and will come back again.
Teo S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 2 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

Location, ambience and luxury
9,7
Opulent deco in excellent location. Hotel is one of the best in Hong Kong. Transportation is also convenient and is definitely great for both business and leisure. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Will come back again next time. We were also spoilt for choice at the many eateries and shopping available in Hong Kong.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04