o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tiendas Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 512

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 223 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (223)
Ludolf E. Parejas Germany, 7 de abril de 2014
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Parejas Hong Kong, 31 de marzo de 2014
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Solo Australia, 15 de marzo de 2014
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Solo Philippines, 2 de marzo de 2014
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de febrero de 2014
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de febrero de 2014
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Parejas Australia, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Grupo China, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2013
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BañoConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - TiendasConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07