o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala de reuniones Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscina de hidromasaje Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Alrededores
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetes Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrada Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetes Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala de reuniones Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cafetería Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 636

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,8

basado en 822 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (822)
Ordenar por:
Jose E. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 5 de enero de 2014
Excelencia a tu servicio para descansar en Macao

1. El personal (La atención y el servicio que brindan es excelente!!!) 2. Sus Instalaciones (Son amplias y seguras, estan bien distribuidas, se encuentran en buen estado y limpias) 3. Su ubicacion
10
Lap K. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de agosto de 2014
Conrad Cotai

Food, Pool, Hotel condition
9,7
Fantastic
Lee P. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 19 de agosto de 2014
Nice environment, spacious room and surprise gifts

Responsive staff, good service, spacious room
9
The room is spacious. The most impressive point was that the Hotel gave us a birthday cake (as one of my family members was having his birthday during the stay) on his birthday for free (which caught us by surprise)! The cake tasted really good too! Everything was perfect except the swimming pool (in which I consider that to be too small). The overall impression that we have for this Hotel is really good!
Syafiq S. Solo Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
A Six Star luxurious stay

Truly the epitome of the CONRAD brand, huge rooms, bathrooms and simply simply FIRST CLASS service. Totally every penny. Theres a free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal.
10
Beautifully luxurious and simply FIRST CLASS standard. Magnificient hotel, truly represents the CONRAD brand.
Ho N. De trabajo Hong Kong, 5 de agosto de 2014
AAA

Service,Clearing,Light
7,3
Lai F. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
Live up to the name "Conrad"

Attentative staff, Stealth Wealth aura, Sealy mattress
8,7
Conrad's always been a favorite hotel brand of us. We were not disappointed by Conrad Cotai, which, together with Sheraton and Holiday Inn, comprises the Sand Cotai. The only couple of things we have issue with are: the room didn't look 52 sq.m. as it claimed; the banana-shaped swimming pool is quite user unfriendly.
Lai F. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
Same grouop of guests [pls see below review]

[Please see below review]
9
[Please see below review]
Kwong Y. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de julio de 2014
Disappointed

Shopping location, free shuttle from ferry and close to Venetian
7,7
Upon checked in, we were told our room will be having a City view instead of pool view, but the staff asked if we are willing to pay AUD 100 for extra to upgrade to a suite (we already paid AUD 350 per night through Agoda). We agreed for the extra charge. Upon arriving at the room, we realised it did not have a city view, just a pool view. We were tempted to ask for a change but as we were only staying for a night and we were too tired, we just couldn't care less.
Wong S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 23 de julio de 2014
Comfortable and good location..

Staff,location,rooms
9,3
Overall great experience
Chumin C. Familias (niños mayores) Taiwan, 22 de julio de 2014
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

good
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala de reunionesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscina de hidromasajeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AlrededoresConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntradaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala de reunionesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CafeteríaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CafeteríaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio

Comentarios de clientes - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C07