Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrada Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Recepción Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Planos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ Salón Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetes Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetes Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 636
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (1036)
Ordenar por:
Jose E. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 5 de enero de 2014
Excelencia a tu servicio para descansar en Macao

1. El personal (La atención y el servicio que brindan es excelente!!!) 2. Sus Instalaciones (Son amplias y seguras, estan bien distribuidas, se encuentran en buen estado y limpias) 3. Su ubicacion
10
Anastassia K. Parejas Russia, 6 de julio de 2015
Very pleasant hotel!

Staff; Room; Food
9,7
Very pleasant! Very friendly staff! Huge, beautiful suite. Ate all of our three lunches at Dynasty 8 - highly recommended.
Ho O. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de junio de 2015
My first time staying in Conrad, gorgeous!

Good staff, comfortable room and nice location
8,7
Very nice and spacious room. Good staffs there
Veron O. Parejas Singapore, 27 de junio de 2015
Excellent Services from Elvis Wen

Staff are well trained
7
Appreciated it of Elvis services that he had assisted us a lot of help during our stay. He is a well trained staff from Conrad Macau. He helped us to locate the room that we wanted to stay in besides that he also arranged a cake for our anniversary. Thanks Elvis, please keep it up the good job.
Ming T. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de junio de 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau

Good location, perfect room, nice service
9,3
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Sharlene R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de junio de 2015
Highly recommended hotel

Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Joan H. Grupo Singapore, 12 de junio de 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its

Service, comfortable room, location
10
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Jin Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 10 de junio de 2015
excellent hotel

room size, staff performance
9,7
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Mimi T. Grupo Philippines, 5 de junio de 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience

Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
9,7
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Wai M. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central

Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
9,7
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntradaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RecepciónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PlanosConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ SalónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HabitaciónConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite

Comentarios de clientes - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macao

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C02