o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala de reuniones Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscina de hidromasaje Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Alrededores Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetes Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrada
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetes Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala de reuniones Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cafetería Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Restaurante Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscina Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 636
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 945 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (945)
Ordenar por:
Jose E. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 5 de enero de 2014
Excelencia a tu servicio para descansar en Macao

1. El personal (La atención y el servicio que brindan es excelente!!!) 2. Sus Instalaciones (Son amplias y seguras, estan bien distribuidas, se encuentran en buen estado y limpias) 3. Su ubicacion
10
Desiree L. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 13 de enero de 2015
Fantastic service

Service, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Chi-Ying C. Parejas Australia, 3 de enero de 2015
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Clean big comfortable
8,7
Good to stay
Edward C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 1 de enero de 2015
Effort

Good Service, Attending to our needs and location.
9
It was great. We checked in to a non-smoking room that has a strong smell of tobacco. I complained and ask for a another room. For this, we were moved from a regular deluxe room to a junior suite. It showed great effort on Conrad's part. The concierge was helpful and it even had a print out of our restaurant reservations which I thought was neat. The food needs more attention though. Buffet can do better. I dined at Wynn's Chinese restaurant and I found it of higher standard.
Loke P. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Fantastic & value for money

Very luxurious room, easy access to all location especially casino & shopping area & great services from the hotel staff
10
Excellent. Enjoyed the room & staff services are very friendly & resourceful. Definitely will stay there again for our trip next time
Ming L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Good choice

Clean, Modern & Comfortable
9
Price is expensive but the room is clean, comfortable
Dao L. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Very nice.

Good service. Value for the money.
9,3
Good experiences.
Chan T. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Very nice staff, 5 starts
9,3
Ho Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de diciembre de 2014
comfortable & location

close to main & center area, comfortable & clean
9
have a good experience over Conrad Macao
Leung Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 24 de diciembre de 2014
good

good place
7,7
all good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala de reunionesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - GimnasioConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Piscina de hidromasajeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - AlrededoresConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SuiteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - EntradaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sala de reunionesConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business CenterConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - CafeteríaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestauranteConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BañoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - VestíbuloConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Conrad Macao-Cotai Central, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A07