o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Suite Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Entrada Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Recepción Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Planos Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior del hotel Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Bar/ Salón Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Spa Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetes Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Gimnasio Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Business Center Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Salón de banquetes Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Baño Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Habitación Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Vestíbulo
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 636
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 987 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,4
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (987)
Ordenar por:
Jose E. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 5 de enero de 2014
Excelencia a tu servicio para descansar en Macao

1. El personal (La atención y el servicio que brindan es excelente!!!) 2. Sus Instalaciones (Son amplias y seguras, estan bien distribuidas, se encuentran en buen estado y limpias) 3. Su ubicacion
10
Chi C. Grupo Hong Kong, 1 de mayo de 2015
nice hotel

room
9
Abigail H. Grupo United Kingdom, 1 de mayo de 2015
customer service

front desk staff Owen
9,3
Fantastic
Jeff H. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de abril de 2015
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Parejas Hungary, 11 de abril de 2015
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Parejas Japan, 30 de marzo de 2015
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de marzo de 2015
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Parejas Canada, 15 de marzo de 2015
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Parejas China, 13 de marzo de 2015
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8,7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 20 de febrero de 2015
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C05