o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Copacabana Palace Hotel

Avenida Atlantica 1702, Copacabana / Leme, Río de Janeiro, Brasil (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Restaurante Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Habitación Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Balcón/Terraza Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Exterior del hotel Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Spa Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Spa Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Interior del hotel Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Vestíbulo Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Restaurante Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Balcón/Terraza Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Interior del hotel Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Restaurante Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Bar/ Salón Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Playa Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Exterior del hotel Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Suite
Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Habitación Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Habitación Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Habitación Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Piscina Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Restaurante Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Gimnasio Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Sala de reuniones Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Vestíbulo Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Vestíbulo
Área: Copacabana / Leme Número de habitaciones: 243

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 9 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,6
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
9,1
Parejas (9)
Ordenar por:
Nofal S. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 13 de junio de 2013
amazing stay

luxury, clean, nice staff
9
Florent L. Parejas France, 3 de marzo de 2013
Great hotel - not worth the price -

Copacabana, history
6,7
Copacabana Palace, have been there twice. Always the same feeling. Good due to its history and location but not worth the price at all. Service not aligned with a 5* hotel Rooms have been refurnished - but still disappointing Avenue view = wall view
Debora C. Parejas Brazil, 3 de abril de 2011
Excelent hotel with very comfortable room.

Beach service and hospitality
9
we really enjoy our stay. lovely service, great swimming pool.the beach service is nice too.
Marcos M. Parejas Brazil, 12 de octubre de 2010
excelente expirence

Location ,service and facilites
9,7
This is a tradition excelente hotel the famous pool is nice the food is excelente and service prescise
Consejos sobre el hotel: Dont miss the pool and the breakfast with amazing brazilian fruits
Cyrus U. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de diciembre de 2009
Copacabana Palace Hotel, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

The staff
8,7
Don’t think twice about going to Rio, we never felt threatened or in any danger, on the contrary the people were the sweetest, most helpful you could hope to encounter. By booking with Agoda we saved a fortune compared with the hotels own website or travel agent prices and breakfast was included. (With others it would have been £50 per day for the two of us.) Copacobana palace is one of ‘The Leading Hotels of the World’ and part of the Orient Express group and although we booked a ‘standard’ grade room and therefore expected a view of the bins they did give us some sort of ‘upgrade.’ The room was hardly plush and not ‘posh’ as we had wanted. The only outstanding feature of the room was the remote controlled T.V. rising out of a unit at the foot of the bed, a comical 80’s throwback. There was limited hanging space, with no door in the huge bathroom so the damp air from the shower or bath got to all your clothes. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was adequate, a big buffet but not worth £50. We tried both the restaurants, the Pergula and the Cipriani. In the Pregula there wasn’t a great choice, as vegetarians we ended up with omelette and chips, and it was vastly over priced. The Cipriani did live up to expectations, the setting was beautiful and the staff were lovely. One, risotto, dish was very good but the other was a lifeless pasta parcel stuffed with tasteless mashed potato and cheese, a let down. The waiters were attentive and unobtrusive. The birthday celebration: ‘Happy Birthday’ on the piano with the arrival of a small cake and candle was just the right side of 'cringey.' It might have the largest pool in Rio and be available to guests 24 hours but it was not an attractive place to sit. All the staff were friendly but managed not to hover obviously waiting for tips although at breakfast once guests left their tables there was a race amongst the waiters to get to the table first hunting for cash.
Steven M. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de octubre de 2009
Not for my caste

Very clean. Hugely ornate. Good food for breakfast. Big, clean swimming pools. Great facilities. Multi lingual staff. Staff ready to answer questions and help.
8,3
I took my girlfriend here as part of a surprise and elaborate way to propose. Unfortunately, she turned me down, but we stayed at the hotel regardless. I booked a car to pick us up at the airport and to take us to the hotel in style. The driver spoke great English, but kept pushing for us to try and upsell and get us to get him to drive us everywhere for our entire stay. This was quite frustrating considering how expensive the cab ride was anyway and despite me making it clear I didn't want to discuss the cost en route, the driver still pressured us to pay up front and was very open about talking about how much the journey was to cost. The hotel staff were helpful when we arrived, but although told a lot of information up front about what the hotel had to provide. We had an upgrade apparently, but the room looked as I was lead to expect from the website. Breakfast was very nice, though not to be blown away with compared to many other premium hotels. The staff were all multi lingual and helpful to bring you the food you wanted. The facilities we did see, including the pool, were great. The pool was overlooked one side by an old accommodation block which was surprising, but on the whole you couldn't complain. Not being used to quite this level of premium service, I did find the hotel quite intimidating and not a lot of the dos and dont's were made very clear by staff, though this may just be my own naivety.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Ask for a yellow cab at reception when going anywhere for cheaper rates
Simone F. Parejas Italy, 3 de septiembre de 2009
Un hotel di fascino

Il personale è molto attento e gentile. Una reception veramente molto attenta, servizi di auto privato, e un ottima colazione in piscina. La posizione sulla spiaggia di Copacabana è fantastica.
9,3
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel nel settembre 2009. Ho trovato una ottima accoglienza alla reception, il personale è stato sempre disponibile e con un ottimo inglese veramente a livello 5*. La stanza era ottima, pulita e molto curata. Buona anche la colazione. Utile è stato il servizio di auto private dall'hotel, più caro dei taxi, ma è un ottimo servizio. Consiglio questo hotel un pò a tutti, unico neo il prezzo.
Henrik F. Parejas Sweden, 21 de enero de 2010
Copacabana Palace

Bra frukost, fina trevliga rum,bra service.
7,7
Ett mycket fint hotel med goda gamla anor. Rummen var valstadade och bra storlek. Fint och trevligt poolomrade. Stor och varierande frukost. Tyvarr mycket oppnande av hotelldorren for levering av diverse broschyrer och tidningar och dylikt.Detta storde kanslan av privatliv lite. Laget pa hotellet ar perfekt da det ligger langs stranden mitt i smeten av Copacabana.
Yasuyuki N. Parejas Japan, 18 de enero de 2013
最高のロケーションとサービス

プールサイドでの朝食
9,7
最高の意味にふさわしいホテル。トラディショナルな白亜の洋館のたたずまいにふさわしいサービスに、時間がゆったりと感じられ、最高のリラックスがもたなされる。
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Copacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Exterior del hotelCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - RestauranteCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Balcón/TerrazaCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Exterior del hotelCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - SpaCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - SpaCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Interior del hotelCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - VestíbuloCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - RestauranteCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Balcón/TerrazaCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Interior del hotelCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - RestauranteCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Bar/ SalónCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - PlayaCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Exterior del hotelCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - SuiteCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - HabitaciónCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - PiscinaCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - RestauranteCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - GimnasioCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Sala de reunionesCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - VestíbuloCopacabana Palace Hotel Río de Janeiro - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A01