o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Isla de Coral, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Entrada Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurante Coral Island Resort Phuket - Piscina Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Playa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Coral Island Resort Phuket - Alrededores Coral Island Resort Phuket - Playa
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Alrededores Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restaurante Coral Island Resort Phuket - Habitación Coral Island Resort Phuket - Habitación Coral Island Resort Phuket - Habitación Coral Island Resort Phuket - Habitación Coral Island Resort Phuket - Habitación Coral Island Resort Phuket - Habitación Coral Island Resort Phuket - Habitación Coral Island Resort Phuket - Habitación Coral Island Resort Phuket - Habitación Coral Island Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Isla de Coral Número de habitaciones: 64

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 314 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (314)
Ordenar por:
James C. Grupo New Zealand, 25 de junio de 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6,3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. Parejas Singapore, 23 de junio de 2014
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.
Steven M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 24 de mayo de 2014
Russian run island but still fun.

Peaceful,romantic, nice beach
6,7
We had previously been to Coral Island and we were shocked this time around to be greeted by two Russian guys at reception telling us we couldnt bring any food or drinks onto the island and so they took our duty free alcohol and our water bottles from us and said they would be returned to us when we left the island. The island was mainly full of Russian tourists and the menu included Russian food. So it was certainly a big change from our previous trip. Nonetheless we still had a great time on the island and it was a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Karin S. Parejas South Africa, 14 de mayo de 2014
Russian Resort

On island, good snorkeling, quiet at night
6,3
Ensure that the advertised boat transfer times are correct. The times were wrong for us so we had to sit around for 5 hours waiting for the transfer. Take the boat transfer at high tide otherwise you have to walk over coral rocks to get to the boat which is painful and dangerous. This resort caters mainly for Russians so all other nationalities are not warmly welcomed.
Anthony L. Parejas France, 5 de mayo de 2014
Perfect relaxing place

View, swimming pool, private boat
8,7
Private boat pick you up at the harbour to bring you to Coral Island. Small bungalow with sea view or partial 20m from the beach. Beautifull swimming pool. After 5:00 you are alone on the island, far from noisy, dirty Phuket city. Strongly recommended!
Roberta J. Parejas United States of America, 17 de abril de 2014
WONDERFUL CORAL ISLAND

on the beach, great staff, Nice views
9,3
We stayed at this resort for 3 nights. We were not able to take their ferry over to the resort and had to pay our own way on a long boat. The hours of operation for the ferry were misleading... On arrival we were upgraded to nice beachfront units which were amazing. DId alot of snorkeling and relaxing here. There are a few spots of beautiful snorkeling to the right of the resort.. The best spots are around the corner, but watch for boat traffic. The earlier in the morning you snorkel, the better as tour boats from the mainland invade the island in the afternoon.The restaurant at the resort was the best dining option, although a bit pricey for dinner. We had several messages at the spa that were wonderful. Keep in mind that this resort caters to Russian tourists as we met a few who stay here for months at a time. All in all, we enjoyed out time here.
Jacqueline E. Parejas Australia, 3 de abril de 2014
Pleasant but not a very happy and friendly place

The beach pool and rooms by the sea
6
It was nice but for a place that is so beautiful people were not happy and I was not impressed that it was run by Russians not Thai which is the reason I holiday here to experience Thai culture and the smiling pleasant Thai people
Magdalena W. Parejas Poland, 23 de febrero de 2014
Amazing island but hotel lets it down a bit

Right on the beach with amazing views
7
We stayed in coral island resort for 3 days and during those 3 days we didn't hear any other language part from Russian which it's a bit of disappointment the stuff seem to be Russian too ... We were missing this Thai friendly feeling and smile , hotel itself was great and location was amazing too
Ning Q. Solo China, 9 de febrero de 2014
quiet and little boring

too loud in daytime and too quiet in the night
6
Lots of Russians, and Russian couple have a beach wedding in the sunset, even the memu have lots of russian food to choose. So i have a wonderful dinner with totally Russian style food, listening the Russian music, surrounding by many Russian handsome boys and really beautiful girls in this little island which is 2000 feet long. Weird but droll.
Terry B. Parejas Australia, 7 de febrero de 2014
Closest nice smaller island to Phuket

Beach location, nice pool, relaxed
7
Staff had lifted its game since my 2011 visit where they seemed disorganised. Our "superior" room was in a row of semi-detached bungalows along an elevated walkway in back of the resort - an attractive area. It was clean, spacious & contained all inclusions you would expect at lower-midrange except a jug - hot water available in an urn outside the kitchen. Lights a bit dim for reading, area quiet. Nice pool. The beach gets lots of daytrippers but area in front of the resort restricts entrance & is not overcrowded. Nice water there. The other end of the beach tends to be quieter too with a restaurant/bar with cheaper prices than the resort's restaurant (great ocean outlook) which tends to be 200+% up on budget bungalow places. But this is no budget bungalow & prices are a bargain by western standards. There are some less expensive items on the menu. Inclusive buffet breakfast is good. Cheapest food is at the restaurant on the smaller beach abt 10 minutes walk to the south. Nice beach too. Value at CIR? - I've stayed in several similar Thai island resorts for considerably less, but CIR is still good value compared to the west. The inclusive transfers help - look for the guy in the CIR shirt under its sign immediately right of the start of Chalong's main pier.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - EntradaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoral Island Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlayaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - AlrededoresCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlayaCoral Island Resort Phuket - AlrededoresCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlayaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlayaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlayaCoral Island Resort Phuket - VistasCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlayaCoral Island Resort Phuket - SpaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioCoral Island Resort Phuket - Deportes y ocioCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlayaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - VistasCoral Island Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlayaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlayaCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - HabitaciónCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - BañoCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestauranteCoral Island Resort Phuket - PiscinaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3C08