o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Baño Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Habitación Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscina Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Alrededores Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 77

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 50 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (50)
Ordenar por:
Karen R. Solo Thailand, 10 de septiembre de 2014
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Solo Australia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there
Sheryl G. Parejas Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Awesome place to stay

Location, staff and the facilities
10
Our stay was awesome. We planned to get married on the beach but the weather turned foul and the staff allowed us to get married on the balcony. They were very helpful with the sudden change of plans. We ate in the restaurant and the food was awesome
Shendelle B. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 13 de agosto de 2014
lovely hotel

The View, Gardens, room
8,3
Lovely. Great view and good location. Not right in town which I liked. Dining overlooking the water was so nice. Would definitely go back.
Tracey K. De trabajo New Zealand, 3 de julio de 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable.

Desert, the bed, and atmosphere
8
Enjoyable and relaxing would have stayed longer next time.
Fiona S. Parejas New Zealand, 19 de junio de 2014
Nice comfortable and easy location

Pool, location, nice rooms
8,3
Pretty good
Miriam M. Parejas Germany, 17 de junio de 2014
Beautiful in all aspects

Location,Staff, Room
10
Beautiful hotel in perfect location; enjoyed our short getaway to the fullest and highly recommend the hotel in all aspects. We will be back!
Barbara M. Parejas Australia, 17 de junio de 2014
"Loved it "

Position,position ,position.
9,7
Greg H. Parejas Australia, 13 de junio de 2014
Great Location, brilliant coastal views

Location location location and great staff
9
Great location. Room clean tidy and fresh except for noisy air conditioner and TV on way out. Would recommend to anyone and would stay again.
Dunja K. Parejas Germany, 9 de junio de 2014
Bay units ,water edge.sound of water on rocks.top

Sound of water.view over the water.breakfast buffet by the pool.
7
After rocky beginning when we didn't get the room we expected we still had a lovely stay actually enjoying the bay view room which came with great water frontage and soundscape.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BañoCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - HabitaciónCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - AlrededoresCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3B06