Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cordillera Inn

29 Mena Crisologo Street, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur, Ciudad Propiamente Dicha, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior del hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Alrededores Cordillera Inn Vigan - Alrededores Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior del hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior del hotel Cordillera Inn Vigan - Comida y bebida Cordillera Inn Vigan - Vestíbulo Cordillera Inn Vigan - Restaurante Cordillera Inn Vigan - Vestíbulo Cordillera Inn Vigan - Vestíbulo
Área: Ciudad Propiamente Dicha Número de habitaciones: 25

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 83 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (83)
Ordenar por:
Silvestre N. Parejas United States of America, 1 de abril de 2015
good value and location

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Perla R. Grupo United States of America, 1 de abril de 2015
Restful, after long day sightseeing.

Comfort, location, cleanliness
7,7
Quiet. Good night rest.
Jeremy J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 31 de marzo de 2015
Vigan trip

location, cleanliness and staff
9
Great
Erwin O. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo

Cleanliness, Design, Location
8,3
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Pete E. Grupo United States of America, 21 de febrero de 2015
Okay !

Friendly atmoshper & staff !
10
It was fine !
Janette B. Grupo Philippines, 13 de enero de 2015
Very good accommodation

Great location
8,7
Not enough time to enjoy more
Katrina C. Grupo Canada, 8 de enero de 2015
A stay to remember :)

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8,3
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Maria V. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 8 de enero de 2015
Great Location

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Michael D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de enero de 2015
Home away from home

Value for money, good location, good staff
9,3
Jose R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de enero de 2015
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back

Location, staff, and room size..
8,3
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cordillera Inn ViganCordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior del hotelCordillera Inn Vigan - AlrededoresCordillera Inn Vigan - AlrededoresCordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior del hotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Exterior del hotelCordillera Inn Vigan - Comida y bebidaCordillera Inn Vigan - VestíbuloCordillera Inn Vigan - RestauranteCordillera Inn Vigan - VestíbuloCordillera Inn Vigan - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A03