Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Playa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Playa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Baño Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Baño Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Spa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Restaurante Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Alrededores Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Alrededores Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Alrededores Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Piscina
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 150 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
6,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (150)
Redz C. Parejas Philippines, 9 de abril de 2014
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Solo United States of America, 11 de marzo de 2014
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. Parejas United States of America, 11 de marzo de 2014
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6,7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.
Susan C. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de marzo de 2014
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. Parejas Philippines, 8 de marzo de 2014
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. Parejas United States of America, 18 de febrero de 2014
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. Parejas Japan, 18 de febrero de 2014
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.
Scott H. Parejas United States of America, 14 de febrero de 2014
Very Enjoyable Stay

So very quiet. Nice Grounds and Pool. Very good staff
9,3
My stay was one of the best that I have had. The hotel was so quiet that even when others were around, it seemed quiet. The pool was fantastic and was well maintained. Overall, if you are looking for quiet, this is a good place to stay. The room was also very nice. It was a poolside villa and it was just steps to the pool. I will stay here again.
Eau L. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de febrero de 2014
Romantic

Relexing, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
6,7
This resort is good for relexing, they nice swimming pool, very romantic room.
Steven P. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de febrero de 2014
Not the best place I have been to.

The staff the room and the quietness
7
Would not return to the resort as it needs some serious TLC The breakfast was very poor and very little amount and choice The staff there are an asset to the company.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebúCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PlayaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PlayaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - BañoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - BañoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - RestauranteCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - AlrededoresCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - AlrededoresCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - AlrededoresCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - VillaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - HabitaciónCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - BañoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - BañoCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - RestauranteCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - RestauranteCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - SpaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - VistasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - VistasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - VistasCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07