o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan Rd, Cordova, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Playa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Playa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Playa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Playa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Playa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Playa Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín  Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Alrededores Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Alrededores Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín  Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín  Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Alrededores Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín  Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Alrededores Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín  Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocio Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Piscina Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Piscina
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 193 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
5,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (193)
Ordenar por:
Eunhee N. Solo South Korea, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Parejas South Korea, 10 de diciembre de 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing
Carl K. Parejas Canada, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Cordova

The beauty of the resort. Cleanliness and staff
8
Geoffrey L. Solo Australia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Big room

Room size, great bathroom, big pool, quiet
7,7
No complaints, other than breakfast staff always tend to forget things
Pravin K. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent location, comfort and feel

Location, Rooms and staff
10
Our stay was very pleasant.. My family enjoyed every moment of the stay... The staff were very polite and helpful...
Paul J. Parejas Australia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Nice but in the middle of nowhere

Pool, staff & food
7
This hotel is so isolated and we had no idea until we arrived after a very long taxi ride from Cebu. It is about 40 minutes in a taxi to the nearest bar so unless you are looking for total isolation then this is not the place to stay. Other than that it was very nice!
Yoon J. Parejas South Korea, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Very nice resort.

Quite, big, can feel free, relax, clean, individual room.
9
Very very really good place. I recommend it.
David G. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Good to relax

Pool, Views, Quite
8,7
Geoffrey L. Parejas Australia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Average

Big comfy room. Nice bathroom
6
Small breakfast. No milk in coffee. Forgetful staff. Nothing else nearby.
Satoko T. Grupo Japan, 3 de agosto de 2014
the worst of the worst

nothing!
2
the most awful experience in my life. i don't understand why they gets hire score. there was a cockroach in the room, biiiiig one. even we told them we would be 3 of us, there were only 2 beds. not enough towels. they don't have a large bottle of water (1.5l) and told us to go to a supermarket to buy. i was food poisoned by the food at the restaurant, i needed the larger bottle of water. the breakfast is not buffet, the juices are diluted with water. they didn't even have ice tea! and it took them 15 mins to figure out. the hotel located far from the main city and took nearly 1h to get a cab. everywhere is wearing off and looks really shabby. it's definitely not worth paying the amount they are charging. oh, there is no private beach but there is ugly one in front of it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebúCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PlayaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PlayaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PlayaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PlayaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PlayaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PlayaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - AlrededoresCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - AlrededoresCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - AlrededoresCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Exterior del hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - AlrededoresCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Jardín Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Deportes y ocioCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - PiscinaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03