o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1087 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,9
De trabajo (1087)
Ordenar por:
Chin L. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Hotel Condition

Very friendly and professional fellow staff
6
Hoo C. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
Clean, comfortable, polite staffs

Good location, clean room, polite staff
9,3
3 nights
Paul S. De trabajo Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Close to KLCC, LRT and downtime
9
We enjoyed it. Pool is nice and deep. Rooms are large and comfortable. Excellent Beef Rendang. Business centre staff very helpful and honest - they returned my computer to me after i left it behind. Very impressed :-)
Lin S. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Review Hotel

nice location, friendly staff, value for money
7,7
overall very satisfied about the hotel. near to KLCC. Recommended .
Yong S. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2014
Good for business trip

size, comfort and location
7,3
The room is reasonably big for two pax and breakfast spread is also good.
Yong S. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2014
Convenience Location

space, location and value
7,3
We intentionally booked a meeting room to have our regional meeting during our stay there. Everyting worked out well and it was enjoyable. the only thing which can improve will be the drinkling bar close too early at 1230am.
Yeow F. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
Excellent for Busines Travellers Arriving by Bus

Bus terminal for Aeroline Bus from Spore to KL
9,7
I always stay at Corus after my pleasant bus journey from Singapore. Off the bus and straight into the hotel. No fuss with registration and soon am in a comfortable room. My laptop is soon on and I continue with business. My contacts meet me at the Coffee Lounge and we can talk for hours. The staff will not interrupt but ready to serve. For exercise, the steam room and pool are just great. Must try their Health Spa next.
Sam L. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money

Location, convenient
8
Overall, it is value for money and the hotel is centrally located. I will definitely be back for my stay in future.
Layling O. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de julio de 2014
ok

ok
6
the overall is ok
Ken K. De trabajo Canada, 22 de julio de 2014
Great location with very average service

location
6,3
all kinds of issues trying to get wireless internet for our devices. it took 24 hours to resolve it. The breakfast was average at best. The staff did not mention that once I checked out that my wireless access was immediately revoked. I was here on a business trip very important part of my trip.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01