o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1742 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,4
Parejas (1742)
Ordenar por:
Miguel A. Parejas Spain, 17 de mayo de 2011
Excelente ubicación pero trato personal inadecuado

el trato del personal, de cafeteria sobre todo
6
hotel bueno sin mas, perfectamente situado junto a las torres Petronas, es lo mejor que se puede decir de el.
Bingen I. Parejas Spain, 19 de julio de 2010
Excelente ubicación y habitación correcta

Ubicación
9,3
Desde la habitación se veía una de las torres Petronas. Está ubicado a 2 minutos andando de las torres Petronas. La habitación correcta, con la única pega de que el colchón era excesivamente duro para nuestro gusto (pero como era solo para una noche, no lo reclamamos. El servicio del hotel correcto. En nuestra tarifa teníamos el internet por cable gratuito en la habitación.
Jaume G. Parejas Spain, 10 de enero de 2009
Excelente situación.

Económico. Excelente situación. Se pueden ver las Petronas. Piscina. El personal es muy amable.
8,7
Hotel situado muy cerca de las Petronas. Económico, con buenos servicios y el personal muy amable. Todas las habitaciones tienen vista a las Torres Petronas. Algunas tienen terraza que da a la piscina al aire libre y con una vista impresionante a las Torres Petronas. Cada noche al atardecer las Petronas se iluminan y es maravilloso verlas desde la habitación. Hay sitios muy populares donde comer cerca del hotel
Consejos de viajes: A la salida del hotel paran autobuses que van a Singapur y a otras poblaciones de Malasia. En el hall del hotel está la recepción de la compañía de transporte.
Angel L. Parejas Spain, 6 de junio de 2008
hotel buena atencion pero unpoco viejo
6,3
el hotel en general comodo y bien ubicado
Consejos: hacer compras: centro comercial
Carolyn S. Parejas Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
good, not great

the local food, the pool area, the comfy bed
5,7
all right. they were clearly overwhelmed being overbooked.
Damie G. Parejas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great Location but...

1. Good location (very near KLCC); 2. Free Wifi; 3. Value for money
6,3
Quite okay with few buts.. 1) Our room was newly renovated but the bathroom was a disappointment. 2) Hallway is well lit but smells and looks old. 3) No english translation for some signages. 4)Petronas twin towers view is blocked by a new hotel. 5) Needs to improve alot on their breakfast buffet menu.
Philippe H. Parejas Netherlands, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice stay, easy location for shopping

room size, pool and service
8
Parejas 23 de julio de 2014
Disappointed with the replaced room

Stuff are friendly
6,7
The room I booked when I travel there is under renovation so they replace me with an executive room but is quite old inside compare to some room I saw they have
Trat L. Parejas Vietnam, 22 de julio de 2014
Got what you pay.

location, some of the view, bus to singapore
8
The location is great, just 2 minute walk to the twin tower, and a couple of shopping center. Hotel arrange shuttle bus to shopping mall place. The breakfast are nothing much.
Michael J. Parejas Philippines, 22 de julio de 2014
Corus Hotel Review

Location to the train station and Petronas Towers, room comfortability and quality service
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at Corus. It was a 5 min walk away from the mall where the train station is. It is not difficult to go to and find. But most especially, it is near Petronas towers. You can go to the twin towers anytime for picture taking. Though I had two problems during my stay. First, I reserved the room that is near to the pools. I was told that it was being renovated but when I went to that floor I saw hotel guests coming out from those rooms. I got the rooms from Agoda as promo, I dont know if this is the reason why it was not given to us. Another thing, we confirmed with the concierge and the restaurant that there was a dress code at their restaurant during breakfast. But this was not being followed, there were other guests who were on their slippers or tank tops. The dress code policy was not being reinforced. Other than that, I do not have any issues with Corus. The pool area was well kept and maintained. The food was not that spectacular but was not bad, they had a wide variety of menu items to choose from. All hotel crews were polite and very attentive to the needs of their guests. Corus hotel is definitely worth the 2nd visit.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08