o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 800 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,2
Solo (800)
Ordenar por:
Ubio D. Solo Uruguay, 27 de marzo de 2012
Hotel muy bien ubicado, buena atención. La habitac

Lo mejor es que está ubicado en la zona de las torres Petronas, con negocios y shoppings en las cercanías.
8,3
Recomendable en general, pero en especial para quienes pasan por la ciudad un par de días. Pueden andar por las suyas o contratar un tour por la ciudad por unas 3 o 4 horas. Esto último ahorra tiempo y los lleva los lugares que vale la pena conocer, además de ir viendo la ciudad.
Consejos de viajes: En Kuala Lumpur es útil utilizar el KLIA express para ir o venir al aeropuerto desde o hacia la Sentral Station y de ahí uno puede optar por un taxi o por el metro.
Danilo F. Solo Italy, 12 de septiembre de 2010
Ottimo hotel nel centro di KL

Vista sulle torri
9,7
Hotel facile da raggiungere e ottimo punto di partenza per visitare la citta. Il personale estremamente cortese ad il servizio in camera disponibile ad ogni ora. Le camere dispongono di terrazza con vista sulla piscina ed il personale del bar ha soddisfatto ogni richiesta prontamente. In prossimità dell'albergo sono disponibili negozi e alcuni ristoranti dove ho potuto provare piatti tipici locali. Fermata del bus e area sosta taxi di fronte alla hall sono state utili per gli spostamenti durante il soggiorno e i trasferimenti per l'aeroporto.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Consiglio di utilizzare il bus per raggiungere la stazione KL Sentral e prendere il taxi con meter. I taxi a tariffa fissa che si trovano appena scesi dal bus sono molto più costosi. A 100m si trovano i normali taxi cittadini.
Nelson R. Solo Venezuela, 8 de junio de 2010
viaje

el hotel está muy cerca de las Petronas, cerca de la estación del metro y su calidad es bastante buena. Mi habitación fue en el piso de no fumadores con balcón desde el cual se veían las torres. Limpió y tranquilo. Me gusto mucho.
8,3
David R. Solo Spain, 3 de abril de 2010
Buen hotel y bien ubicado

Cómodo, limpio y con un servicio atento y eficiente. Bien ubicado para zonas comerciales y bien comunicado.
7,7
La estancia en el hotel resultó muy cómoda y desplazarse desde él hasta los lugares de interés es sencillo. El personal es muy amable y dispuesto a informar sobre la ciudad y alrededores. Si interesan las torres petronas es un lugar estupendo. Si interesan zonas más al sur el tren es un estupendo medio para desplazarse.
Maho N. Solo Japan, 12 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location was great. Good was alright. Room was nice and clean.
7,7
It was great. The room was clean and nice tho for the standard room, I think they can charge less. But understandable of the price setting since it is very close to the KLCC.
Jun M. Solo China, 28 de marzo de 2015
Corus Hotel
2
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Daniel C. Solo Australia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Week End just enough for one guy

Location, Cleanliness & Room
8
The location is great, easy to walk around and visit the twin towers, the room was clean, and the room outdated, but good for a 4 start. I could be back by myself, food they need to work a lot on their breakfast buffet, except the chef doing the eggs, he was on top.
Chen C. Solo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Good location and Safe

Safe, good location near KLCC, near shopping area.
10
Quite good, stay at right corner have a own big balcony, felt quite safe, and quite surprised there is newspaper delivered to each room. Good services. Shall stay here again.
Shehk Z. Solo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
Less attractive now...

The location... near KLCC, and transportation.
6,7
Compared with previous stay now the standard is less, though the staff are still friendly and helpful. Selection of TV channels/ programmed are limited.
Eliza M. Solo Singapore, 21 de marzo de 2015
It's all about the location

Location, direct bus service, cleanliness
7,3
It was my parents anniversary trip. I emailed them twice but no one replied my email. When I reach the reception, i requested for 2 rooms with king beds & overlooking klcc. The managed to get me adjoining rooms both with king beds but no klcc view. However one of our rooms had a huge balcony. The reception and the housekeeping staff were well mannered. This can't be said true about the restaurant staff. 1st ly there is no good morning greeting nor a smile for all the 3 mornings we came down for breakfast. The chefs handling the egg counters on two separate days I was there raised their voices at hotel guests because the guests didn't give them the correct egg order, which I felt was so rude. Choices of food was ok but similar throughout my stay there. I would say give the hotel breakfast a miss. There are many food outlets at Avenue K (5 min walk) & klcc (10min walk). I tried their spa too. Service was good. Value for money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C04