o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 717 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,2
Solo (717)
Ordenar por:
Ubio D. Solo Uruguay, 27 de marzo de 2012
Hotel muy bien ubicado, buena atención. La habitac

Lo mejor es que está ubicado en la zona de las torres Petronas, con negocios y shoppings en las cercanías.
8,3
Recomendable en general, pero en especial para quienes pasan por la ciudad un par de días. Pueden andar por las suyas o contratar un tour por la ciudad por unas 3 o 4 horas. Esto último ahorra tiempo y los lleva los lugares que vale la pena conocer, además de ir viendo la ciudad.
Consejos de viajes: En Kuala Lumpur es útil utilizar el KLIA express para ir o venir al aeropuerto desde o hacia la Sentral Station y de ahí uno puede optar por un taxi o por el metro.
Danilo F. Solo Italy, 12 de septiembre de 2010
Ottimo hotel nel centro di KL

Vista sulle torri
9,7
Hotel facile da raggiungere e ottimo punto di partenza per visitare la citta. Il personale estremamente cortese ad il servizio in camera disponibile ad ogni ora. Le camere dispongono di terrazza con vista sulla piscina ed il personale del bar ha soddisfatto ogni richiesta prontamente. In prossimità dell'albergo sono disponibili negozi e alcuni ristoranti dove ho potuto provare piatti tipici locali. Fermata del bus e area sosta taxi di fronte alla hall sono state utili per gli spostamenti durante il soggiorno e i trasferimenti per l'aeroporto.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Consiglio di utilizzare il bus per raggiungere la stazione KL Sentral e prendere il taxi con meter. I taxi a tariffa fissa che si trovano appena scesi dal bus sono molto più costosi. A 100m si trovano i normali taxi cittadini.
Nelson R. Solo Venezuela, 8 de junio de 2010
viaje

el hotel está muy cerca de las Petronas, cerca de la estación del metro y su calidad es bastante buena. Mi habitación fue en el piso de no fumadores con balcón desde el cual se veían las torres. Limpió y tranquilo. Me gusto mucho.
8,3
David R. Solo Spain, 3 de abril de 2010
Buen hotel y bien ubicado

Cómodo, limpio y con un servicio atento y eficiente. Bien ubicado para zonas comerciales y bien comunicado.
7,7
La estancia en el hotel resultó muy cómoda y desplazarse desde él hasta los lugares de interés es sencillo. El personal es muy amable y dispuesto a informar sobre la ciudad y alrededores. Si interesan las torres petronas es un lugar estupendo. Si interesan zonas más al sur el tren es un estupendo medio para desplazarse.
Soon C. Solo Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant and well placed

Location, service, convenience
8,7
The stay was pleasant and easy. I arrived on an early flight; fortunately the room I had booked was unoccupied and the early check-in I requested (via Agoda) was promptly allowed. Access to wifi was given unconditionally along with my room access card. Staff is polite and service was prompt with both check-in and check-out procedures. The hotel itself was placed brilliantly, being within walking distance of the KLCC shopping centre, which in turn was strategically linked via an air-conditioned walkway to Pavilion shopping centre and Bintang walk. Food choice was plentiful; and although I did not sample the in-house eateries, I have heard first hand from other travelers that their food is good. All in all, it was a very satisfying stay.
Sidi F. Solo United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2014
convenient

location location location
5,3
it was convenient
Azhar A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 12 de agosto de 2014
Centrally located nice for all type of travelers

Nice location nice view neat and clean surroundings
8,7
It was nice friendly staff nice location neat and clean rooms excellent for a four star hotel they are trying to provide the best they can
Colleen B. Solo New Zealand, 23 de julio de 2014
Comfortable, convenient, clean

Clean comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff. Fantastic location.
9,3
Short but pleasant stay. Appreciated the lovely pool and sun deck. Proximity to the Twin Towers was wonderful and the nearby train station made getting round easy. I would recommend the Corus to anyone planning to visit KL.
Russell M. Solo New Zealand, 16 de julio de 2014
Great Stay

Location, Price, Comfortable
8,7
Very Good
Willie T. Solo Singapore, 16 de julio de 2014
Location is great

Location is great, aeroline bus counter just at the lobby easy purchase and head to singapore
7,3
Room is big, location is great, easy come easy go by aeroline.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06