o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 777 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,2
Solo (777)
Ordenar por:
Ubio D. Solo Uruguay, 27 de marzo de 2012
Hotel muy bien ubicado, buena atención. La habitac

Lo mejor es que está ubicado en la zona de las torres Petronas, con negocios y shoppings en las cercanías.
8,3
Recomendable en general, pero en especial para quienes pasan por la ciudad un par de días. Pueden andar por las suyas o contratar un tour por la ciudad por unas 3 o 4 horas. Esto último ahorra tiempo y los lleva los lugares que vale la pena conocer, además de ir viendo la ciudad.
Consejos de viajes: En Kuala Lumpur es útil utilizar el KLIA express para ir o venir al aeropuerto desde o hacia la Sentral Station y de ahí uno puede optar por un taxi o por el metro.
Danilo F. Solo Italy, 12 de septiembre de 2010
Ottimo hotel nel centro di KL

Vista sulle torri
9,7
Hotel facile da raggiungere e ottimo punto di partenza per visitare la citta. Il personale estremamente cortese ad il servizio in camera disponibile ad ogni ora. Le camere dispongono di terrazza con vista sulla piscina ed il personale del bar ha soddisfatto ogni richiesta prontamente. In prossimità dell'albergo sono disponibili negozi e alcuni ristoranti dove ho potuto provare piatti tipici locali. Fermata del bus e area sosta taxi di fronte alla hall sono state utili per gli spostamenti durante il soggiorno e i trasferimenti per l'aeroporto.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Consiglio di utilizzare il bus per raggiungere la stazione KL Sentral e prendere il taxi con meter. I taxi a tariffa fissa che si trovano appena scesi dal bus sono molto più costosi. A 100m si trovano i normali taxi cittadini.
Nelson R. Solo Venezuela, 8 de junio de 2010
viaje

el hotel está muy cerca de las Petronas, cerca de la estación del metro y su calidad es bastante buena. Mi habitación fue en el piso de no fumadores con balcón desde el cual se veían las torres. Limpió y tranquilo. Me gusto mucho.
8,3
David R. Solo Spain, 3 de abril de 2010
Buen hotel y bien ubicado

Cómodo, limpio y con un servicio atento y eficiente. Bien ubicado para zonas comerciales y bien comunicado.
7,7
La estancia en el hotel resultó muy cómoda y desplazarse desde él hasta los lugares de interés es sencillo. El personal es muy amable y dispuesto a informar sobre la ciudad y alrededores. Si interesan las torres petronas es un lugar estupendo. Si interesan zonas más al sur el tren es un estupendo medio para desplazarse.
Anthony C. Solo Singapore, 24 de enero de 2015
Excellent Choice

Size and modernity of room, Ease of check-in, Location
8,3
A very pleasant stay. Room was spacious (hotel was built some 50 years ago) and nicely renovated with good bathroom fittings and comfortable mattress, for example. Staff retrieved my reservation very easily and informed me, without prompting that my special requests had been met. Just that the buffet breakfast was uninspiring.
Terence N. Solo Singapore, 23 de enero de 2015
Near KLCC with its attendant traffic problems

Location, terminus for luxury bus to Singapore Penang and other major urban hubs.
7
First room facing Main Street very noisy but they changed my room. Thanks! Mattresses need refreshening. Getting soft and lumpy. Non slip shower mat not provided.
Freddie P. Solo Malaysia, 8 de enero de 2015
Excellent location

Located walking distance from KLCC shopping area and also LRT station.
7,3
Have been staying at Corus Hotel in 3 occasions. This time, I was given a twin beds room. Some how the bed are a bit stiff and also the pillow. Less comfortable than my previous experience where I was given a queen size bed.
Felicia C. Solo Malaysia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
staff performance average

polite , reponsible, location
3,7
Quite OK
Wc C. Solo Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
1 night stay

location
7
Good location. Hotel a bit old but overall our stay was pleasant n comfortable. And extra bed was requested with my initial booking, but the extra bed was not sent until several call made.
Sarah C. Solo Australia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Everything you need

Location, cleanliness, view
8,3
Perfect location close to shopping and transport. Room is very comfortable but can be noisy with many families staying. Wifi is weak in rooms.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01