Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ubicación: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 481 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,3
Familias (niños pequeños) (481)
Dario G. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 12 de agosto de 2012
Servicio corfial

Ell hotel se encuentra a un lado de las Petronas esta muy bien ubicado
6,7
En terminos generales buen servicio, sinembargo definitivamente necesirta de renovacíon el hotel las instalaciones ya lucen muy deterioradas.
Maria T. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 4 de febrero de 2011
Hotel muy correcto y con buena ubicacion

La habitación estaba muy bien, al igual que el buffet.
8,3
En contra destacaría el acceso hasta el hotel, para cruzar la calle tienes que subir a un puente con un montón de escaleras y con un cochecito de bebe me era imposible, si no vas por el lado correcto tienes que volver atrás y es una larga caminata. Aunque he de destacar que la ciudad no está preparada para la gente que le gusta visitarla a pie.
Consejos de viajes: Llevarse un plano de la ciudad, el hotel no facilita ninguno, solo te indican uno de propaganda donde no están indicadas todas las calles, y moverse por KL es muy complicado.
Carmela T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de marzo de 2014
Very convenient

-close to petronas tower -beside the shopping mall -near Suria KLCC
9,7
Me and my daughter have a very convenient and relaxing stay in this hotel.
Quek Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de marzo de 2014
I enjoyed my stay. Very good location!

Location. Location. Location.
8
Good overall.
Frankie L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2014
pleasant

location, good air conditioning, cleanliness
7,3
Everything was good except for the compressor outside my balcony that went busted and noisy early in the morning waking my family up
Nur E. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2014
Annual stay

Location, location & location
6,7
We stayed at this hotel a couple of times a year whenever we are in KL. Would be nicer if the staff added a bit more of personal touch since we are returning guests. Staff could be friendlier. Most of the time, they are taking amongst each other & u hv to wait for them to end their gossip session before they will attend to u. The only reason we stay here is bcoz of the superb location.
Rachel J. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable , affordable and conveniently located

Child friendly pool, wifi and safe . Best of all was the aeroline direct service from Singapore to Corus
8
Overall ok. However I was informed on the first day That breakfast is complimentary for my 2 young children . However on the next day onwards I was told That I had to pay for them. 2ndly , I am dissappointed that we had to pay in cash for room service dining and That I was unable to pay via credit card .
Syed M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2014
good stay

easy to move, near to shop, good location
8
good place to stay. near to shop place. love it. i would to stay here again.
Jeffery B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 15 de marzo de 2014
right in the city near the petronus towers

location, price, ease
7,3
The stay at the hotel was fine, the location made it very convenient. The pillow were too big and uncomfortable.
Chon L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 9 de marzo de 2014
Old furniture, lousy LED TV, comfortable bed

resonable hotel rate, allow late check out, transportation to Bukit Bintang
6
Good location, reasonable rate but not satisfy with room condition

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08