o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 553 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,3
Familias (niños pequeños) (553)
Ordenar por:
Dario G. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 12 de agosto de 2012
Servicio corfial

Ell hotel se encuentra a un lado de las Petronas esta muy bien ubicado
6,7
En terminos generales buen servicio, sinembargo definitivamente necesirta de renovacíon el hotel las instalaciones ya lucen muy deterioradas.
Maria T. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 4 de febrero de 2011
Hotel muy correcto y con buena ubicacion

La habitación estaba muy bien, al igual que el buffet.
8,3
En contra destacaría el acceso hasta el hotel, para cruzar la calle tienes que subir a un puente con un montón de escaleras y con un cochecito de bebe me era imposible, si no vas por el lado correcto tienes que volver atrás y es una larga caminata. Aunque he de destacar que la ciudad no está preparada para la gente que le gusta visitarla a pie.
Consejos de viajes: Llevarse un plano de la ciudad, el hotel no facilita ninguno, solo te indican uno de propaganda donde no están indicadas todas las calles, y moverse por KL es muy complicado.
Vivian S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Family with young children

Location
7,3
Bathtub was not properly clean & no bath mat in the bathroom. Found few strands of hair hanging around in the bathtub. Room is comfortable & only the bathtub is disgusting.
Ravi P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Great stay

Near to twin tower,clean,easy to reach the hotel
7
Everything was fine ..just the room, we booked 6 room and every room given to us is single bedroom but we all are families with small kids... When asked the reception , the said we booked deluxe room so we get the single bedroom rooms.. But I'm sure the description said the room is either single bedroom,queen and king size bed.... I'm quite upset as we need to put the single bed together n sleep like that for 2 nights...
Mohd Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Good Location

Good location, value for money and accessible to City area
6,7
It was so-so. Room looks rather old compared to reality. A bit too small.
Gurcharan S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Great place for shopping

Good location, Convinient & Great service.
8
Great. Planning to return next year.
Safian S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Good location at a reasonable price

Location, Shops, Price
9
Excellent location, walking distance to KLCC and the train station. Front desk staff are very friendly and prompt in their service.
Hwalui C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
cappuccino machines out of service

near twin towers
7,3
First day, i enjoyed my breakfast with the self serve cappuccino machines but the machine was out of service on the next day. It was disappointing.
Fadli F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money hotel with high quality service

location, accessibility, price
8,7
My stay was pleasant.I really like hot the hotel is located.
Francis M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Above average Stay

Location to our intended destination-Menara Tan&Tan, close to KLCC & Expresso! (Yes - Gd one!)
6,7
Thankful that they let us checked in before 12noon. I paid for an extra bed with breakfast and all in all, we were given breakfast for 3 adults. However, they insisted I must pay for another pax at child's price if all of us i.e. 2A & 2children less than 12yrs old were to take their breakfast. Time to be generous & give - guests will appreciate that! Anyway, no big deal about the breakfast there - Just cross the road(use overhead bridge pls) and you will be treated with much better sumptuous "Mamak" food - infamous Nasi Kandar at much cheaper price! Spicy food lovers must try! Guests looking for a good swim, forget about the tiny pool on second floor. They make it WORSE with a plastic ring divider which made the length pathetic - you reach the end with just one kick against the wall! The other setback one must take note is the wait for metered taxi during peak hr especially in the morning - Don't waste your time though the bell-boy has switched on the "taxi-wanted" signal! There is a taxi stand for LRT commuters before the hotel and chances are so slim for you to get one. Just negaotiate with the hotel taxi and pay a flat rate- the ugly side of KL taxi drivers!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04