Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 385 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,4
Familias (niños mayores) (385)
Ordenar por:
Belen K. Familias (niños mayores) 1 de febrero de 2011
Estupendo hotel. Perfecta ubicación y habitaciones

Habitaciones comodísimas y una ubicación de lujo
8,3
Enfrente de las torres petronas, un hotel estupendo en el que lamentablemente solo estuvimos una noche. Habitaciones muy cómodas, muy limpias y muy agradables.
Sastrawidjaja D. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 6 de julio de 2014
Good Location

Location, room and price
8,3
I stayed 2 nights in Corus Hotel. The location is walking distance to KLCC and Suria KLCC Shopping Mall and Avenue K. It easy to find public transportation. Over all is good Hotel even a little bit old.
Rini I. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 25 de junio de 2014
Nice hotel. Strategic location

Location, easy to access to public transporation,
8,3
It was a nice holiday during our stay (4 adults and 2 older children) in Kuala Lumpur 22-25 Jun 2014. We were very lucky because we have 2 rooms with connecting door as we requested through Agoda, and one of the room balcony view was the twin tower! The location was very strategic, only 5 minutes walk to twin tower, and less 5 minutes walk to the nearest LRT Station (KLCC). The rooms were enough space for 1 queen bed and 1 extra bed and clean. The breakfast was nice, wide variety of buffet breakfast. In general we were satisfy staying Corus, and want to come back next time.
Abdul W. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 24 de junio de 2014
Pleasant Stac

Convenience, attentive staff, link with aero line
8,7
Alan C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 18 de junio de 2014
It was great.

1) Safe Environment, 2) Easy access to public transport, 3) Convenience as it was the stop for Aeroline bus that I took.
8
Overall it was great. However I think there is a problem with the toilet basin. The water does not flow freely. It takes quite a while for the water to be drained out. I think the trap need to be replaced.
Ravindran P. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
Satisfied

Location, Comfort, Friendly Staff
6
I stayed here with my family while waiting for my connecting flight back home. We were very satisfied with this hotel and no complaints at all.
Wawan G. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 15 de junio de 2014
Great, clean and easyly access

location and room
8
It was great to stay in this hotel, my family enjoy it because the hotel is clean and near to shoping center and public transport.
Francis L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 8 de junio de 2014
Pleasant... OK

Friendly staffs, free shuttler bus services to tourism venues.
6,7
Natthinee P. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 1 de junio de 2014
Hotel near Twin Tower

Reasonable price, near shopping center, friendly staff
10
Very good hotel with serviced-mind staff and aeroline bus to JB
M.M.Jagjeet S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 25 de mayo de 2014
Most conveniently located place in KL

1) Its location 2)Friendly staff and good service 3) Well connected to other places of interest in KL
8
A very comfortable and clean property. Good service and convenient. The hotel is centrally located in Kuala Lumpur which makes the other attractions there easily accessible.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08