o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 450 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,4
Familias (niños mayores) (450)
Ordenar por:
Belen K. Familias (niños mayores) 1 de febrero de 2011
Estupendo hotel. Perfecta ubicación y habitaciones

Habitaciones comodísimas y una ubicación de lujo
8,3
Enfrente de las torres petronas, un hotel estupendo en el que lamentablemente solo estuvimos una noche. Habitaciones muy cómodas, muy limpias y muy agradables.
Julia S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Overall was good

The hotel near tourist attraction KLCC , Bukit Bintang and shopping malls
8
Our stay was good. Only the breakfast almost the same for three days of our stay
Sabri I. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Good location with nice rooms

location, room size, clean
8
It was a pleasant stay. Stayed here multiple times, never disappointed before.
Devi U. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Good

location, food and staff
7,7
Iskandar Z. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
nice location, pleasant staff

staff, swimming pool, location
8
great location for family with nice swimming pool for children. The problem is the water log in the room toilet
Leonisa B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 10 de diciembre de 2014
A strategic place to stay!

Location, Food and comfort
9,3
Our stay was comfortable. The location was ideal for small walks. It is near to the Petronas and KLCC MRT. The only bad thing is that our room smells cigarette near the front door.
Jimmy S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Great hotel

Location, services, room
8
Great hotel with good services... Location just perfect... Like it v much
Mohamed I. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Good times!

Food, bed and staff
8,7
Su M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
NA

Location
9,3
Good but can be better. Shower head was leaking when I used it. It dropped down when my daughter showered. Staff was prompt in finding a new shower head to replace it. Rust is visible where the bath tub handles join the tub. Shower curtain can be longer so that water does not splash out towards the toilet seat.
Foong K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Great Location, value for money

Location, food, big room
9
I use to stay at Corus hotel when ever i go KL for holiday, as its location is great, room is big, staffs is helpful & friendly. Breakfast selection is varieties, lift service is fast, swimming pool & gym room is well equip & clean. Keep it up.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04