o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 421 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,1
Grupo (421)
Ordenar por:
Mui H. Grupo Singapore, 21 de julio de 2014
Good location, noisy environment, mediocre service

Location
5
Will not stay here again. All of us could not sleep due to traffic noise.
Lina L. Grupo Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Great location, value for money

Location, staff attitude
9
We only stay for less than a day but we feel comfortable and had great time. Staff are friendly, check-in process is fast and rooms are big.
Leah A. Grupo Philippines, 17 de julio de 2014
Good, centrally located.

Breakfast, location, reception.
7,7
Willie T. Grupo Singapore, 16 de julio de 2014
Location is great

Location is great, aeroline bus counter just at the lobby easy purchase and head to singapore
7,3
Room is big, location is great, easy come easy go by aeroline.
Heughol G. Grupo Malaysia, 8 de julio de 2014
Very good, value for money.

Affordable, ezee excess to KLCC & LRT.
9
Very confortable, value for money and easy to find food.
Shenghai H. Grupo Singapore, 7 de julio de 2014
Good location, in the Central, next to twin towe

Good Location Reasonable cost Friendly staff
8
Easy accessible to major attractions in KL, good location. Nice room
Vivien F. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de julio de 2014
It's a very nice hotel and centrally located hotel

Value for money, centrally located & friendly staff
7,3
It's been our countless stay with this hotel as it in centrally located & convenient for us to reach. Not to mention with a very famous 'Nasi Kandar' restaurant nearby =)
Li L. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
Awesome

Cleanliness, close to shopping malls, quiet
7,7
Lee J. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
NICE LOCATION ACCESS TO KLCC

NICE LOCATION TO KLCC, CONVENIENT IF I SIT AEROLINE BUS TO KL CENTRAL, NO NEED TO SPEND SO MUCH FOR TAXI
7,3
THE BEDROOM IS VERY COMFORTABLE BUT I FEEL GOT A BIT EXPENSIVE. BECAUSE THE BATHROOM IS NOT CLEAN ENOUGH. ESPECIALLY THE BATH TUB, I NOT DARE TO USE IT. JUST FOR SHOWER. IF CANT KEEP THE BATHTUB CLEAN, I SUGGEST U CHANGE THE BATHTUB INTO JUST SHOWER. LOOKS MORE CLEAN
Ritchelle A. Grupo Philippines, 27 de junio de 2014
Practical and convenient proximity wise

Centrally located, convenient buffet food choice, and good view of the Petronas
6
Our stay was generally good but the hotel room was not fully prepared with our usual hotel amenities. There was no toothbrush and toothpaste (we had to ask for this) no slippers, newspaper was not at our doorstep. The shower was dripping with water when we arrived. We did appreciate, however, the location, very near Petronas, the hotel staff let us borrow their adaptor for charging our gadgets, availability of wi,fi, good security since there are policemen stationed just outside the hotel and it was very peaceful and quiet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06