o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Corus Hotel

Jalan Ampang, Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Convenciones Kuala Lumpur Número de habitaciones: 388
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 435 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,1
Grupo (435)
Ordenar por:
Nwokocha J. Grupo Nigeria, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good location

Room cleanliness , friendly staff, location
9,3
Fantastic
Mohammad H. Grupo Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant stay at Corus hotel.

Near KLCC, good internet connection & aeroline bus drop & pick up passenger in front of the hotel.
8
Ummi S. Grupo Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Nice place to stay

near klcc, near lrt and easy
6,7
Good. However staff rosnah was very rude.
Robert H. Grupo United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Great Hotel and Service

Service was great and good location
8,7
I really was happy with this hotel overall. The staff was very professional and extremely nice. I had no hassles and they were very accomodating. It was very kind of them to give me an upgrade without asking to the executive floor and I had a beautiful large balcony with a wonderful view. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel and will definitely be staying here again the next time I'm in KL. (And I am usually very critical when I critic a hotel)
Chan C. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Perfect location in heart of city

Its location, its good pedestrian connectivity to KLCC and good pedestrian connectivity to LRT station.
5,7
Good connectivity to popular shopping centres, banking and plenty of food outlets to choose from. Room's aircon however was not functioning well with temperature unable to go down below 23 degrees even at night. In fact, for the most part of the afternoon, it was at 25 degrees. Had called maintenance for help, response was fast with two helpful workers coming to check the air vent and explaining the aircon setting, but temperature never dropped below 23 degrees later in the night. To request for change of room would be inconvenient at night. This trip would have been a real satisfying one if it hadnt been for the air con.
Kee E. Grupo Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Hard Pillows

Good location, Nice lobby decoration, Cheapest in the area
6,3
2 pillows are given. One too hard, one too soft. Aside from the pillows everything else was ok.
Lim L. Grupo Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2014
Good

Environment
10
Very good
Grace L. Grupo Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
old but comfy stay

location shopping convienience
7,7
comfortable, quiet, relax. housekeeping is fast in providing things needed. polite and helpful staffs. especially Salvam
See H. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
Friendly staff and nice location

Friendly Staff, Nice Location and Comfortable Room
7,3
Nice location as near by KLCC and can be reached by walking. Friendly Staff; Clean and Comfortable room. But price a kind of expensive and it will be better reduced some.
Lina L. Grupo Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Great location, value for money

Location, staff attitude
9
We only stay for less than a day but we feel comfortable and had great time. Staff are friendly, check-in process is fast and rooms are big.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Corus Hotel Kuala LumpurCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VistasCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónCorus Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01