o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmo City Hotel

Vaci Street77, 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros, Budapest, Hungría 1056 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Entrada Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Baño Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bar/ Salón
Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Recepción Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Recepción Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Alrededores Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Alrededores Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Alrededores Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Baño Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Recepción
Área: 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 126 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (126)
Ordenar por:
Alba T. Parejas Spain, 21 de octubre de 2013
Estupenda. Buen hotel y personal amable.

Habitación, localización y el personal
9
Bastante buena. Hotel cercano de las zonas principales a visitar en Budapest. Personal muy atento y dispuesto a resolver cualquier duda. Buen desayuno y habitación.
Guillaume J. Parejas Belgium, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect hotel for our stay

Location, clean and staff performance
9
We really enjoy our stay in the Cosmo City Hotel.
Kaisa S. Parejas Sweden, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect location, clean rooms and helpful staff!

A very well managed hotel with clean and big rooms. The staff was always very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast buffét. Good location.
9
Tony H. Solo Lebanon, 1 de octubre de 2014
Super Comfy Hotel

Cosy atmosphere, location, cleanliness
9
The stay was very pleasant. The staff is very friendly. The location is very good close to metro and downtown. Everything is satisfying. A recommended cosy, not flashy hotel, to stay in.
Margaret B. Parejas Australia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Beautifully located.

Locality, cleanliness and food
8,3
Enjoyable
Shaun W. Parejas Singapore, 20 de septiembre de 2014
N/A

N/A
6
Unfortunately, our room was unavailable when we reached Cosmo City Hotel. However, the hotel gave us an upgrade to their sister hotel a minute's walk away.
Min S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

Staft friendly&helpfull good position for sightseeing& shooping, breakfast is good plenty to choose for
9,3
Pleasant hotel is clean and purple is happen to be my colour
Jackie Y. Parejas Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Budapest Holiday

Location, location, location
7,7
Excellent location....able to walk to many places of interests Comfortable room....but carpet in room is not properly cleaned. Helpful & friendly staff
Hiten P. Solo United States of America, 8 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel

Decor, Location and Helpful Staff
7,3
Enjoyed my stay. Value of room a little on the higher side but it is Budapest beautiful city.
Michael C. Solo United States of America, 4 de agosto de 2014
The management needs a lesson or 3 in hospitality
6
The first problem was I was told my room was ready BUT if I wanted to get in before 14:00 I would have to PAY an EXTRA $10.00 Euro. I came in on an overnight train and dawdled around until about 11:00 AM before I went to check in in the first place. To me this is really bad policy. The room was ready for me why not let me in. I was also tired. (they did let me leave my bag for the next 3 hours, woo woo!) #2 I was expecting something better that the tiny room with glazed over windows in the corner of the building. I did go downstairs and ask for another room which the receptionist gave me. She was excellent and apologized for the management charging for late check in. $10.00 Euros is in a sense no big deal but it just doesn't seem to be right to add that on to an expected cost. I just checked the Cosmo page on Agoda's site and there is nothing about check in time or added cost. Other than that it was fine.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmo City Hotel BudapestCosmo City Hotel Budapest - EntradaCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BañoCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bar/ SalónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RecepciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RecepciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - AlrededoresCosmo City Hotel Budapest - AlrededoresCosmo City Hotel Budapest - AlrededoresCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RestauranteCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BañoCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C04