Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmo City Hotel

Vaci Street77, Distrito 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros, Budapest, Hungría 1056

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 137 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (137)
Ordenar por:
Alba T. Parejas Spain, 21 de octubre de 2013
Estupenda. Buen hotel y personal amable.

Habitación, localización y el personal
9
Bastante buena. Hotel cercano de las zonas principales a visitar en Budapest. Personal muy atento y dispuesto a resolver cualquier duda. Buen desayuno y habitación.
Alan W. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de abril de 2016
Senior Project Manager
5,7
From Singapore
Nadiah G. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2016
Excellent location, wonderful staff, great value
6
The hotel is very very close to River Danube, 10 mins walk to Gellert Bath and 20 to the Chain Bridge. We had a wonderful time just exploring the city on foot due to how close the hotel was to attractions, and it is also located on Vaci Utca, filled with restaurants and wonderful knick knacks. The staff are nothing but excellent. Very friendly and accomodating. Our double room was clean, spacious and well-equipped
Donny M. Grupo Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2015
Very bad experience
6
When we check in the front desk staff say that they have not received our booking, even though we already shows our invoice and we have not get our room as per our booking , which is we book for 4 (four) room twin bed room
Samir A. Solo Australia, 26 de junio de 2015
Good hotel to stay

Location ,wide room and comfortable
8,7
It was enjoyable stay and I would like to recommend this hotel as it is in the main attraction area . Value for money
Blanka F. Solo Germany, 25 de junio de 2015
Dirty

Location
6,7
Dirty carpets, dirty walls
Hendra N. Parejas Indonesia, 12 de mayo de 2015
Good htl

Near city , restaurant below is good , clean htl
10
Very good
Tony R. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 25 de marzo de 2015
Very good location

Location, breakfast and friendly staff
7,7
Stayed 3 nights and enjoyed it very much, only downside for us was that our room was quite small and a bit of a problem to take the babytrolley inside. We had friends staying in a much larger room and they was only 2 persons - a bit strange policy. Otherwise Everything was very good
Nina C. Parejas Germany, 25 de febrero de 2015
nice comfy hotel with great location

breakfast, location, style
9
Diah M. Parejas Indonesia, 23 de febrero de 2015
value for money

location, convenience and value for money
6,3
1 de 1 comentario
Cosmo City Hotel BudapestCosmo City Hotel Budapest - EntradaCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BañoCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bar/ SalónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - AlrededoresCosmo City Hotel Budapest - AlrededoresCosmo City Hotel Budapest - AlrededoresCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RestauranteCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BañoCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RecepciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RestauranteCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RecepciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RecepciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RestauranteCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BañoCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RestauranteCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurante


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06