o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmo City Hotel

Vaci Street77, 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros, Budapest, Hungría 1056 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Entrada Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Baño Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bar/ Salón
Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Recepción Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Recepción Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Alrededores Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Alrededores Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Alrededores Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Baño Cosmo City Hotel Budapest - Recepción
Área: 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 117 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (117)
Ordenar por:
Alba T. Parejas Spain, 21 de octubre de 2013
Estupenda. Buen hotel y personal amable.

Habitación, localización y el personal
9
Bastante buena. Hotel cercano de las zonas principales a visitar en Budapest. Personal muy atento y dispuesto a resolver cualquier duda. Buen desayuno y habitación.
Min S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

Staft friendly&helpfull good position for sightseeing& shooping, breakfast is good plenty to choose for
9,3
Pleasant hotel is clean and purple is happen to be my colour
Jackie Y. Parejas Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Budapest Holiday

Location, location, location
7,7
Excellent location....able to walk to many places of interests Comfortable room....but carpet in room is not properly cleaned. Helpful & friendly staff
Hiten P. Solo United States of America, 8 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel

Decor, Location and Helpful Staff
7,3
Enjoyed my stay. Value of room a little on the higher side but it is Budapest beautiful city.
Michael C. Solo United States of America, 4 de agosto de 2014
The management needs a lesson or 3 in hospitality
6
The first problem was I was told my room was ready BUT if I wanted to get in before 14:00 I would have to PAY an EXTRA $10.00 Euro. I came in on an overnight train and dawdled around until about 11:00 AM before I went to check in in the first place. To me this is really bad policy. The room was ready for me why not let me in. I was also tired. (they did let me leave my bag for the next 3 hours, woo woo!) #2 I was expecting something better that the tiny room with glazed over windows in the corner of the building. I did go downstairs and ask for another room which the receptionist gave me. She was excellent and apologized for the management charging for late check in. $10.00 Euros is in a sense no big deal but it just doesn't seem to be right to add that on to an expected cost. I just checked the Cosmo page on Agoda's site and there is nothing about check in time or added cost. Other than that it was fine.
Nicholas P. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de julio de 2014
Excellent stay would recommend

Location and helfpful friendly staff.
9
Location is excellent. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and ideal for our city break requirement. Breakfast was surprising good. Overall we would recommend the hotel and if we ever return to Budapest would definitely stay there again.
Kartik S. Parejas India, 18 de julio de 2014
Well-located hotel

Location, restaurant & service
9
Location is superb, right in the middle of Vaci Street (the main souvenir shopping street) and next to the Great Market Hall, with cafes/restaurants/shopping all around....walk down Vaci Street for 10min and you will come to the "city centre" of Budapest... It also has a superb restaurant with an alfresco seating on Vaci Street where you can enjoy beer, Hungarian food & people-watching... The staff (i think his name was Peter) is extremely helpful, giving us an oversight of all Budapest attractions on our 1st day and helping us with directions throughout our stay....rooms are clean and modern.... Best of all, it is extremely reasonably priced, considering it is some 10min walk from the bigger and more expensive hotels in the "city centre" but only costing a fraction of their price!
Wing Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 7 de junio de 2014
Worth to stay

The hotel is centrally located around the Vaci Street. You can find a lot of nice restaurants nearby. Also, you can easily walk to the nearby sightseeing located within 15-20minutes.
9
The hotel staffs are very friendly and we can communicate easily with English. They are all very helpful. Breakfast is included in the hotel room rate. It was worth to stay with this hotel with such a convenience location under this valued price.
Judith M. Parejas Australia, 23 de mayo de 2014
wonder loction, great staff

Location, staff and breakfast
10
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and if we came back to budapest would stay at the Cosmo City Hotel and happy enough to recommend it to friends
Mark R. Solo United Kingdom, 3 de mayo de 2014
The sun shone, great location, great city.

Great location. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff
9
Great location. Small and friendly hotel. Perfect hotel for a stay in Budapest

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmo City Hotel BudapestCosmo City Hotel Budapest - EntradaCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BañoCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Bar/ SalónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RecepciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RecepciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - AlrededoresCosmo City Hotel Budapest - AlrededoresCosmo City Hotel Budapest - AlrededoresCosmo City Hotel Budapest - RestauranteCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónCosmo City Hotel Budapest - BañoCosmo City Hotel Budapest - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3A01