o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 142
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 788 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (788)
Ordenar por:
Omar V. De trabajo Peru, 23 de octubre de 2012
Buen servicio, pero pidan cuanto con ventana que s

Barato y comodo
8,7
La pase bien, el precio fue muy modico , pero no me gusto su desayuno. El cuarto que me toco no podia abrirse la ventana y se sentia un olor a "cerrado"
Daniel C. De trabajo Ecuador, 16 de abril de 2012
Buen Hotel, pero podria ser mejor

El transporte es uno de los fuertes del hotel
6,7
en mi opinion personal,les falta mejorar en el servicio al cliente. el servicio de internet, no es muy agradable. cada hora te cuesta $33hk, puede ser barato, pero hay hoteles con internet gratis. estoy hablando de alguien que va a hacer negocios y necesita el internet. el transporte buenisimo. para turistear, excelente, para negocios no lo recomiendo.
Luis R. Parejas Spain, 9 de octubre de 2009
Volvere al Cosmo Hotel!

Me gusta mucho la decoracion, el ambiente y la localizacion. Su bar en la planta baja tiene un aire de modernidad y jovialidad que gusta.
8,3
El Hotel Cosmo tiene a su favor el buen servicio de su personal, una excelente atencion y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Ya es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel y aunque la primera vez tuvimos vistas al cementerio, esta ultima las tuvimos al Jockey Club. Es una lastima que no pudieramos ver ningun espectaculo! Lo recomiendo. Es una muy buena opcion para descansar o ir de negocios a Hong Kong.
David M. Parejas South Africa, 10 de octubre de 2014
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7,3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.
Nigel G. De trabajo Australia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Reasonable location, decent room size (for HK)

Location, free phone
6
Room is OK size for HK and bathroom has nice rainforest shower. Free phone to use which has 3g which is good. Outrageous HK$120/day Wifi which I am pretty sure was advertised as fee on Agoda (you can tether to the provide phone which is OK but not as fast). Dining options for room service not great, hard to order due to English skills of staff and not available during typhoon. Location is quite handy for Causeway Bay and Wanchai.
Kai C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Very uncomfortable

nothing i can think of
3,7
Min L. Solo Malaysia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
pleasant stay

clean room, great service, good shower
8
Was a pleasant stay with good service and clean room. room walls are thin though as we could hear the loud music played in the next room, location wise is a distance from the Mtr but with the shuttle bus service, it is still quite convenient.
Jingxiang L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.
Hung P. Solo Taiwan, 16 de agosto de 2014
nice service

shuttle bus is free and good
6,3
Wei L. Solo Taiwan, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good

Good staff , good location , good room
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05