Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite
Área: Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 142
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 841 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (841)
Ordenar por:
Omar V. De trabajo Peru, 23 de octubre de 2012
Buen servicio, pero pidan cuanto con ventana que s

Barato y comodo
8,7
La pase bien, el precio fue muy modico , pero no me gusto su desayuno. El cuarto que me toco no podia abrirse la ventana y se sentia un olor a "cerrado"
Daniel C. De trabajo Ecuador, 16 de abril de 2012
Buen Hotel, pero podria ser mejor

El transporte es uno de los fuertes del hotel
6,7
en mi opinion personal,les falta mejorar en el servicio al cliente. el servicio de internet, no es muy agradable. cada hora te cuesta $33hk, puede ser barato, pero hay hoteles con internet gratis. estoy hablando de alguien que va a hacer negocios y necesita el internet. el transporte buenisimo. para turistear, excelente, para negocios no lo recomiendo.
Luis R. Parejas Spain, 9 de octubre de 2009
Volvere al Cosmo Hotel!

Me gusta mucho la decoracion, el ambiente y la localizacion. Su bar en la planta baja tiene un aire de modernidad y jovialidad que gusta.
8,3
El Hotel Cosmo tiene a su favor el buen servicio de su personal, una excelente atencion y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Ya es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel y aunque la primera vez tuvimos vistas al cementerio, esta ultima las tuvimos al Jockey Club. Es una lastima que no pudieramos ver ningun espectaculo! Lo recomiendo. Es una muy buena opcion para descansar o ir de negocios a Hong Kong.
Yery A. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de mayo de 2015
Small Room

Free wifi
5,7
The location is quite far away from MRT but they have handy wifi so you can connect to your phones or tablets and carry where you go. The room is small and need other design about shower room because always problem after shower when the water was stuck and making small flood in the room...
Troy A. De trabajo United States of America, 3 de mayo de 2015
find place for a budget in Hong Kong

location, price
7,3
Good place for under $100 US. The shower was super hot and powerful - that was nice. I didn't have any food there, so cannot add anything to that discussion. The room was tiny. Real tiny. But the internet was super fast. And easy to catch a cab or even walk 15 minutes to the MTR. A good place for a budget stay.
Jeffrey B. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de abril de 2015
small room, but satisfying stay

it's inexpensive, convenience of using Cosmopolitan Hotel shuttle, nice open air deck on 5th floor
7
Pleased as usual. Ok for a quick stay.
Stefanie T. Parejas Singapore, 8 de abril de 2015
Abit overrated for a 4 stars hotel.

Breakfast counter staff service is awesome , the room i requested turn out not be the same & the location Abit off far
5,7
Nil
Bruno R. De trabajo France, 8 de marzo de 2015
free phone with Internet! all said!

free phone, Free phone and free Phone
6,7
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).
Yi Z. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 2 de marzo de 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. De trabajo United States of America, 11 de febrero de 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite


AM-AGWEB-4D07