o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebida Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 142
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 820 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (820)
Ordenar por:
Omar V. De trabajo Peru, 23 de octubre de 2012
Buen servicio, pero pidan cuanto con ventana que s

Barato y comodo
8,7
La pase bien, el precio fue muy modico , pero no me gusto su desayuno. El cuarto que me toco no podia abrirse la ventana y se sentia un olor a "cerrado"
Daniel C. De trabajo Ecuador, 16 de abril de 2012
Buen Hotel, pero podria ser mejor

El transporte es uno de los fuertes del hotel
6,7
en mi opinion personal,les falta mejorar en el servicio al cliente. el servicio de internet, no es muy agradable. cada hora te cuesta $33hk, puede ser barato, pero hay hoteles con internet gratis. estoy hablando de alguien que va a hacer negocios y necesita el internet. el transporte buenisimo. para turistear, excelente, para negocios no lo recomiendo.
Luis R. Parejas Spain, 9 de octubre de 2009
Volvere al Cosmo Hotel!

Me gusta mucho la decoracion, el ambiente y la localizacion. Su bar en la planta baja tiene un aire de modernidad y jovialidad que gusta.
8,3
El Hotel Cosmo tiene a su favor el buen servicio de su personal, una excelente atencion y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Ya es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel y aunque la primera vez tuvimos vistas al cementerio, esta ultima las tuvimos al Jockey Club. Es una lastima que no pudieramos ver ningun espectaculo! Lo recomiendo. Es una muy buena opcion para descansar o ir de negocios a Hong Kong.
Veethara S. Grupo Thailand, 3 de enero de 2015
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8,3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.
Yoko T. Grupo Japan, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Convenient stay in a three bed room

Kind staff, separate beds for three, clean room
8,7
Had a comfortable stay but since it was colder then expected, it seemed the room was too cold even when we switched the air conditioner off. (I guess hk hotels don't provide heaters so they can't do much abt that) the location is pretty far away from wan chai station, abt 10 mins walk, so a taxi from central upon arrival from the bus or airport express would be better with luggage. Otherwise if you like to walk around its ok. Note that there's a hill or stairs to walk up from wan chai station. After all we loved the staff for their good service and hospitality during our stay!
Alicia T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Not worth the price

free shutter bus, free handy phone to use during your stay, housekeeping staff is friendly then the front desk staff
4
I don't really like this hotel, inconvenience location, have to walk about 10mins to get food. Staff was unfriendly, tone was rude. I found a screw nut on my toilet floor, gave to the staff and they asked a few question and closed case. They didnt give any explanation, lucky no one step on it. When you asked them questions, they answer very impatiently. Hotel room abit too small for the price. Bed and pillow was not comfortable, toilet was small. The shutter bus services was fine but got to walk over to their sister hotel near to it. The staff there even worse, they are very rude even the manager. The way they talk like you got no money to take taxi or mtr. They have few shutter bus, shutter bus 2 to causeway base was fine but the shutter bus 1 to Hongkong station (airport express) needs to be improve. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Mohamed S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Clean Room with Free Handy Mobile

Handy Mobile / Clean / Friendly
7,3
Hotel provide with free Handy Mobile for guest usage which able to provide free wifi anywhere in HK.
Warapan S. De trabajo Thailand, 21 de noviembre de 2014
good

y
6
no visit
Antonio F. De trabajo Italy, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.
Shiu H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Neat hotel with basic amenities

Free internet phone, quiet location, friendliness of staff
6
The hotel was situated next to Happy Valley Race Course which gave quite a good view. The rooms were not as cramped as I had expected. Staff were very enthusiastic and friendly. However due to the protest going on, transport was a big headache as it was almost impossible to hail a taxi near the hotel. The nearest MTR station was a 20 minutes walk away which all the slopes so it would be quite difficult if you are travelling with young children.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08