o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 142
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 777 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (777)
Ordenar por:
Omar V. De trabajo Peru, 23 de octubre de 2012
Buen servicio, pero pidan cuanto con ventana que s

Barato y comodo
8,7
La pase bien, el precio fue muy modico , pero no me gusto su desayuno. El cuarto que me toco no podia abrirse la ventana y se sentia un olor a "cerrado"
Daniel C. De trabajo Ecuador, 16 de abril de 2012
Buen Hotel, pero podria ser mejor

El transporte es uno de los fuertes del hotel
6,7
en mi opinion personal,les falta mejorar en el servicio al cliente. el servicio de internet, no es muy agradable. cada hora te cuesta $33hk, puede ser barato, pero hay hoteles con internet gratis. estoy hablando de alguien que va a hacer negocios y necesita el internet. el transporte buenisimo. para turistear, excelente, para negocios no lo recomiendo.
Luis R. Parejas Spain, 9 de octubre de 2009
Volvere al Cosmo Hotel!

Me gusta mucho la decoracion, el ambiente y la localizacion. Su bar en la planta baja tiene un aire de modernidad y jovialidad que gusta.
8,3
El Hotel Cosmo tiene a su favor el buen servicio de su personal, una excelente atencion y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Ya es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel y aunque la primera vez tuvimos vistas al cementerio, esta ultima las tuvimos al Jockey Club. Es una lastima que no pudieramos ver ningun espectaculo! Lo recomiendo. Es una muy buena opcion para descansar o ir de negocios a Hong Kong.
Jingxiang L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.
Hung P. Solo Taiwan, 16 de agosto de 2014
nice service

shuttle bus is free and good
6,3
Wei L. Solo Taiwan, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good

Good staff , good location , good room
6
Erick B. Parejas Netherlands, 15 de julio de 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright
Justine C. Parejas Australia, 14 de julio de 2014
Not a good experience

location, car park spaces, massage parlor
4,3
We usually stay at the Cosmo when we visit Hong Kong and we stay in a Deluxe Room which is just a bit more expensive than the Standard Room. It's very obvious that they don't care about the standard rooms as well as they do for the Deluxe. Mould in the grouting in the bathrooms and on the shower heads. The standard is a typical HK size with 2 feet of walking room around the bed. Overall the cleanliness was terrible and you just can't feel comfortable there.
Paul C. Parejas Canada, 13 de julio de 2014
Fair Value

Mobile phone to use for free, Cappuccino for breakfast, Quiet on high floor
6
We booked the cheapest value room with a double bed. Upon check-in we were immediately asked if we wanted to upgrade to a larger, bigger room which included breakfast. This felt like a bit of a sales pitch (i.e. get you in the door and then sell you more). We initially wanted to say know, but upon viewing the room we had booked, we saw how small it was and decided to go for the upgrade of around $35 more per night. The main customer relations staff, Mr. V.C. I believe, was attentive and spoke English well but seemed a little intense at times. Upon a discrepancy regarding wifi availability, he insisted he was correct and made us feel as though we had done something very wrong. Not what you would expect from the head of customer service. Good: plug adapter was available in room, iron and ironing board provided upon request, two free bottles of water, great phone that was provided in room could be used to call 5 countries including friends in HK. Phone could tether signal to our smartphone, but could not access internet (asked to pay more), could access WhatsApp though. Needs work: 15 minute line up for breakfast, restaurant in morning/bar at night in need of a cleaning, some treatment by some staff could be more polite and less "pressured", had to ask to get bedding changed after first night. We would stay elsewhere next time in HK.
Chua S. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de julio de 2014
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05