o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baño Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 142
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 766 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (766)
Ordenar por:
Omar V. De trabajo Peru, 23 de octubre de 2012
Buen servicio, pero pidan cuanto con ventana que s

Barato y comodo
8,7
La pase bien, el precio fue muy modico , pero no me gusto su desayuno. El cuarto que me toco no podia abrirse la ventana y se sentia un olor a "cerrado"
Daniel C. De trabajo Ecuador, 16 de abril de 2012
Buen Hotel, pero podria ser mejor

El transporte es uno de los fuertes del hotel
6,7
en mi opinion personal,les falta mejorar en el servicio al cliente. el servicio de internet, no es muy agradable. cada hora te cuesta $33hk, puede ser barato, pero hay hoteles con internet gratis. estoy hablando de alguien que va a hacer negocios y necesita el internet. el transporte buenisimo. para turistear, excelente, para negocios no lo recomiendo.
Luis R. Parejas Spain, 9 de octubre de 2009
Volvere al Cosmo Hotel!

Me gusta mucho la decoracion, el ambiente y la localizacion. Su bar en la planta baja tiene un aire de modernidad y jovialidad que gusta.
8,3
El Hotel Cosmo tiene a su favor el buen servicio de su personal, una excelente atencion y siempre dispuestos a ayudar. Ya es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel y aunque la primera vez tuvimos vistas al cementerio, esta ultima las tuvimos al Jockey Club. Es una lastima que no pudieramos ver ningun espectaculo! Lo recomiendo. Es una muy buena opcion para descansar o ir de negocios a Hong Kong.
Erick B. Parejas Netherlands, 15 de julio de 2014
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright
Paul C. Parejas Canada, 13 de julio de 2014
Fair Value

Mobile phone to use for free, Cappuccino for breakfast, Quiet on high floor
6
We booked the cheapest value room with a double bed. Upon check-in we were immediately asked if we wanted to upgrade to a larger, bigger room which included breakfast. This felt like a bit of a sales pitch (i.e. get you in the door and then sell you more). We initially wanted to say know, but upon viewing the room we had booked, we saw how small it was and decided to go for the upgrade of around $35 more per night. The main customer relations staff, Mr. V.C. I believe, was attentive and spoke English well but seemed a little intense at times. Upon a discrepancy regarding wifi availability, he insisted he was correct and made us feel as though we had done something very wrong. Not what you would expect from the head of customer service. Good: plug adapter was available in room, iron and ironing board provided upon request, two free bottles of water, great phone that was provided in room could be used to call 5 countries including friends in HK. Phone could tether signal to our smartphone, but could not access internet (asked to pay more), could access WhatsApp though. Needs work: 15 minute line up for breakfast, restaurant in morning/bar at night in need of a cleaning, some treatment by some staff could be more polite and less "pressured", had to ask to get bedding changed after first night. We would stay elsewhere next time in HK.
Chua S. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de julio de 2014
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.
Suchpreet D. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de junio de 2014
This was no 4 star hotel. More like a motel 6
3,7
Not a 4 star as rated.
Mark K. Solo United Kingdom, 15 de junio de 2014
efficient reasonably comfortable hotel

location, efficiency, free wifi
6,7
This is an efficient hotel in a reasonable location 20 mins walk to times square. Free airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was good. Service was efficient but not particular helpful of friendly. Room was very small compared to other city hotels but everything you need was there and all worked. But I suppose for hong kong its as good as you are going to get without paying a fortune.
Rizalino R. Grupo Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
No comments

Cleanliness
6,7
Ok. But receptionist staff are not friendly n not attentive customer needs. They also do not entertain you with smile
Mark K. Solo United Kingdom, 14 de junio de 2014
A simple comfortable hotel

quiet, near shopping, free wifi
7,3
The cosmo hotel is a decent reasonable small and comfortable place. It was one of the cheaper hotels in Hong Kong but i thought it was expensive for a place with no pool or even a gym. The room was small but had everything in it. Wifi was free and breakfast , which was good, was included. The staff were business like and efficient with lots of people coming and going in this busy hotel. Check in and out was easy but they were not going to let me have a late checkout despite a later flight. I never really understand why hotels want all the rooms cleared by 11am. Allowing one or two late checkout requests would be so good for customer relations. Still, they are probably busy enough to have to worry about repeat business.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07