o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1441 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1441)
Ordenar por:
Huang W. De trabajo Taiwan, 29 de abril de 2014
comodo

locacion , transporte
4,3
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 9 de abril de 2013
normal

su situacion
6,3
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 9 de abril de 2013
correct

hotel muy centrico bien comunicado y limpio
8
correcta, habitaciones bien, cama muy comoda y cuarto de baño comodo.
Jose A. De trabajo Spain, 15 de noviembre de 2012
Centrico pero la habitacion super pequeña

Excelente Ubicacion
6,7
siempre que viajamos a Hong Kong, alojamos en este Hotel, el principal razon es la ubicacion. si buscas otras comodidades de Hoteles hay mejores en la cuidad.
Jose A. De trabajo Spain, 29 de abril de 2012
excelente ubicacion

centro de la cuidad
10
cada vez cuando vamos a hong kong, alojamos en el mismo hotel. nos gusta mucho su ubicacion.
Consejos: hacer compras: perfecto lugar para hacer las comrpas
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 30 de mayo de 2010
Fin de Semana en Hong Kong

Localizacion acertada si se viaja con ninios. Han puesto especial interes en nuestras solicitudes adicionales. Muy buen servicio Excelentes vistas
8
Realmente recomiendo este hotel para aquellas personas que decidan pasar unos dias en Hong Kong, un poco alejados del bullicio de Central o Wanchai. A pesar de estar a un paso de Causeway Bay, el hotel se encuentra lo suficientemente separado del resto de la zona como para brindar un poco de tranquilidad y paz a sus visitantes. El servicio es bastante esmerado y la relacion calidad precio es justa. Seguramente repetiremos.
Karen W. Solo United States of America, 23 de febrero de 2015
Good Location, Staff performance needs improvement

Location, Cleanliness, Amenities
7,3
Good stay. Room was a little dark so I asked for extra light, staff was unwilling at first but I indicated that I do work at night and it's hard for me to see, and they sent a lamp up. Second instance of weird staff performance - I was moving rooms, so I left my old room locked with a "Do not disturb" sign on while keeping my belongings in there. When I returned to my old room, there are already staff cleaning my room. I have a "Do not disturb" sign that they disregard since the old room is showed as checked out perhaps, but that is poor coordination. Other than that, location is great and room size is good for the price.
Chai T. Parejas Canada, 15 de febrero de 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and accomidating staff
9,7
Fantastic experience. We had a suite to use for our wedding here. The location is great as we had our wedding at Hong Kong Jockey Club. They also provide a lot of shuttle buses to key locations. Very clean hotel.
Chia W. Parejas Singapore, 5 de febrero de 2015
Good Hotel

Price, Services, location
8,3
Location was near city center but far from metro, but hotel do provide shuttle bus to metro station.
Karen W. Solo United States of America, 2 de febrero de 2015
Clean, Good Location Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Free Smartphone usage
7,7
Great Stay! Would definitely come back. The rooms are pretty clean, and the location is great. close to Times Square and there is a hotel shuttle to other attractions

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VistasCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite

Comentarios de clientes - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06