Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 454

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1187 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1187)
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 9 de abril de 2013
normal

su situacion
6,3
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 9 de abril de 2013
correct

hotel muy centrico bien comunicado y limpio
8
correcta, habitaciones bien, cama muy comoda y cuarto de baño comodo.
Jose A. De trabajo Spain, 15 de noviembre de 2012
Centrico pero la habitacion super pequeña

Excelente Ubicacion
6,7
siempre que viajamos a Hong Kong, alojamos en este Hotel, el principal razon es la ubicacion. si buscas otras comodidades de Hoteles hay mejores en la cuidad.
Jose A. De trabajo Spain, 29 de abril de 2012
excelente ubicacion

centro de la cuidad
10
cada vez cuando vamos a hong kong, alojamos en el mismo hotel. nos gusta mucho su ubicacion.
Consejos: hacer compras: perfecto lugar para hacer las comrpas
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 30 de mayo de 2010
Fin de Semana en Hong Kong

Localizacion acertada si se viaja con ninios. Han puesto especial interes en nuestras solicitudes adicionales. Muy buen servicio Excelentes vistas
8
Realmente recomiendo este hotel para aquellas personas que decidan pasar unos dias en Hong Kong, un poco alejados del bullicio de Central o Wanchai. A pesar de estar a un paso de Causeway Bay, el hotel se encuentra lo suficientemente separado del resto de la zona como para brindar un poco de tranquilidad y paz a sus visitantes. El servicio es bastante esmerado y la relacion calidad precio es justa. Seguramente repetiremos.
Yun Q. Grupo Singapore, 9 de abril de 2014
The room is basic but very comfortable.

Wonderful and attentive staff, efficient room service and shuttle bus service.
9
We stayed in Cosmopolitan for 4 nights in total, and had a very pleasant experience overall. Only one room key was issued to the pair of us, which is usually fine but would have been more convenient if there were two - sometimes we'd venture out individually and return to the room at separate times. I sent a blouse for pressing and received it back promptly, much quicker than estimated timing. Our beds and towels were attended to and changed daily without fail, and the complimentary bottles of water were also replaced consistently. Room could use better ventilation as it was rather dusty when we first arrived. Other than that we have nothing but praises.
Lisa R. Grupo United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Okay but no wifi in rooms

Concierge was helpful, centrally located, taxi availability
7
Overall, it was a good hotel. I did not like having to sit in the lobby to use wifi, nor did I like how inattentive the check-in clerk was when we asked for an extra room key. The concierge was very helpful, and overall it was okay. I knew these things due to a prior stay, but gave it another chance. Buffet runs out of food quickly, and the scrambled eggs were watery. I liked how it was close to shopping malls and public transport.
James O. De trabajo United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2014
Great staff and it is value for money

The Chinese retaurant, the location and the staff
9,3
The only criticism is that the agoda site shows nice views of Hong Kong - in my room the windows were blocked using a plastic film to prevent guests looking out. Upon investigation I found out that the view was actually of a vertical cemetary at the back of the hotel ! :)
Sasipatorn M. Parejas Thailand, 31 de marzo de 2014
Difficult location, less than expected service

the renovated rooms are cozy, comfortable, quiet and clean, we did enjoy the room stay
5
it wasn't good and its not for us so others can make up their own mind. Breakfast restaurant is a nightmare, too busy and no management Reception staff rude and unknowing about service.
Russell H. Solo United Kingdom, 31 de marzo de 2014
Great location

Location
7
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04