o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 454
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1336 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1336)
Ordenar por:
Huang W. De trabajo Taiwan, 29 de abril de 2014
comodo

locacion , transporte
4,3
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 9 de abril de 2013
normal

su situacion
6,3
Berta R. De trabajo Spain, 9 de abril de 2013
correct

hotel muy centrico bien comunicado y limpio
8
correcta, habitaciones bien, cama muy comoda y cuarto de baño comodo.
Jose A. De trabajo Spain, 15 de noviembre de 2012
Centrico pero la habitacion super pequeña

Excelente Ubicacion
6,7
siempre que viajamos a Hong Kong, alojamos en este Hotel, el principal razon es la ubicacion. si buscas otras comodidades de Hoteles hay mejores en la cuidad.
Jose A. De trabajo Spain, 29 de abril de 2012
excelente ubicacion

centro de la cuidad
10
cada vez cuando vamos a hong kong, alojamos en el mismo hotel. nos gusta mucho su ubicacion.
Consejos: hacer compras: perfecto lugar para hacer las comrpas
Luis R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 30 de mayo de 2010
Fin de Semana en Hong Kong

Localizacion acertada si se viaja con ninios. Han puesto especial interes en nuestras solicitudes adicionales. Muy buen servicio Excelentes vistas
8
Realmente recomiendo este hotel para aquellas personas que decidan pasar unos dias en Hong Kong, un poco alejados del bullicio de Central o Wanchai. A pesar de estar a un paso de Causeway Bay, el hotel se encuentra lo suficientemente separado del resto de la zona como para brindar un poco de tranquilidad y paz a sus visitantes. El servicio es bastante esmerado y la relacion calidad precio es justa. Seguramente repetiremos.
Christine H. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de octubre de 2014
Loved Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong

Amazing views from the window. Great walking distance or free shuttle to shops and markets. lovely comfortable rooms.
10
Amazing 13 nights at cosmopolitan. Stayed on th 21st floor looking out onto sky scrappers and happy valley race course. Quiet rooms very smart and clean. Comfortable huge bed,tv, iron and hairdryer. House keeping service first class fresh fruits, coffee and bottled water daily. Free shuttle available but MRT is for a slow 10minute walk which we used for the airport and visiting Disney. Bus service is excellent we took the number 6 to Stanley market. The staff are very welcoming and recommend Wi-Fi available in recommend and they have a handy android phone with attractions, shops,sat nav and internet access to take with you and enjoy free use during your stay. We used the whole stay and the camera was very good so we just bluetoothed the photos to our tablet every night. We would definitely this hotel and whould stay there again 5star.
Pooi K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Ill treated by the hotel staffs

Location, cleanliness , comfortable room
5,7
Room is comfortable and clean, housekeepers are quite helpful, but the staffs at reception counter esp i/c of shutter bus, are very rude. Since there was no sign board for lining up for the shutter bus, we walked straight to the shutter (a staff asked us to do so the night before), then suddenly a staff shouted at us and asked us to line up, he was so rude, treating us like school kids. When we asked for direction to some places, the staff answered with unhappy tone. A very bad experience in HK, will never go back to this hotel again !!
Jacob H. Parejas United States of America, 4 de octubre de 2014
Nice staff bad service

good location, nice bed, complimentary water
5,3
Our stay was nice except someone came into our room while we were gone and used the ironing board. They left it open and left the iron out. The staff was really nice but it doesn't make up for the uncomfortable invasion of our privacy. Basically staff stay out of the room unless you are asked to enter.We booked a superior room since it had a bath tub just to find out it did not. We then upgraded at 350 hk dollars a night plus a 10% service charge per night that we were not informed, for a deluxe room. And the bath was small. There may be a phone for personal use but no wifi. It was 25 dollars USd per day! That is really expensive for wifi. I would never stay at this hotel again. The expensive price dose not mean a nice stay or a quality hotel.
Kwong T. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
On Average!

Ever imaging looking at cemetery at your window??? at night???????
6
ok, lah!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VistasCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - BañoCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Cosmopolitan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01