o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Estación Principal Taipei, Taipéi, Taiwán 100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotel Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Recepción Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Baño Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Baño Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotel
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Cafetería Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante
Área: Estación Principal Taipei Número de habitaciones: 225
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 2669 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (2669)
Ordenar por:
Luis G. De trabajo Colombia, 21 de junio de 2013
BUEN HOTEL CON EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, BUEN ASEO Y PERSONAL AMABLE
8,3
Las habitaciones son muy aseadas aunque no muy amplias. El personal está bien preparado y es muy amigable. El hotel a pesar de no estar en una zona muy comercial tiene una excelente ubicación a sólo 20 metros de la Estación central del metro de Taipéi. Desde allí, puedes visitar fácilmente cualquier zona de Taipéi. Además dentro de la estación hay restaurantes y reposterías excelentes con sabores mucho más occidentales que en otros países asiáticos. Recomiendo este Hotel completamente
Heng J. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de enero de 2015
Hotel rm makes me unlikely to return.

great service , location ...that's it....
6,7
We hv book thinking that the hotel would be great stay however it's 1 of our worse. The service n location was undoubtedly great but the room size really was bad. THe room was so small until we had to crab walk everywhere we go in rm. There was no space to walk after putting a baby cot. It made us dont feel like returning to the hotel til late at night. The stay was terrible. We had to sit on bed n cant move around when in the rm. And the bed was so small . I will not consider to stay here again.
Poon K. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de enero de 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Convenient to reach anywhere in Taipei and Staff is friendly
7
The stay was good. Location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Taipei Main Train station. You are able to take train, Metro, buses and High Speed Rail conveniently to anywhere. Food is not a problem as it is quite central. Room is a bit old but is clean and well maintained. The negative point is the sound proofing of the room is not that good.
Ada S. De trabajo Australia, 9 de enero de 2015
good location

Nice room, good staff services, neat & tidy
6,3
Spacious and close to metro
Lai M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 8 de enero de 2015
MY STAY AT THE COSMOS HOTEL TAIPEI

LOCATION, STAFF HELPFULNESS, AMBIENCE, ROOM SIZE.
8,7
We have a total of 3 rooms for 6 pax. We have an auto upgrade to deluxe twin and double room from superior category upon check-in. The only complaint is RM 722; the lightings are a bit dim and we cant leave any night lights on before retiring to bed. SO the room was pitched black and my kid was not used to it . But, overall, our stay was satisfactory and I would stay in this hotel in my next visit to Taipei.. Will recommend to friends n relatives oso.
Lai M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 8 de enero de 2015
My Stay in The Cosmos HOtel Taipei

Location, Value for Money, Staff Efficiency
8,7
Was good and we enjoyed the amenities provided, hotel room was clean and although hotel was full, we did not experience any congestion with the lift.
Htet A. Parejas Myanmar, 7 de enero de 2015
Good location

Location, good lobby, convenient
6
Small room, hot, AC don't work complained and no help couldn't sleep opened window noisy since on main road
Wichaya B. Solo Thailand, 6 de enero de 2015
Convenient location and friendly staff

Great location, nice staff, nice room
9
Lai M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 5 de enero de 2015
The Cosmos HOtel

Good location, staff helpfulness and Clean Rooms
9,7
My stay at Cosmos Hotel was awesome. The check in and check out was fast. All doubts were answered promptly by the Reception. The breakfast buffet spread was also ok except that the staff was not updated on discount accorded to in-house guests. I was surprised when the restaurant receptionist quoted me a different price for the breakfast .
Cheung L. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Good

This was my 2nd time to live in this Hotel. Location is excellent, just next to Taipei Main station MRT exit M3. From and to airport, just take bus 1819. The breakfast is awesome.
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipéiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RecepciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BañoCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BañoCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - CafeteríaCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - VestíbuloCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Exterior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C08