o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Estación Principal Taipei, Taipéi, Taiwán 100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotel Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Recepción Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Baño Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Baño Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotel
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Cafetería Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante
Área: Estación Principal Taipei Número de habitaciones: 225
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 2397 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (2397)
Ordenar por:
Luis G. De trabajo Colombia, 21 de junio de 2013
BUEN HOTEL CON EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, BUEN ASEO Y PERSONAL AMABLE
8,3
Las habitaciones son muy aseadas aunque no muy amplias. El personal está bien preparado y es muy amigable. El hotel a pesar de no estar en una zona muy comercial tiene una excelente ubicación a sólo 20 metros de la Estación central del metro de Taipéi. Desde allí, puedes visitar fácilmente cualquier zona de Taipéi. Además dentro de la estación hay restaurantes y reposterías excelentes con sabores mucho más occidentales que en otros países asiáticos. Recomiendo este Hotel completamente
Connie S. Grupo United States of America, 19 de julio de 2014
Extremely bad experience
2,7
Extremely bad.
Chi H. Solo Hong Kong, 14 de julio de 2014
Nice place to visit

Good location, clean room, good food nearby
8,3
The hotel is centrally location, very very close to Taipei main train station! The room is clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable for this room. May consider staying there when revisit taipei next time as budget hotel!
Khoo E. Parejas Singapore, 5 de julio de 2014
good location, attentive staff, clean room

located at taipei main station,ideal location for shopper and easy access to major attractions
9
Felicia N. Parejas Singapore, 4 de julio de 2014
Good

Location
7,7
Sabrina A. Grupo Singapore, 3 de julio de 2014
Bed bugs!!!!!!! Terrible.

Good location "Looks" clean but i got infected by the bed bugs Friendly staff
6,7
Initially was in awe, luxurious looking, until the bed bugs kick in. Stayed 2 nights at Cosmos first. Torturous holiday indeed as the itch spots started appearing bit by bit, by the 2nd day I realised it was bed bugs, it was too late. full blown 30,40 bites on both legs totally destroyed my whole 7days holiday.
Sabrina A. Grupo Singapore, 3 de julio de 2014
Initially was terrific, until bed bugs kicked in.

Centrally located Near to shopping areas Friendly staff
6,3
Initially was in awe, luxurious looking hotel, until the bed bugs kick in. Stayed 2 nights at Cosmos first. Torturous holiday indeed as the itch spots started appearing bit by bit, by the 2nd day I realised it was bed bugs, it was too late. full blown 30,40 bites on both legs totally destroyed my whole 7days holiday.
Qing Y. Grupo China, 1 de julio de 2014
Good experience

convenient clean valuable
8,7
My family really enjoyed our stay at Cosmos Hotel not only because the hotel is very clean but also it is very close to city metro system. There are also various restaurants and food courts around Taipei Main Station area. i would choose this hotel for sure for my next visit.
Siah R. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 27 de junio de 2014
Pleasant

Location, Room, Friendly Staff
9,3
We were pleasantly surprised to have received an upgrade from a family room to a deluxe family room, so instead of having 2 queen beds squeezed into one room, we slept in 2 bedrooms (in a one room) instead. Thank you Cosmos Hotel for this unexpected surprise. I also want to thank the housekeeping lady on our floor, she was very diligent in maintaining cleanliness in our room while respecting our belongings. The hotel itself is centrally located right next to Taipei main station, thus there is easy access to all major attractions. To and from airport is also not a problem as taxis are easily available all day. We did not eat in the hotel as our booking did not include meals so we can't comment on that but food is easily available around the neighbourhood with shops open from early in the morning. Wi Fi connection was strangely strong in one bedroom but weak in another, resulting in dropped connections, but thankfully, there was LAN connection in the room where the Wi Fi signal was poor. Despite the power supply being at 110V, you don't really need to bring a power converter for your incompatible voltage electronics if you use your laptop to charge your stuff via USB, as most if not all laptops now has charging plugs that have a 100 to 240V range. It was also good that I did not need to use an adaptor plug as the wall socket came equipped with a universally adaptable socket(one in each bedroom). Overall our stay was very pleasant. I'd recommend Cosmos Hotel to anyone, not because of the room upgrade (we were lucky) but because of the convenient location and nice people working there.
Goi T. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de junio de 2014
good

easy access to public transport, centrally located,nice swimming pool
8
very comfortable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipéiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RecepciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BañoCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BañoCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - CafeteríaCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - VestíbuloCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Exterior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3A07