Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Estación Principal Taipei, Taipéi, Taiwán 100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Recepción Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Baño Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotel Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Entrada Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Vestíbulo Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Exterior del hotel Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Exterior del hotel Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Exterior del hotel Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Exterior del hotel Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Lounge
Área: Estación Principal Taipei Número de habitaciones: 225
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 2794 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (2794)
Ordenar por:
Luis G. De trabajo Colombia, 21 de junio de 2013
BUEN HOTEL CON EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, BUEN ASEO Y PERSONAL AMABLE
8,3
Las habitaciones son muy aseadas aunque no muy amplias. El personal está bien preparado y es muy amigable. El hotel a pesar de no estar en una zona muy comercial tiene una excelente ubicación a sólo 20 metros de la Estación central del metro de Taipéi. Desde allí, puedes visitar fácilmente cualquier zona de Taipéi. Además dentro de la estación hay restaurantes y reposterías excelentes con sabores mucho más occidentales que en otros países asiáticos. Recomiendo este Hotel completamente
Kngchuan T. Parejas Singapore, 17 de mayo de 2015
Great place good hotel

Everything is good. Location room food
10
So awesome. Come stay here
Daphne T. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
Great hotel that is worth the price paid!

Location was right on top of Taipei Main MTR, the staff were very courteous and helpful, and complimentary bottles of water were given every day. :)
9,7
We were really satisfied with our booking - the hotel was very accessible, the staff were warm and hospitable, the breakfast spread was well-varied and the room looked exactly like in the photos shown online! However, the ceiling is quite low and the bathtub might be a little squeezy for taller people. It would have been better if the price was more affordable but overall we enjoyed our stay here very much! :)
Jinson X. Parejas Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
Still a satisfied customer!

location, decor, staff service
8,7
I stayed in Cosmos 2 years ago at level 17. Was very impressed then with standard of the hotel in all areas, and i'm still impressed with them after this stay. I'd say this is a 4 star hotel (pricing) with 5 star service. Brought my girlfriend along this time to stay in the basic rooms. Still excellent decor and facilities. However we found a cockroach crawling on one of the beds and then on the wall of the room. I took pictures and a video and showed it to the staff in the lobby before we went out. They were aghast, apologized profusely, and promised to rectify it. Upon our return, we found an apology letter along with complimentary fruits (2 apples, 2 oranges, 2 kiwis) and 2 vouchers (150 NTD) each for drinks in their business lounge. Letter contents stated that they had disinfected and replaced all sheets and covers. All in all, pretty good damage control. Mind you, my gf and i aren't the fussy types and we definitely weren't looking to get benefits out of this situation. However finding a cockroach in the room is pretty unexpected for a hotel of Cosmos's standard. With regard to pricing, it seems to be getting more expensive, and complimentary breakfasts are no longer bundled together with the base price, but offered as an add-on.
Yao U. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2015
regular

location, locatio , location
4,7
I regretted to book through your agoda for my friend’s family tour in taiwan. I was told the booking did not include breakfast! After rechecking your confirmation, it was indeed noted in my confirmation hotel voucher. But nothing was shown and high lighted during my serving and booking ! I feel being cheated!!!
Chang C. Parejas Singapore, 7 de mayo de 2015
Great Location for traveller taking bus services

comfort, accessibility and good customer service
8
Personally i m satisfied with the hotel overall services. The staffs are friendly and cheerful. The hotel location is convenient for taking bus to airport. Accessibility to food is convenient n plentiful. Will be back again.
Su M. Grupo Singapore, 2 de mayo de 2015
Convenient to Taipei Main Station

Near Taipei Main station, easy to access, friendly staff
8
From Taipei Main Station there's a underground that Exits very near the hotel. For those taking HSR is really convenient, do not need to pay extra to get to Taipei Main Station. One back thing is the double rooms are very small and cramp. The triple room is much for spacious.
David S. Parejas Macau, 30 de abril de 2015
Cosmos Hotel Taipei
10
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Hui F. Parejas Singapore, 29 de abril de 2015
Prime location, Courteous staff

prime location, beside taipei main station mrt exit 3 and taipei railway station
9,3
This is my second stay with Cosmos and I enjoy the stay. Very courteous staff, clean cosy room, comfortable bed, and of course prime location
Lee S. Grupo Singapore, 27 de abril de 2015
Good loaction

Good location, Very clean. Helpful staff
9,3
This was our second time choosing this hotel. It's value for money with the good location.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B02