o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Estación Principal Taipei, Taipéi, Taiwán 100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotel Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Recepción Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Baño Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Suite Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Habitación Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Baño Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotel
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Cafetería Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Restaurante
Área: Estación Principal Taipei Número de habitaciones: 225
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 2422 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (2422)
Ordenar por:
Luis G. De trabajo Colombia, 21 de junio de 2013
BUEN HOTEL CON EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN, BUEN ASEO Y PERSONAL AMABLE
8,3
Las habitaciones son muy aseadas aunque no muy amplias. El personal está bien preparado y es muy amigable. El hotel a pesar de no estar en una zona muy comercial tiene una excelente ubicación a sólo 20 metros de la Estación central del metro de Taipéi. Desde allí, puedes visitar fácilmente cualquier zona de Taipéi. Además dentro de la estación hay restaurantes y reposterías excelentes con sabores mucho más occidentales que en otros países asiáticos. Recomiendo este Hotel completamente
Hans N. De trabajo Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hospitality

Courteous, friendly and full of smile....
8,7
I am very impressed with the staff's friendliness and courteous. They made me feel very comfortable during my stay in Kaoshiung.
Ka H. Grupo Hong Kong, 7 de agosto de 2014
Good transport

Convenient for transport, good service, with Gym room
8,3
Hiuchi L. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
Very convenience hotek with great service

Convenience, good service, tidy
8
If you stay short in taipei and wanna shop and walk around, Cosmo hotel is a great choice becuase it located in the center of city. I would no hesitate to ssy i will stay there again if i go to taipei!
Hiuchi L. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2014
Convenience Hotel

Location,tidy,service
8,3
I would recommend friemdmgo there if they go taipei!
Dhiar L. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
central location, good hotel

central location, good hotel
8,7
1 minute to taipei main station, room clean and comfortable, the are a lot of shopping mall.
Chiu Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 29 de julio de 2014
Reasonable price with good service

Price is reasonable, Rooms are clean, Staff are helpful
9,3
Very good
Shenny N. Parejas Singapore, 26 de julio de 2014
fantastic location, extremely helpful staff

location, service, cleanliness
8,7
I had a wonderful stay with my husband. The hotel is a minute away from Taipei main station and there is a 7-Eleven right downstairs. The staff was really helpful and they left us a cake thanking us for the stay. We asked for directions at the concierge countless times and they gave really useful suggestion and explained things to us patiently. Thumbs up!
Larry L. Parejas Taiwan, 20 de julio de 2014
Very nice and comfort hotel

Nice bed, great location, very clean
9,7
very enjoyed and nice comfort and great location hotel.
Connie S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 19 de julio de 2014
Extremely bad experience
2,7
Extremely bad.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipéiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RecepciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BañoCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - SuiteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - HabitaciónCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BañoCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - CafeteríaCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - GimnasioCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - RestauranteCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - VestíbuloCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Exterior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Interior del hotelCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipéi - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3A07