o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Entrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Jardín  Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Playa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 156

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1062 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1062)
Ordenar por:
Juan R. Solo Spain, 26 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubi

Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubicación,
6
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubicación
Sung G. Parejas South Korea, 19 de octubre de 2014
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel
4
the staff's super unkindness and very far from airport and other place so very uncomfortable to go other place in order to buy something like food and shopping very worst and worst is the staff's and the room condition is different from the picture such as bed
Trevor M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Will be back again

Staff, Rooms, Location
9,7
I have stayed at Costabella at least half a dozen times and always enjoy it there. I live in Cebu and try to get away at least once a month and for the price I think Costabella is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The staff are great and the rooms are at a high standard. I also like the fact they have 2 pools and 2 restaurants on site.
Gary Q. Parejas Australia, 8 de octubre de 2014
Generally ok but nothing outstanding

Staff sevice, pools, location
7
Generally a nice stay, the hotel needs renovation, (which is now being done). Food prices quite high within the resort but not too far to nearby restaurants with cheaper fare. Weekends are noisy if your room is near the pool as there are many children playing. Overall a pleasant stay but probably wouldn't return.
Rakesh K. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Quiet, Comfortable & Pleasant

Main dining serves good food, reasonably priced. Clean and Quiet, a perfect setting for relaxation. Very friendly and ready to serve staff.
7,7
Good ambience and setting, as a beach resort.
Marivic T. Parejas Philippines, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Service with a smile

Customer Service, Food, Location
9
We had a great time at Costabella Resort. Our intention of visit is purely vacation and it was worth it. We had free one day for adventure we wanted it to be hassle free, so we book our trip from the hotel other services desk, everything was provided towels, good food, we just waited for their call and off to the island we gp for some water adventure. There are just some key points i want them to take note, like Bidet for the restroom, hotel room slippers, a pencil and a paper for some scratch writing, that's it other than that its almost perfect. Customer Service is superb!
Ernesto O. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Stay was okay

Beach, ambiance, customer service
5
1. They dont have toothbrush, toothpaste so bring your own. 2. Promo rooms booked have a funny smell. 3. Their building construction work was quite noisy. 4. Beach, white sand & pools are lovely & clean.
Walter L. Parejas United States of America, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Nice and Relaxing

nice room, good service
9,3
Very relaxing location, maître d'etre set up a nice tour to Bohol and around town, only problem was occasionally losing TV connection
Haruhiko N. Parejas Japan, 24 de septiembre de 2014
ok hotel

clean. standard resort. good staffs
7
this is normal resort hotel. good for normal people who enjoy the resort life. not for divers nor snorkelers. good pools, not for me.
William H. Parejas United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent

Excellent staff. Excellent decor and maintenance. Cleanliness
9,3
I can't give enough praise to the staff. They were all so friendly, polite and curious. This speaks well of the management. The property was beautiful and well maintained. The room was very clean with lovely decor. Not the place to go if beautiful beaches is what you want but I knew this before I booked so I wasn't disappointed. I really loved this resort. My favorite of all others I have stayed at.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebúCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - EntradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Jardín Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PlayaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C04