o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Playa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Entrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 156

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1018 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1018)
Ordenar por:
Juan R. Solo Spain, 26 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubi

Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubicación,
6
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubicación
Emil M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4

The food, beach , the place itself
8
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much
Sherina T. Parejas Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

affordable, nice beach, good facilities
8
Good beach for the location and price
Paul P. De trabajo United Kingdom, 8 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff, dining and pools
6,7
Professional and friendly staff, comfortable room and good and varied food at reasonable prices on the menu. Two main problems with the hotel were long distance from anywhere - an hour to Cebu City and 30 mins to the airport and nearest town. The internet wifi connection was very poor - no wifi in the rooms and you had to log in each time you wanted to use it. Surely a hotel that rates itself as 4 staff should have better internet
Divina G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel except for the location

Good food, friendly staff, clean room
6,7
Good overall except there was no regular transpo. If you want to go out, plus Php50.00 in taxi's regular charge. 5km away from Shangri La. It would be good if bicycles are fixed so guests can use.
Imelda T. Familias (niños mayores) Taiwan, 2 de agosto de 2014
Great place for a vacation

Great food, nice and clean beach, and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed the nice beach and comfort at this hotel. All the staff were nice and friendly making each guest feeling VIP. Filipino dish is great especially their seafoods. Love it.
Paul B. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great spot!

Pools, food, staff
9,3
Khac C. Grupo Vietnam, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great service

Staff, staff, staff
9
We spent 4 nights at the hotel for our ironman race in Cebu. The hotel offered a great support in term of logistics. Most of staff are familiar with the race and gave us many helpful advices. The hotel is a bit off the main road but it takes normally 5 mins to call in a taxi to the hotel.
Patrick B. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great Stay

Pools, Staff, Food
8,3
We had a great stay at the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel. The 2 pools were excellent, the food was great, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The beach was good (during high tide), and while there seemed to be a lot of people staying at the hotel, it never seemed crowded at the beach, in the pools, or at the restaurant. The Costabella was a great choice for a family with a young child. If we return to Cebu, we will stay at the Costabella again.
Hambali A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de julio de 2014
Good location and quiet surrounding

nice view an friendly staff
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebúCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PlayaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - EntradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Jardín Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PlayaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01