o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Alrededores Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Playa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Entrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 156

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 989 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (989)
Ordenar por:
Juan R. Solo Spain, 26 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubi

Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubicación,
6
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubicación
Trevor J. Solo Australia, 18 de julio de 2014
Excellent.

Food. Facilities. Staff.
9
Excellent. Great location for a quiet break, romantic trip away or a family holiday by the beach.
Anny C. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 6 de julio de 2014
Nice family hotel with great food and friendly sta

Staff, food, spa
8,3
We flew in from Manila to Cebu and stayed for 1 night at Costabella. We arrived early in the morning and the staff was very accommodative and allowed us to check in early. The meals that we had at Costabella were great and the wines were reasonably priced. We were very happy with the buffet and food choices. The only problem is that a section of the hotel is under construction which is right by the beach. We used the spa to escape from the noise and the it was a very relaxing experience.
Michael E. Grupo Australia, 30 de junio de 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant

Staff , quietness , garden pool area
7,7
My stay was with out incident , the staff are very friendly and eager to help out anyway they could . The food was great in both restaurants and room service . The rooms are large and probably in need of a make over which the hotel was doing whilst I was there
Howard C. Parejas Taiwan, 29 de junio de 2014
Good beach hotel

Beach, Food, Staff
7,3
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do
Nicholas T. Parejas Singapore, 23 de junio de 2014
below my expectations..

No comments..
6,3
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..
Divine G. Parejas Philippines, 20 de junio de 2014
Relaxing Stay

The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
8
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.
Stephen M. De trabajo Australia, 17 de junio de 2014
Plesant rest

Quiet good food not far from airport
7,3
Enjoyable
Michael C. Parejas United States of America, 15 de junio de 2014
Great Hotel, great price

The beach, attentive staff, clean and well kept
8,3
Going through the gates was like entering a different world. The staff was very attentive and willing to do whatever you need. Also easy to request a taxi to take you anywhere. The beach was small, but really nice when the tide was in. Being able to rent snorkeling gear and explore just off the beach was lots of fun. The quality of the food was great and available 24 hours. A very talented acoustic band entertained and dinner. I would stay again. My only issue was I wished the a/c in the room was a little bit more powerful.
Eugene C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 14 de junio de 2014
Good Breakfast Buffet

Breakfast buffet, staff, small meach
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebúCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - AlrededoresCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PlayaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - EntradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Jardín Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - PlayaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07