o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Courtenay Village

15 Courtenay Place, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Courtenay Village Wellington - Balcón/Terraza Courtenay Village Wellington - Interior del hotel Courtenay Village Wellington - Habitación Courtenay Village Wellington - Habitación Courtenay Village Wellington - Habitación Courtenay Village Wellington - Habitación Courtenay Village Wellington - Habitación Courtenay Village Wellington - Habitación Courtenay Village Wellington - Habitación Courtenay Village Wellington - Habitación Courtenay Village Wellington - Interior del hotel Courtenay Village Wellington - Cocina Courtenay Village Wellington - Habitación Courtenay Village Wellington - Interior del hotel
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 3

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 21 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (21)
Ordenar por:
Rowena W. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Williams Family North Island NZ Stay

Location, good size bathroom with excellent amentitities, comfortable bed
8
The location was fantastic - just what we wanted, and it was quiet at night. A bit of a rabbit warren to get to our room and carry all our luggage. The room was way too small for 5 people, they should never have suggested it for 5 people. No information on parking as they have none, it would have been nice if they explained how it worked with street parking and offered some suggestions. Not ideal accomodation for a young family, or family over 4 people. Other than that it was ok. Definitely a 3 out of 5.
Jacqueline V. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 3 de enero de 2014
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5,7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Tan S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 12 de diciembre de 2013
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Andrea W. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 8 de diciembre de 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7,7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Nikki P. Grupo New Zealand, 25 de agosto de 2013
Great value for money

size, location, 3 bedroom
8,7
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Shuang Z. Grupo New Zealand, 30 de junio de 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay

The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
6
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Tere G. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 9 de junio de 2013
Good relaxing central apartment

Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
8
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Vitaliy P. Familias (niños mayores) Ukraine, 29 de abril de 2013
comfortable and clean

Location,
6,7
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Debra S. Parejas Australia, 28 de abril de 2013
Very central too everything

Public transport, night life, Restaurant
8,3
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Clinton G. Grupo New Zealand, 17 de marzo de 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.

Location, size and cleanliness
7
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Courtenay Village WellingtonCourtenay Village Wellington - Balcón/TerrazaCourtenay Village Wellington - Interior del hotelCourtenay Village Wellington - HabitaciónCourtenay Village Wellington - HabitaciónCourtenay Village Wellington - HabitaciónCourtenay Village Wellington - HabitaciónCourtenay Village Wellington - HabitaciónCourtenay Village Wellington - HabitaciónCourtenay Village Wellington - HabitaciónCourtenay Village Wellington - HabitaciónCourtenay Village Wellington - Interior del hotelCourtenay Village Wellington - CocinaCourtenay Village Wellington - HabitaciónCourtenay Village Wellington - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07