Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 9800 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Courtview Inn Davao City - Cafetería Courtview Inn Davao City - Cafetería Courtview Inn Davao City - Cafetería Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación
Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación
Área: Ecoland Número de habitaciones: 41
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (62)
Ordenar por:
Jay O. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 5 de junio de 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Benmarc J. Grupo Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Dorie J. Parejas Philippines, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Ma A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de diciembre de 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Marjorie A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de noviembre de 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Vincent G. Solo Philippines, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Yolanda B. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Kay S. Parejas Philippines, 27 de julio de 2014
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Rein H. Solo Netherlands, 7 de julio de 2014
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants
Ana L. Parejas Philippines, 21 de junio de 2014
Value for Money

Very accessible, value for money and clean room
7,3
Overall it was okay, the room was clean however I find the sheets too thin and the drainage in the shower didn't work well. We have tried to ask for room transfer but they mentioned all have similar drainage problems.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCourtview Inn Davao City - CafeteríaCourtview Inn Davao City - CafeteríaCourtview Inn Davao City - CafeteríaCourtview Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCourtview Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCourtview Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCourtview Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCourtview Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCourtview Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCourtview Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2E06