Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Courtview Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Courtview Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Courtview Inn Davao City - Recepción Courtview Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Courtview Inn Davao City - Cafetería Courtview Inn Davao City - Cafetería Courtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Courtview Inn Davao City - Sala de reuniones Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Habitación Courtview Inn Davao City - Cerca de lugares turísticos Courtview Inn Davao City - Interior del hotel Courtview Inn Davao City - Restaurante
Courtview Inn Davao City - Cafetería Courtview Inn Davao City - Playa Courtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Courtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Courtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Courtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Courtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Courtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Courtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Courtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes Courtview Inn Davao City - Baño Courtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetes
Ubicación: Ecoland Número de habitaciones: 41
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 44 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (44)
Sabrina L. Grupo Philippines, 12 de abril de 2014
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. Parejas Philippines, 27 de diciembre de 2013
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. De trabajo Australia, 11 de diciembre de 2013
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Geoffrey Y. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Charles B. Parejas United States of America, 6 de diciembre de 2013
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Anna B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de octubre de 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de octubre de 2013
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Grupo Philippines, 20 de octubre de 2013
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 13 de octubre de 2013
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..
Leonaida C. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Fast check in and check out, Nice room space, comfortable
6,3
It was great, the bed is comfortable, the room is clean and well equipped. The room space is just enough. The staff is friendly and attentive. A 5 to 10min away from SM Mall and a 3o to 40mins drive from the City Proper. Overall, it was great staying with Courtview Inn.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCourtview Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCourtview Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCourtview Inn Davao City - RecepciónCourtview Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCourtview Inn Davao City - CafeteríaCourtview Inn Davao City - CafeteríaCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Sala de reunionesCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCourtview Inn Davao City - Cerca de lugares turísticosCourtview Inn Davao City - Interior del hotelCourtview Inn Davao City - RestauranteCourtview Inn Davao City - CafeteríaCourtview Inn Davao City - PlayaCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - BañoCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Salón de banquetesCourtview Inn Davao City - Cerca de lugares turísticosCourtview Inn Davao City - CafeteríaCourtview Inn Davao City - CafeteríaCourtview Inn Davao City - CafeteríaCourtview Inn Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03