o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior del hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrada CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vestíbulo CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gimnasio CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior del hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reuniones CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reuniones CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ Salón CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vistas
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 113
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 375 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (375)
Ordenar por:
Stephen D. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de febrero de 2015
MY STAY IN WELLINGTON

The location is brilliant and right in the centre of whats happening.
9,3
Our stay was brilliant. The staff were very helpful and the room was clean and tidy. The only thing that would add value is have a fridge in the room.
Toar D. Parejas New Zealand, 10 de febrero de 2015
Located in the heart of Wellington CBD

Cleanliness, Service, Friendly staff
9,3
No issues, just a few inconsiderate guests who were quite loud. Other than that I have no problems at all!
Nena J. Parejas Australia, 4 de febrero de 2015
atmosphere & comfort

the building itself & its situation; the character of the place; comfortable facilities & helpful staff
10
thoroughly enjoyed the experience
Sally W. Solo Australia, 26 de enero de 2015
Fab city hotel

Comfy clean central
10
Very happy with my stay. Very clean room, very helpful staff, excellent location and quiet.
Ulf K. Parejas Germany, 26 de enero de 2015
great centrally located hotel

good value for money. clean room and bathroom, great for an overnight stay or longer if space is not of essence
8,3
Liked location and room. Personnel friendly and helpful.
Naomi B. Solo New Zealand, 18 de enero de 2015
Great location

Great location. Helpful staff.
7,7
Great hotel, centrally located. I love being able to go out for dinner and drinks then head back to the hotel without having to worry about getting a taxi across town. The rooms are a little basic (a small refrigerator would have been nice) but they're clean and modern and if you really need a cool beverage Cuba street is right on your doorstep so getting one wouldn't be too difficult.
Caroline B. Parejas South Africa, 14 de enero de 2015
Good value without compromise

Good location on vibey Cuba Street, clean, modern rooms.
8,3
We had a tiny room, quite in keeping with the very low rate we paid, yet it was unexpectedly modern and clean with everything expected of a hotel: toiletries, coffee/tea, ironing board, tv...no complaints.
Jade F. Parejas Ireland, 10 de enero de 2015
Great location

Awesome location in the midst of buzzing Cuba street. Beds are so comfortable and bathroom was lovely, clean and modern.
8,7
Great for couples. No air con or fridge but wasn't needed. Opening window which was delightful to have in a hotel
Arisa Y. Parejas Japan, 10 de enero de 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable as they promsed!

Location--Cuba street is a funky and fun strip without losing the comfort. Staff were very helpful when we checked in late and have helped us to settle into the room properly. Value for money too!
10
It was extremely satisfactory. We were welcomed by the friendly and helpful staff, and they have gone beyond to look after us. The room was clean and comfortable with a view of Mt Victoria from our window. The hotel was in good location on Cuba St which has some great eateries. I would definitely go back to stay at CQ hotel :)
Michiari S. Solo Japan, 7 de enero de 2015
Highly recommended for solo or couple

Room with a bit of upmarket feel, secure card entry into room, wood framed windows that slide upright, spa bath room avail until 10pm, secure car park in the hotel bldg
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior del hotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntradaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestíbuloCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GimnasioCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior del hotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reunionesCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reunionesCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ SalónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3A06