o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior del hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrada CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vestíbulo CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gimnasio CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior del hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reuniones CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reuniones CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ Salón CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vistas
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 113
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 386 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (386)
Ordenar por:
Jannel C. Parejas New Zealand, 25 de abril de 2015
Could do better

Location, cleaniness
6,7
Room offered initially had curtains that did not cover the windows and let all the street lights in Upon phoning reception staff, we were advised that it was a 3.5 star hotel and we should expect this standard of room fit out. After further negotiation we were moved rooms but did not make for a pleasant initial experience
Amanda J. Parejas New Zealand, 12 de abril de 2015
Every body needs to be considerate

Location character ease of booking
8,7
GOOD, ESPECIALLY THE LOCATION. the walls onto the passageways are very thin and we experienced a lot of noise and disturbance from fellow patrons who arrived very late and were drunk and loud.
Megan H. De trabajo New Zealand, 11 de abril de 2015
Miss M H Hunt

Clean, chic and full of character
8,3
Brilliant, bed was comfortable, room was clean and chic. The building is beautiful and full of character. Staff were lovely
Rex N. Parejas New Zealand, 5 de abril de 2015
Easter break

Close proximity to city centre, friendly and efficient staff, good meals
7,3
It was adequate, would like to have had a bigger room, and a TV with a larger screen.
Michael C. Solo New Zealand, 3 de abril de 2015
night on Cuba

location, value and friendly helpful staff
8,7
Just okay, a lot of noise from outside of the room, both street and hallway really early in the morning
Joanna S. Solo New Zealand, 2 de abril de 2015
No

Ease of stay
8
Good
Laij H. Solo Singapore, 9 de marzo de 2015
No frills hotel

Numerous restaurants and cafes nearby. Helpful reception. Free wifi.
6
Hotel location is near many restaurants and cafes. However it is at the end of Cuba street and hence a little walking is required from the bus stop and other attractions. The room is simple with no aircon and poor sound insulation, I could hear other hotel patrons running noisily and singing in loud voices outside the room at night.
Ian R. Parejas New Zealand, 8 de marzo de 2015
Overrated

clean and in a central location
5,3
Hassles with booking......ended up costing us $60 more Check ins/out are slow. Very small room, no fridge and the bedhead is next to adjoining rooms bathroom and toilet. No soundproofing.....leaves little to the imagination!! think it is overrated.
Rebecca D. Solo New Zealand, 8 de marzo de 2015
Great place to stay in Wellington

Location was close to town but not too noisy. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean & tidy.
9
Good stay, very comfy bed n friendly staff.
Karen R. Parejas Australia, 27 de febrero de 2015
Great location and atmosphere, but too noisy

Location, Location and price
8
The rooms are very small (old inner city establishment), but they have been refurbished very nicely and the location is great. The bed was only a double, and I had booked a king size - however, it was very comfortable. My main concern was that we arrived late (approx 11.30pm) and just as we went to bed the street noise escalated - I think there was a night club very close by and there were heaps of people on the street (our room had a window facing Cuba Street and it was Friday night). However, the nice person on reception found us an inner facing room, that was much quieter.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior del hotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntradaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestíbuloCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GimnasioCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior del hotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reunionesCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reunionesCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ SalónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3B08