o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior del hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Entrada CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vestíbulo CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Habitación CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gimnasio CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior del hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscina CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reuniones CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reuniones CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ Salón CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vistas
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 113
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 341 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (341)
Ordenar por:
Te Y. Parejas China, 28 de agosto de 2014
I don't know the car park is not free

good location good room and good staff
8
Lynne S. Parejas New Zealand, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great value and comfort.

Centrally located, clean and comfortable.
8,7
Great staff welcomed us into the hotel, and we had a lovely stay. It is very central to the Cuba Street area with lots of wonderful restaurants and shops nearby. It was amazingly good value for the money we paid. Thanks Guys.
Roesli C. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Strategic location

easy find food and resto, easy transportation to go every where, free internet.
8,3
We onjoy it. Although old building but well maintain hotel, clean room, good price.
Parasuramab A. De trabajo India, 27 de junio de 2014
good

N A
9,3
Very good
Natalie W. Solo New Zealand, 22 de junio de 2014
Pleasant.

Location. Location. Location.
6,7
We had to shift after the first night as the windows rattled all night long, and it wasn't very windy.The staff were happy for us to shift rooms although we needed to handle all the baggage up another flight of stairs as the lift was broken. And some items (pillow, blanket, coffee cup) were missing in the new room that were not replaced on request. Clean and tidy- all in all we enjoyed our stay.
Anushka D. De trabajo Australia, 14 de junio de 2014
Great option for stay near CBD

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
Fantastic location, located right on Cuba Street, close to heaps of great restaurants and cafes. Friendly and attentive reception staff. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and had extra blankets if required. Only negative is that the bathroom didn't appear to have much ventilation, but otherwise it was perfect. Liked the eco-friendly shower products. Small gym with rowing machine/treadmill but appreciated towels, water cooler and cleanliness
Sheena L. De trabajo New Zealand, 13 de junio de 2014
Excellent conference venue, cost managable accomm

Location, access to cheap parking, attentive staff
8,3
Room was ideal for me, at the back away from main street traffic. Bedding just right. The venue for the conference was ideal and the snacks & meals were delicious. Real coffee was good too Only complaint is that the shower had mould in many edge areas. This suggests that maintenance work is not given a frequent / regular priority. After all, if it is not looked after, the fabric of the area will deteriorate. There was also a few hairs caught in the chrome soap dish in the shower. Overall, the whole experience I would rate an 8
Ros M. De trabajo New Zealand, 13 de junio de 2014
Simple, affordable and pleasant.

Centrally located, good conference facilities, good food.
8
Small but adequate room for a one night stay. Good bed and shower - what more could you want when away on business. The conference set up and facilities were very good and well-managed by the staff. All the staff were friendly and professional. I will return if ever I have the option in future.
Wilson L. Parejas Singapore, 10 de junio de 2014
Value for Money!

Its cleanliness, proximity to attractions and restaurants, free high speed internet.
8,7
Rani S. Parejas Indonesia, 8 de junio de 2014
The rooms were lovely and great location

The rooms were lovely, fantastic location and free wifi
7,7
This hotel located at Cuba Street, and good value for money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior del hotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - EntradaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - VestíbuloCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HabitaciónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - GimnasioCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior del hotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reunionesCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala de reunionesCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar/ SalónCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3C02