arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 2325 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2325 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,8

Carissa L.
Singapur
12 marzo 2014
Truly Unforgettable Experience!
Comfortable rooms, nice landscaping, friendly staff
Really had an enjoyable stay with my husband at Crimson resort & spa. Excellent location+customer service , stunning sea view with clean beaches & great landscaping! We went kayaking & it was really fun! What we did was we kayak out to the floating platform & just lie down there the entire afternoon enjoying the sun & the sea. What we love about Crimson Resort is that the beach view is unobstructed compared to Movenpick. You can also do aqua aerobics at the pool or hop on their free shuttle service that will bring you to Cebu City for shopping. Truly Unforgettable stay & would definitely return to the resort again!

Ka K.
Hong Kong
07 marzo 2014
Affordable 5 stars Resort
Staff is nice, resort has many guests but you won't feel disturbed. I had a late flight flying out and I could keep my luggage in concierge and use locker room to take shower before i depart

RICHARD C.
Filipinas
06 marzo 2014
Good value for money
Good service, spacious rooms, wide resort grounds (not cramped)
We had a great time at Crimson. The food was good in Saffron and Tempo (but a bit expensive) and Azure bar had a relaxed vibe with an excellent beach view. The pools are big and it's good to note that there are 2 pools for kids at 3 ft and 2 ft. The beach though is cramped, with the shoreline being very short. The sand is coarse, not fit for building sand castles. The resort is an hour away from the city, but offers free shuttle service to and fro. We had a good experience and we will definitely come back.

Corey H.
Estados Unidos
05 marzo 2014
Hotel's nice, but staff are exceptional
Friendly and attentive staff, shuttles to malls, willingness to go extra mile
Stay was great. While the room facilities were a bit hit or miss (TV went out, internet sometimes spotty, changed room once) the staff were very attentive to our needs, going above and beyond to make sure our time was enjoyable. They never hesitated to make reservations for us, find ways to make creative deals, or provide us with any amenities we needed. Everyone was always smiling and contributed to our great mood. The hotel grounds are very nice as well with interesting activities and beautiful gardens/pools.

Christina W.
Estados Unidos
05 marzo 2014
It was very relaxing.
service, rooms, landscaping
We had a lovely time at the resort. The staff was very attentive. The rooms were fit for a king. Great for couples and families. I would stay here again!

Adela W.
Australia
05 marzo 2014
Relaxing
Great view from the reception, nice swimming pools, well-equipped gym
Fantastic. Would love to stay longer but the price is the hindrance.

Lorena I.
Filipinas
04 marzo 2014
Pure bliss
Quiet!, privacy and at peace with nature
Very relaxing stay. We enjoyed the morning water fitness exercises done in the pool where we also play water polo. Our children enjoyed playing the sungka and can't get off themselves from the pool as they are really enjoying their swimming escapades.

Venisa C.
Hong Kong
03 marzo 2014
Extremely friendly and amazing staff and service.
Service, Staff, cleanliness.
This was an amazing Crimson Resort and Spa. It was clean, the staff was extremely friendly, they made every effort to fullfill our requests. One example, was that we were looking to have room service and wanted to eat it outside our terrace, since there was no table only chairs, they brought in a table for us. Also, the lights outside were turned off, the technician actually turned it on again for a couple of hours as we were having our meal. Although the food was a big pricey, it was ok. Nothing special, just regular buffet foods and drinks. The facilities were great, amazing pool and beach view. I really didn't have any complaints about this resort. We also went Jetskiing and parasailing, no problems encountered at all. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. To demonstrate their attention to detail, is when you take a taxi back into the resort, the staff will actually search the taxi to check to make sure you didn't forget anything. They also record every taxi number that comes in. Very professional. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who's going as a couple or even a family with kids.

Garrod H.
Reino Unido
01 marzo 2014
Lovely Hotel, Great Stay
The staff, The surroundings, the beach and pool
Lovely stay, this is a very well managed hotel where the emphasis is on the guest. Great staff with everyone friendly and helpful lovely rooms in a nice location. Lots of activities to get involved with if you wish to otherwise relax by the pool or beach. The only problem I had was getting in and out of the sea as its a bit rocky. There is not much going on in the local area outside the hotel

Kentaro K.
Japón
27 febrero 2014
Excellent
Acomondation, pool, situation
While I was studying English in Cebu, this stay is for my vacation This hotel is very very excellent, so I didn't want to come back to studying