arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 2323 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2323 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,8

Elizabeth W.
Australia
01 octubre 2013
terrible hotel
comfortable bed, nice bathroom, good wifi
I have stayed in many resorts, some of which I liked despite the fact that they were not always well-reviewed. I always wondered what kind of "royalty" complained about resorts. The best thing about staying here was that I could spend time with my daughter and not work. The pool bottom was so rough it wore through my daughter's feet in 4 days. The deeper pool was so cloudy I couldn't see her with my underwater camera. We did not get our requested pool-side room at check in, but were harassed to pay for an expensive upgrade. We were 18 hrs late (typhoon), but were told off for checking in early! After insisting, we got a room close to the pool - essential if you are traveling alone with little ones, but the staff used the adjacent room and the TV noise was incessant - all through the night. I complained and complained. The rooms were not made up til way after lunch but they were "checked"(?) The food was super expensive, tasteless and slow. I enquired about island hopping, but was told to go "over there" and ask, but at the 3 desks "over there" it was no one's job. We waited for the guy to come and get our luggage when leaving, but... Security outside the resort is very low, but if you do decide to stay here, then research restaurants and island hopping, etc outside. If you are a woman or young women, then under no circumstances should you use this place. I felt like they were scamming as much money as possible from people who were just happy for a few days off work in the sun. The staff smile, but their faces quickly turn, and I felt that they too were unhappy about being in this resort. Very very bad management. After living in Japan for many years, I enjoy traveling in Asian places which cater to Asian sensibilities, but this one missed the mark ENTIRELY. I am curious how others came to review it well. No one we met while we were there was happy with this resort.

Christine W.
Filipinas
30 septiembre 2013
pleasant and relaxing
beach location , friendly staff, comfortable bed
very good! We liked our room very much and we were impressed with the professionalism of the staff.

NAM Y.
Corea del Sur
30 septiembre 2013
good service and proper cost
Kind, warm, and beautiful place
I'm so satisfied with Crimson Resort and Spa. Thank you

Juv B.
Filipinas
26 septiembre 2013
Good escape from the storm
breakfast buffet, large bathroom, attentive staff
The hotel was fully booked with guests, mostly koreans. Since the beach was closed due to the oil spill, the pool was full. The resort offered a lot of activities for guests and has a shuttle service to SM and Ayala Malls. The resort accommodated our request for a complimentary birthday cake. It was a good 4 day rain-free escape from the rains that plagued the manila area that week.

Max W.
Singapur
23 septiembre 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Beautifully designed
Beautiful hotel, but the beach is over-rated. Generally too expensive, not worth the money.

NOemie S.
Australia
22 septiembre 2013
All inclusive hotel
All inclusive hotel, relaxing atmosphere, super friendly/respectful staff
Crimson is indeed a 5 star resort hotel and true to its ads. This hotel can compete worldwide. The kids so loved the pool and the babysitting facility was an added value though we did not use this facility but one day in the future. In terms of dining, maybe they should explore more on creating a very enticing and nice menu with much much more variety on it. The staff were just so awesome and they always greeted their guests with a smile and respect. Well done!!!!

Anna S.
Filipinas
17 septiembre 2013
Beautiful Escape
Beach, Service, Food
It was a hassle-free and beautiful stay overall. The pool was breathtaking and the food and service were superb!

Jodie F.
Australia
17 septiembre 2013
Azaming resort
location beach resort friendly staff
I was very lucky to receive a free upgrade to pool room. The room was azaming staff very friendly and helpful would come back and stay here again.

taeheum L.
Corea del Sur
16 septiembre 2013
good everything is good
peaceful and nice swim pool
good and nice but expencive about bar to drink ... next time i wanna stay here again...

YIN C.
Hong Kong
10 septiembre 2013
Enjoy a lot and recharge energy
Very friendly and nice hotel staff; Excellent resort with private beach, infinity pool; Feel so romantic to have our "own house" (the deluxe garden room)
We enjoyed a lot during our stay at Crimson. Staff are friendly and the facilities are great and nearby. We spent two days here and finally pay 50% charge to extend to 6pm late check out because we want to enjoy the infinity pool again for longer. One thing is not that perfect is the hotel is far from city center. There are few shuttle bus schedule so we could only take taxi, but most taxi requests extra fee on top of meter. otherwise, they do not drive us back.