o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Patio de recreo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín  Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 290
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 1735 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1735)
Ordenar por:
Sonia E. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de abril de 2014
magnifica

gente amigables, hotel super limpio, hermoso lugar
9,7
Fueron las mejores vacaciones que he tenido por mucho tiempo y eso que he viajado a Cambodia, indonesia, Thailandia, etc. El lugar es magnifico, la gente divina, el clima estupendo y la comida ni se diga. Todo estuvo de maravilla. Estoy planeando en volver otra vez.
Juan R. Grupo Spain, 8 de enero de 2013
Servicio muy Cordial.

Servicio extremandamente cordial, Jardin precioso, Bonita Decoracion.
9
En general el mejor hotel en el que hemos estado con diferencia en Cebu/Bohol. El servicio es muy atento y amable y el hotel en si esta muy cuidado. Si tuviese que sugerir alguna mejora seria aumentar/mejorar la arena de la playa ya que es poca y hay bastantes rocas en la orilla.
Pearlyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2011
su familia tendrá un gran tiempo!

piscina, bañera con TV, zona de juegos
8
usted y sus hijos tendrán un tiempo maravilloso en este complejo. el paso de la piscina y el jacuzzi con televisión en la habitación es una gran distracción para los niños cuando ya es demasiado sol y calor para jugar afuera. las piscinas son agradables, y la piscina para niños es grande, así que cuando hay muchos niños que no se de hacinamiento.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si usted recibe una villa, los adultos pueden disfrutar de la happy hour de forma gratuita (bebida gratis y bocadillos bar) a fin de tomar ventaja a las 5 de la tarde.
Danna M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de octubre de 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service

Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
7
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor . We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Yun W. Parejas China, 6 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel but far from the city

1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
8,7
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Yeung M. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 1 de octubre de 2014
Nice Resort

Good Services and Relax Resort
7,7
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Vanessa V. Parejas Philippines, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8,7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Luisse D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de septiembre de 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9,3
Perfect ....
Ming W. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de septiembre de 2014
the best services !!!

staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
8
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Kenta K. Parejas Japan, 15 de septiembre de 2014
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebúCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Patio de recreoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - GimnasioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - VestíbuloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de bellezaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa

Comentarios de clientes - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A06