o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Patio de recreo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín  Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 290
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 1815 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1815)
Ordenar por:
Sonia E. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de abril de 2014
magnifica

gente amigables, hotel super limpio, hermoso lugar
9,7
Fueron las mejores vacaciones que he tenido por mucho tiempo y eso que he viajado a Cambodia, indonesia, Thailandia, etc. El lugar es magnifico, la gente divina, el clima estupendo y la comida ni se diga. Todo estuvo de maravilla. Estoy planeando en volver otra vez.
Juan R. Grupo Spain, 8 de enero de 2013
Servicio muy Cordial.

Servicio extremandamente cordial, Jardin precioso, Bonita Decoracion.
9
En general el mejor hotel en el que hemos estado con diferencia en Cebu/Bohol. El servicio es muy atento y amable y el hotel en si esta muy cuidado. Si tuviese que sugerir alguna mejora seria aumentar/mejorar la arena de la playa ya que es poca y hay bastantes rocas en la orilla.
Pearlyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2011
su familia tendrá un gran tiempo!

piscina, bañera con TV, zona de juegos
8
usted y sus hijos tendrán un tiempo maravilloso en este complejo. el paso de la piscina y el jacuzzi con televisión en la habitación es una gran distracción para los niños cuando ya es demasiado sol y calor para jugar afuera. las piscinas son agradables, y la piscina para niños es grande, así que cuando hay muchos niños que no se de hacinamiento.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si usted recibe una villa, los adultos pueden disfrutar de la happy hour de forma gratuita (bebida gratis y bocadillos bar) a fin de tomar ventaja a las 5 de la tarde.
Christina H. Parejas Canada, 17 de diciembre de 2014
MISS HA

nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
5
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Peter C. Solo Australia, 12 de diciembre de 2014
crimson in paridise

location , staff and food
8,3
it was great. Will return again.
Antoine G. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around

Nice bathroon, attentive staff
5,7
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Ka M. Parejas Hong Kong, 5 de diciembre de 2014
super great warm atmosphere in the resort

There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
8,3
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
Charissa S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Expensive Hotel

Good place for rest and relaxation
6,3
Charissa S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Not So Impressive Hotel

location, nothing more
5
housekeeping service is way slow, we requested for a bath mat and umbrella, even after 3 calls to the housekeeping, we weren't given the above items. The staff were courteous and always greeted us but we needed prompt service. It took me about 45 mins to check in, and that' s with an Agoda Prepaid voucher, which in all the hotels I've gone to it's always a breeze when checking in. The AC in the room leaked out water. The light near the door was busted. I think we deserve more for paying a high price for an overnight stay.
Che K. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 30 de noviembre de 2014
room for improvement

friendly staff. secluded location. free shuttle service to the city
6
The stay was Ok. The hotel is still under renovation there was smell of fresh paint. It's not close to any stores so it was not very convenient to purchase water and other small items unless you take the shuttle into the city. The shuttle need to be booked in advance so if you don't book in advance you won't be offered a ride. Is relatively close to the airport. Restaurant choices are limited.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebúCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Patio de recreoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - GimnasioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - VestíbuloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de bellezaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - DiscotecaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - DiscotecaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Comida y bebidaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Comida y bebidaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A08