o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Patio de recreo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín  Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 290
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 1791 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1791)
Ordenar por:
Sonia E. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de abril de 2014
magnifica

gente amigables, hotel super limpio, hermoso lugar
9,7
Fueron las mejores vacaciones que he tenido por mucho tiempo y eso que he viajado a Cambodia, indonesia, Thailandia, etc. El lugar es magnifico, la gente divina, el clima estupendo y la comida ni se diga. Todo estuvo de maravilla. Estoy planeando en volver otra vez.
Juan R. Grupo Spain, 8 de enero de 2013
Servicio muy Cordial.

Servicio extremandamente cordial, Jardin precioso, Bonita Decoracion.
9
En general el mejor hotel en el que hemos estado con diferencia en Cebu/Bohol. El servicio es muy atento y amable y el hotel en si esta muy cuidado. Si tuviese que sugerir alguna mejora seria aumentar/mejorar la arena de la playa ya que es poca y hay bastantes rocas en la orilla.
Pearlyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2011
su familia tendrá un gran tiempo!

piscina, bañera con TV, zona de juegos
8
usted y sus hijos tendrán un tiempo maravilloso en este complejo. el paso de la piscina y el jacuzzi con televisión en la habitación es una gran distracción para los niños cuando ya es demasiado sol y calor para jugar afuera. las piscinas son agradables, y la piscina para niños es grande, así que cuando hay muchos niños que no se de hacinamiento.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si usted recibe una villa, los adultos pueden disfrutar de la happy hour de forma gratuita (bebida gratis y bocadillos bar) a fin de tomar ventaja a las 5 de la tarde.
Richard S. Parejas Philippines, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Awesome midweek break!

Food, Service and Amenities
9,3
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
Tsz K. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Relax Hotel for couple

I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
8,3
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.
John Y. Parejas Philippines, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Staff, Room and Facilities
8,3
They let us check-in 4 hours ahead and checkout 3 hours late of their standard time. Staff is very accommodating, friendly, courteous. The room is spacious and clean, but be prepared to bring an extension cord since the room lacks sockets for your gadgets. There were several restaurants in the resort but i was not impressed with the food especially with such price tags. Overall it was a great stay and is highly recommended!
Michael B. Grupo Philippines, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Very good hotel!

affordability, location, ambiance
9
Overall our stay was nice. We just had a problem with the free breakfast, they offered us 4 persons with free breakfast at the front desk. During the breakfast, the staff told us that only 3 persons were free and they charged us for the 1 remaining guest.
Hyesu P. Parejas South Korea, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Wonderful

It was very close from the airport. And facilities especially ocean pool villa was awesome.
8,3
If you want a private room, you must choose the ocean front pool villa!
Cheryl T. Parejas Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant Experience

The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
8,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.
Jolene H. Parejas Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Posh hotel near the airport

Surprisingly good snorkeling, bathtub in the room, very attentive staff
8,3
Very posh and comfortable hotel near to the airport. The snorkeling was surprisingly good, lots of fish. They have scheduled classes as well like yoga, zumba etc, although we did not go for those. Prices are on the steep side compared to other resorts (we stayed on bantayan island before moving here on the last day to be closer to the airport, huge difference in prices and the general vibe of the resort). Great if you want to experience Cebu's beaches in comfort.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebúCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Patio de recreoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - GimnasioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - VestíbuloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de bellezaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - DiscotecaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - DiscotecaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Comida y bebidaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Comida y bebidaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A01