o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Patio de recreo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín  Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín 
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 290
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 1920 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (1920)
Ordenar por:
Sonia E. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de abril de 2014
magnifica

gente amigables, hotel super limpio, hermoso lugar
9,7
Fueron las mejores vacaciones que he tenido por mucho tiempo y eso que he viajado a Cambodia, indonesia, Thailandia, etc. El lugar es magnifico, la gente divina, el clima estupendo y la comida ni se diga. Todo estuvo de maravilla. Estoy planeando en volver otra vez.
Juan R. Grupo Spain, 8 de enero de 2013
Servicio muy Cordial.

Servicio extremandamente cordial, Jardin precioso, Bonita Decoracion.
9
En general el mejor hotel en el que hemos estado con diferencia en Cebu/Bohol. El servicio es muy atento y amable y el hotel en si esta muy cuidado. Si tuviese que sugerir alguna mejora seria aumentar/mejorar la arena de la playa ya que es poca y hay bastantes rocas en la orilla.
Pearlyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2011
su familia tendrá un gran tiempo!

piscina, bañera con TV, zona de juegos
8
usted y sus hijos tendrán un tiempo maravilloso en este complejo. el paso de la piscina y el jacuzzi con televisión en la habitación es una gran distracción para los niños cuando ya es demasiado sol y calor para jugar afuera. las piscinas son agradables, y la piscina para niños es grande, así que cuando hay muchos niños que no se de hacinamiento.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si usted recibe una villa, los adultos pueden disfrutar de la happy hour de forma gratuita (bebida gratis y bocadillos bar) a fin de tomar ventaja a las 5 de la tarde.
Jaewook B. Solo South Korea, 20 de marzo de 2015
not bad but expensive

very kind staff
9
Patrick T. Parejas Australia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Great place to relax

The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
7,3
Relaxing
Jill E. Parejas Philippines, 4 de marzo de 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
James H. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8,3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. Parejas United States of America, 28 de febrero de 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9,7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Conrado C. Parejas United States of America, 25 de febrero de 2015
Mactan Resort

Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
9,3
It was very relaxing stay.
Dawn G. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 20 de febrero de 2015
Crimson stay

The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
9,7
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebúCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Patio de recreoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Jardín Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - GimnasioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - VestíbuloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de bellezaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - DiscotecaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - DiscotecaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Comida y bebidaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Comida y bebidaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A02