o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Gimnasio Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Vestíbulo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Patio de recreo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Club de niños Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Vestíbulo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Entrada Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Playa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Vestíbulo Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina Crimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Piscina
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 290
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 1575 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (1575)
Ordenar por:
Sonia E. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de abril de 2014
magnifica

gente amigables, hotel super limpio, hermoso lugar
9,7
Fueron las mejores vacaciones que he tenido por mucho tiempo y eso que he viajado a Cambodia, indonesia, Thailandia, etc. El lugar es magnifico, la gente divina, el clima estupendo y la comida ni se diga. Todo estuvo de maravilla. Estoy planeando en volver otra vez.
Juan R. Grupo Spain, 8 de enero de 2013
Servicio muy Cordial.

Servicio extremandamente cordial, Jardin precioso, Bonita Decoracion.
9
En general el mejor hotel en el que hemos estado con diferencia en Cebu/Bohol. El servicio es muy atento y amable y el hotel en si esta muy cuidado. Si tuviese que sugerir alguna mejora seria aumentar/mejorar la arena de la playa ya que es poca y hay bastantes rocas en la orilla.
Pearlyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2011
su familia tendrá un gran tiempo!

piscina, bañera con TV, zona de juegos
8
usted y sus hijos tendrán un tiempo maravilloso en este complejo. el paso de la piscina y el jacuzzi con televisión en la habitación es una gran distracción para los niños cuando ya es demasiado sol y calor para jugar afuera. las piscinas son agradables, y la piscina para niños es grande, así que cuando hay muchos niños que no se de hacinamiento.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Si usted recibe una villa, los adultos pueden disfrutar de la happy hour de forma gratuita (bebida gratis y bocadillos bar) a fin de tomar ventaja a las 5 de la tarde.
Marina M. Grupo Japan, 19 de julio de 2014
We expected more!

,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
5,7
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
Herbert C. Grupo Australia, 14 de julio de 2014
Top notch service and comfort

The ocean front villa was fantastic; John the villa host was very helpful and gave really good service, Glen who took us scuba diving to the islands was fantastic and so nice
8,7
We got the ocean view villa with the private plunge pool and it was amazing. The villa was very comfortable and the sofa bed was not too bad. All the staff from the villa host to the restaurant to the bar staff were all wonderful. The highlight was the scuba diving to the islands. Glen the guide was really great - we were amazed how cheerful it is for him to take us around (I would imagine that he would be sick of the same scene by now but he was always cheerful and seem to be as interested as if it was his first time). There were a lot of mosquitoes but I think it is part of the region and not a fault of the resort. The spa was also a bit expensive but the experience was wonderful.
Carl J. Grupo Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
It was a very child and adult friendly hotel.

There are activities both for adults and kids so you won't get bored.They have a playground and playhouse for kids so the parents can relax while their staff attend to the kids. Kids get to eat freeü
8,3
Fun and relaxing. Highly recommendable especially to families with young and older kids.
Charisse F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de julio de 2014
A wonderful experience for my entire family

easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
9,7
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
Pridelyn F. Grupo Philippines, 4 de julio de 2014
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!

1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
8,7
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
Philip G. Grupo United Kingdom, 1 de julio de 2014
Excellent resort with great staff

Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
9,7
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
Paige E. Grupo Philippines, 30 de junio de 2014
Very good! Excellent service!

Service, atmosphere and rooms
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebúCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - GimnasioCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - VestíbuloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Patio de recreoCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Club de niñosCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - VestíbuloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - EntradaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PlayaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - VestíbuloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - PiscinaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - RestauranteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - VestíbuloCrimson Resort and Spa Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Crimson Resort and Spa, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A06