o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas 1702 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepción Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 60
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,8

basado en 206 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
5,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,3
Comodidad en la habitación
5,5
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (206)
Ordenar por:
Perpetuo M. Grupo Philippines, 18 de junio de 2014
Not very bad for a night stay

Convenient to airport and public transport
3,3
Rusnita A. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
Not convenience with facilities ie tv, bathroom.

Free transport to airport
3,3
Not recommended to others to stay and not value for money.
Jonabeth T. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 3 de junio de 2014
It was okay.

Cheap, near airport, near malls
6,3
Cyndy D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2014
Not so good

Helpful house keeping, friendly guards, accomodating maintenance man
3,3
Upon arrival, no bell boy helped us with our luggages, my husband carried all in. Upon arriving in the reception, the receptionist was not friendly and made us wait for quite some time, saying that Agoda informed them of our stay just at that moment??? The building was old but clean, elevator is a bit scary with its old model buttons. The room was fine, bathroom was clean but not that comfortable. The bed was ok, the Aircon was our major concern since I have my 1 year old babywith us, it was old and not working properly that it totally stopped in the morning that we had to move to another room, thanks to the house keeping for making it easier for us. The TV set was not working in the room where we transferred, so the maintenance had to take the TV away and replace with the set from the room where we left. Check out process was very, very bad!!! No bell boy at all!!! Again, nobody helped my husband with our luggages, no trolley even for pushing so he has to carry everything. The receptionist was unfriendly.
Charles C. Solo Philippines, 20 de mayo de 2014
budget hotel

budget hotel
6,7
value for money
Patricia R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de mayo de 2014
Infested

Friendly staff
4,7
A mouse came out from under the bed!!!
Timothy J. Solo Australia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Convenient to the Airport

Proximity to the airport, near to the local clubs, Convenience store across the road
5
I stayed at the Crosswinds Ocean hotel only as an overnight 'airport' room. Taxi from the airport only coast PHP 220 so it was very convenient. There is a fuel station / convenience store across the road so very handy for snacks and drinks. Room was very basic, television was not working, but air-con, comfortable bed and a bathroom was all that was needed, and it was provided. Nightclubs just around the corner makes for a very convenient location for both nightlife, and airport transfers.
Franklin F. De trabajo Canada, 18 de mayo de 2014
very por..place infested with cocoroacers.. kill 3

nothing
4
terrible..wont recommend to no one... and wont go back
Ronald A. Grupo Philippines, 21 de abril de 2014
Our stay wasnt good we are not comfortable at all

Its near the airport
5,3
We could have stayed longer f the room was clean. Our stay wasnt good
Ronald A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
disappointed

none
3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauranteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03