o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas 1702 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepción Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 60
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,8

basado en 240 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,0
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,2
Comodidad en la habitación
5,4
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (240)
Ordenar por:
Darren T. De trabajo Canada, 29 de noviembre de 2014
not quite what was promoted

close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
3
stressful, lack of sleep, no amenities , such as tv, shower, telephone for a wake up call, all of which was lacking in this room, last last option in my opinion.. horrible last night flying out of manila,
Dao Q. De trabajo Vietnam, 26 de noviembre de 2014
No wifi even having signal, not comfortable.

Nothing
4,3
Ruby G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
GOOD

near airport and MOA
6,3
Par A. Solo Sweden, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
2
The worst hotel I have ever been to.
Phillip J. Parejas United States of America, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Hard to beat for the price through Agoda

The people are very nice there. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Airport and not much farther from the Mall of Asia
7,7
I always enjoy staying there. The staff is very cool.
Peter R. Parejas Australia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Taiji H. De trabajo Japan, 19 de septiembre de 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Kevin M. Parejas Australia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
just the same

location.....location.....location
6
yes well when will the computers be fixed ....and available to guests.....and when u stay as a couple....for a couple of nights.....why are they so lously with the toitetries......???
Robert O. Solo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5,7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauranteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07