o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Baclaran, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas 1702 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Recepción Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación Crosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 60
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,8

basado en 230 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,2
Comodidad en la habitación
5,5
Restauración
5,1
Todos los comentarios (230)
Ordenar por:
Peter R. Parejas Australia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
total negative

cant think of any good things
2,7
The room was quite ordinary the TV didn't work and neither did the phone. The menu didn't do anything for me so I chose a hamburger and judging by the meal when it was put in front of me I might as well have gone to Angel Burgers for my meal.
Francis V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
non accomodating
2
The hotel incharge ask us to cancel our reservation the same time we are about to check-in saying that there is no more room available. When we refuse to cancel and argue with them, finally they give us a room.
Taiji H. De trabajo Japan, 19 de septiembre de 2014
not worth it
3
I believe it was not worth per night. Some hotels in Bangkok provide much better facility with a similar price. I was not happy to stay this hotel at all. Only good thing is that staff members were by and large helpful.
Robert O. Solo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Food got my wife sick

none
5,7
wife got sick eating the food she spend 3 day in care
Gary K. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Overpriced, very dated hotel in seedy area

Close to airport is its only virtue
4,7
This hotel is very old and tired looking, the area its in is really seedy and not nice, the overpriced room didn't even have a window, the pillows were very uncomfortable... i really would not recommend this hotel for the price they charge. I actually found out that they offer a 500-1000 peso payback to taxis that bring customers to the hotel (the rooms are 1800 or 2400 pesos so this also shows how overpriced it is!
Irma T. Solo Guam, 31 de agosto de 2014
One of a kind

Sorry none
4,7
It's okay. Food is limited. Room has moldy smell. No phone in the room for service calls. Instant coffe, no bread and fruits for free breakfast.
Samuel I. Solo Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
worth the price

location
8
Perfect location if you are staying overnight for a flight. Very close and easy access to the airport.
Charles C. Grupo Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money
Charles C. Grupo Philippines, 6 de agosto de 2014
value for money

value for money
9,3
value for money
Edgar G. Parejas Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2014
room facilities defective, specially showers

breakfast good and hotel personnel accommodating
6
feeling discomfort, bed foam flattened, shower water leaks and no dress cabinets.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - CafeteríaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - BañoCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RestauranteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - SuiteCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - HabitaciónCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03