o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Estación de Ferrocarril Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Baño Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurante Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurante Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurante Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/ Salón
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gimnasio Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/ Salón Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gimnasio Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa
Área: Estación de Ferrocarril Burswood Número de habitaciones: 200

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 261 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (261)
Ordenar por:
Theresa M. Grupo United Kingdom, 16 de julio de 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. Parejas Australia, 30 de junio de 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Grupo Australia, 28 de junio de 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Grupo Australia, 28 de junio de 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. Parejas Australia, 28 de junio de 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided
Jason C. Parejas Australia, 20 de junio de 2014
Good accommodation, poor guest services

cleanliness, finishes, accommodation
6,3
Average. Called guest services for extra shower and bath gel - nothing was delivered. Called guest services for extra tooth brush - nothing was delivered. Was woken up early by the noise from construction works on adjacent site. Otherwise would have considered. Overall standard of accommodation was good, however staff services was unsatisfactory for a 5 start hotel.
Jason M. Grupo New Zealand, 19 de junio de 2014
Very comfortable great service and good food

Service Food Entertainment
10
Great place to stay, food and entertainment . Highly recommend.
Robert C. De trabajo Australia, 19 de junio de 2014
great

entertining alive food
9,7
great
Raymond S. Solo Australia, 18 de junio de 2014
comfort

clean comfortable central located
8,7
Great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BañoCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestauranteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestauranteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestauranteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/ SalónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GimnasioCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/ SalónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GimnasioCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntradaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InstalacionesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07