o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Estación de Ferrocarril Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/ Salón Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gimnasio Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalaciones Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrada Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación
Área: Estación de Ferrocarril Burswood Número de habitaciones: 200

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 286 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (286)
Ordenar por:
Zoe J. Parejas Australia, 4 de octubre de 2014
Beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Amazing comfort, view and great staff
8,7
Excellent. Upgraded to spa room when we checked in - love this hotel.
Enrico F. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de octubre de 2014
well located hotel with casino

casino, clean and big sizw
7,7
An ideal hotel in Perth with its own casino.
Jane-Marie S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 1 de octubre de 2014
Over priced for the room and service standard

Location, quality fittings, variety dinning
6,7
Service is poor, lacking warmth
Clodagh I. Solo Australia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Services unavailable yet promised when I booked

The front door man who helped me with my luggage and delivered my luggage to my room very efficiently
6
Eng T. Solo Singapore, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Fair casino hotel

Organization, cleaniless. Good location
6,7
Sarah H. De trabajo Australia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Perth Glory

Resturants, Rooms and Winning!
10
Fantastic, simply awesome.
Patrick O. Parejas Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Overnighter for Rolling Thunder Vietnam

Amenities, food, staff
9,3
It was great. Check in was quick, staff were efficient and friendly. Location was ideal with numerous restaurants, the casino and the river close by
Ronald F. Parejas Australia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Great Atmosphere

The atmosphere, Casino & friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyed our weekend getaway, staff was great, entertainment was great but all in all a really great hotel to stay indoors.
Ivan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
birthday

location pool for kids , food
6
after rooms sorted out to what we requested a good stay
Kim B. Parejas Australia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent Stay

Lots to do, value for money upgrade, great views
8
We stayed at the Crown for one night as we were attending a show, there is so much to do, whether you like gambling, watching sport in the Carbon bar, to just socialising. We had a great stay and will be back.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/ SalónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GimnasioCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InstalacionesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntradaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A07