Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Estación de Ferrocarril Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/ Salón Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gimnasio Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalaciones Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Piscina Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entrada Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotel Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Habitación
Área: Estación de Ferrocarril Burswood Número de habitaciones: 200

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (315)
Ordenar por:
Darren W. Solo Australia, 28 de junio de 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Ian M. Parejas Australia, 27 de junio de 2015
U

I
7,3
Vera B. De trabajo Australia, 26 de junio de 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Kathleen S. Parejas Australia, 23 de junio de 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Kelvin C. Parejas Australia, 20 de junio de 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting
Sarah A. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de junio de 2015
Convenient location

Location
7,7
Very comfy bed
Malcolm C. De trabajo Australia, 5 de junio de 2015
Parking only negative!

Convenience for Racing Symposium, Air Port and City
9
Parking in undercroft needs reserved area for Guests
Patricia N. Parejas Australia, 1 de junio de 2015
Overpriced Hotel - Charge you for EVERYTHING!!!
7
Disappointing! Stayed for my sons wedding. Initial problem was checking into Bride & Groom room for them to change - apparently a huge issue! Massive queue at check-in - finally get to desk to be told room not ready (3.30pm by this time - checkin from 3pm) we were among several with same issue, so waiting, waiting. Finally get in have a cup of tea - all good. No hand towels in bathroom. Comfort & presentation were good won't take that away from them. Up in the morning with another cup of tea then down for breakfast. Another queue to get into Atrium for $45 buffet brekkie but closed within an hour so not worth it so went across to MerryWell. Quite expensive and food was terrible, service slow and food cold. Checkout - another queue so used Express Checkout. Get home & email account arrived in my inbox with $5.50 charge - for 4 of the little milk cartons we used for the cups of tea!!! Unbelievable! First time ever I've been charged for milk! I'm so cross. It's not the money it's just the principle of this supposed 5 star venue offering much less by the way of service & quality. Never Again - buyer beware! You have been warned - it's not worth the $300 / night price tag. Also heard another guest who didn't have a credit card had to have $200 deducted from his cheque account (to cover mini bar costs) fair enough but wouldn't get it credited back for 3 - 5 DAYS !!!!!! Who do they think they are - they can't treat people like this!
Garnyaluck P. De trabajo Thailand, 26 de mayo de 2015
n/a

n/a
8
Bader A. Parejas Kuwait, 20 de mayo de 2015
excellent

location , services , facilities
9,3
very good hotel and its one of the best hotel i ever stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/ SalónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GimnasioCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - InstalacionesCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - VestíbuloCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntradaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HabitaciónCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior del hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Vestíbulo


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01