o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Bar/ Salón Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Tiendas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 470

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1776 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1776)
Ordenar por:
Ferrandiz M. Parejas Spain, 18 de febrero de 2010
Cebu - Crown Regency Towers

Bonita habitación, preciosa piscina.
8
El servicio muy bueno, la piscina en la planta 9/10 muy linda con unas vistas insuperables y muy limpia y cuidada. La habitación acorde con el nivel del hotel
Chris S. Parejas Australia, 23 de marzo de 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Stanley K. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Davoud R. Solo United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Grupo Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2015
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.
Tristan J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2015
Never go back

Elevators not working, staff are not kind, and aircon need to fix
5
I will never go back at that hotel
Michael T. Parejas United States of America, 13 de marzo de 2015
Fancy Hotel

Fancy hotel, great restaurant, huge room!
9,3
The hotel is very fancy and huge with an amazing view of Cebu. The room was huge and very comfortable, but the hallway smelled like a large group of people were smoking cigarettes in it. Nevertheless, the restaurant buffet was great, one of the chefs even visited our table, and the food was great! We did the skywalk around the perimeter of the hotel, which was very fun and sooooo high up! Overall, it's a very nice hotel and we loved everything except the smokey hallways!
Ernesto C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 13 de marzo de 2015
Visit at Crown Regency Towers, Fuente Osmena Cebu

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,7
It's worth pleasant considering the ambience of the hotel. But Hotel Reception Staff seems impolite with emphasis to domestic guests' treatment as compared against with Foreign Guests, as observed. Hotel Staff did not even bother to accompany us at the elevator door which only meant a simple stupidity of few Filipino Hotel worker. Why, I dare to comment those things, because I compared this against Hong Kong (Chinese) nationals hotel staff, which I am speaking by experience two-year ago with my family.
Jeremy S. Solo United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2015
First time

.
8
Bary M. Familias (niños pequeños) Ireland, 5 de marzo de 2015
not bad but not great

.
7,3
The location is good and there is a lot to do at this hotel however it is an old property. It really needs a renovation much more like a 3 star. Stayed in a corner suite, you have to take the lift to the 19th floor then walk across a sky bridge to take another lift to your floor. Very strange! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebúCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Bar/ SalónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - TiendasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - InstalacionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - InstalacionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - InstalacionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - InstalacionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - InstalacionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C05