o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Interior del hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Vistas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Bar/ Salón Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 470

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1599 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1599)
Ordenar por:
Ferrandiz M. Parejas Spain, 18 de febrero de 2010
Cebu - Crown Regency Towers

Bonita habitación, preciosa piscina.
8
El servicio muy bueno, la piscina en la planta 9/10 muy linda con unas vistas insuperables y muy limpia y cuidada. La habitación acorde con el nivel del hotel
Emelyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Mahmood A. Parejas Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Boon C. Grupo Singapore, 18 de agosto de 2014
Nice iconic building

The outlook of the hotel can be seen from far. The staff are attentive.
7
Overall was good, but some equipments need better maintenance, e.g. Refridgerator...
Charito T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
John W. Parejas United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Louie M. Grupo Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Fel H. Parejas Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Russell W. De trabajo Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Mohammed A. Grupo Saudi Arabia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location n staff n value of money
10
Good location and nice view and nice hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebúCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Interior del hotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - VistasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Bar/ SalónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C01