o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Bar/ Salón Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Tiendas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 470

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1790 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1790)
Ordenar por:
Ferrandiz M. Parejas Spain, 18 de febrero de 2010
Cebu - Crown Regency Towers

Bonita habitación, preciosa piscina.
8
El servicio muy bueno, la piscina en la planta 9/10 muy linda con unas vistas insuperables y muy limpia y cuidada. La habitación acorde con el nivel del hotel
Francis A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Hotel and sky experience

a four star hotel accomodation, comfortable and relax rooms. Unforgetable sky activities worth experincing.
8,7
Rochelle B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de abril de 2015
It's okay!

Skywalk.edge coaster, zip line
6
Short. Was not able to enjoy the pool. I did the edge coaster and skywalk. People are nice
Enrilyn E. Solo Philippines, 31 de marzo de 2015
home with a view

location and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Was able to try the skywalk. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I just wish the room immediately comes with free breakfast.
Paul C. Parejas United States of America, 27 de marzo de 2015
acceptable

staff
7,3
Pleasant
Ike L. Solo United States of America, 27 de marzo de 2015
elevators can get confusing

location, starbucks downstaitrs
6,7
average
Chris S. Parejas Australia, 23 de marzo de 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Stanley K. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Tyler E. Solo Canada, 22 de marzo de 2015
Ok option in the centre of town but...

Lots of stuff happening and great location
6,3
The elevators are absolutely ridiculous...you wait wait wait
Davoud R. Solo United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebúCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Bar/ SalónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - TiendasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - InstalacionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - InstalacionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - InstalacionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - InstalacionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - InstalacionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B02