o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Interior del hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Vistas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Bar/ Salón Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 470

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 1588 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1588)
Ordenar por:
Ferrandiz M. Parejas Spain, 18 de febrero de 2010
Cebu - Crown Regency Towers

Bonita habitación, preciosa piscina.
8
El servicio muy bueno, la piscina en la planta 9/10 muy linda con unas vistas insuperables y muy limpia y cuidada. La habitación acorde con el nivel del hotel
Charito T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
Fel H. Parejas Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Russell W. De trabajo Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Mohammed A. Grupo Saudi Arabia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Amazing hotel

Location n value of money n staff
7,7
It's amazing hotel and good location But the packages to tours so over Nice staff and nice hotel
Mohammed A. Grupo Saudi Arabia, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location n staff n value of money
10
Good location and nice view and nice hotel
Huynh T. Parejas Belgium, 10 de agosto de 2014
overated

location, entertainment, swimming pool
6
The hotel is a bit overrated: it focus more on the entertaiment less on the accommodation. you can see it's an old hotel, and the maintenance can be better. Not enough of staff at the reception so the waiting can take a while. overal: i think it's ok, nevertheless: it must be one of the better hotel in Cebu. so I would say value for your money
Paul M. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de agosto de 2014
Do not book breakfast!

Central location
3,7
Very unimpressed : Room was OK , but maybe in need of an refurb, breakfast was a disaster: How difficult is it to cook an omelette to instructions and provide even basics like bacon, or even pancakes or muffins! Internet is fast and free, but you have to ask for extra account if there is more than one of you and then get a new account after 8 hours! Would not stay here again.
Mohamed S. Parejas Maldives, 2 de agosto de 2014
TERRIBLE!

centrally located.
4,7
TERRIBLE! the staff at the front desk were insolent, room was shabby, the bathroom unclean, the shower curtain in the bathroom was mouldy and absolutely repulsive. had to take two lifts to get to our room, and both elevators were extremely slow. on average it took around 10 minutes, from pressing the elevator button, to get to your room.
Eemaan A. Parejas Maldives, 2 de agosto de 2014
Hotel is too huge

Near shopping district
5
It was a hectic stay in crown regency. Hotel is too huge n have two elevators operating for a hotel that big. N takes too long to get to the room cox the elevators r too slow n so many people. Room is huge, clean but beddings are not.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers CebúCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Interior del hotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - VistasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Bar/ SalónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebú - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C05