o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Cafetería Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Alrededores Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Patio de recreo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Isla de Mactán

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 474 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (474)
Ordenar por:
Richard Q. Parejas United States of America, 29 de septiembre de 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8,7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Charles P. Parejas United States of America, 17 de septiembre de 2014
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9,7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Solo Australia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.
Rod X. Grupo Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Hotel is a bit old

Location, Room Size
7
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.
Irene H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Florizel F. Parejas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Ulysses D. Solo United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Parejas Australia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Parejas Canada, 29 de julio de 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3
Van P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de julio de 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebúCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - CafeteríaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - AlrededoresCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Patio de recreoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07