o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Cafetería Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Alrededores Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Patio de recreo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Isla de Mactán

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 455 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (455)
Ordenar por:
Florizel F. Parejas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Van P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de julio de 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Parejas United States of America, 22 de julio de 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Emmanuel K. Solo United States of America, 17 de julio de 2014
horrible place...
4
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Vaughan M. Parejas Australia, 17 de julio de 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Elizabeth Y. Parejas Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Solo Philippines, 27 de junio de 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de junio de 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Parejas Philippines, 21 de junio de 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Parejas Ireland, 21 de junio de 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebúCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - CafeteríaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - AlrededoresCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Patio de recreoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08