o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Cafetería Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Alrededores Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Patio de recreo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Business Center
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Isla de Mactán

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 467 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (467)
Ordenar por:
Florizel F. Parejas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Irene H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Ulysses D. Solo United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Parejas Australia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Parejas Canada, 29 de julio de 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3
Van P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de julio de 2014
Shabby hotel

Big rooms with kitchen and dining, near airport
7,3
Fine! Need to upgrade their A/C, old and rooms are too hot
Paul B. Parejas United States of America, 22 de julio de 2014
July in Cebu 2014

Location, Price, Food
7,3
Pool was not available for 8-Days of our stay, Room sofa bed is terrible to sit on worn out, Hotel is old and needs upgrading.... Hotel Staff was very helpful and friendly, Breakfast was great, Location was great and reason for our 2nd stay at this Hotel and price was reasonable....
Emmanuel K. Solo United States of America, 17 de julio de 2014
horrible place...
4
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Vaughan M. Parejas Australia, 17 de julio de 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Elizabeth Y. Parejas Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebúCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - CafeteríaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - AlrededoresCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Patio de recreoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07