o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Cafetería Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Alrededores Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Patio de recreo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 507 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (507)
Ordenar por:
Yolanda L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 11 de enero de 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 11 de enero de 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.
Wes N. Parejas Australia, 9 de enero de 2015
Nice

Food, Cafe, Excellant Veiws
7,7
The staff should walk up the floors as the amount of times we could not fit in the lifts and they would not hope out for guest and not smile. Very poor. It looked like it was a training hotel, as the amount of staff moving around the hotel was ridiculous. The Onsite shop use to be very good with lots of item now it is just about all cloths, Bad move Crown Regency, but still have some day to day items. I will stay again.
Perry C. Parejas Australia, 7 de enero de 2015
good

room standard clean staff
6,3
room great staff good fiftys bar food was terrible entertainment at bar was very good
John S. De trabajo Australia, 5 de enero de 2015
The staff and assistance

There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
8
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay
Neliza M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de enero de 2015
Mactan Family Bonding

we were upgraded to a villa when our 3 bedroom suite was still not available at time of checkin.
8
Enjoyable
Noel A. Grupo Philippines, 4 de enero de 2015
Unmaintained hotel-resort

i dont remember any! perhaps the airport pick-up!
3,7
One of the worsts i have stayed! We were upgraded to the villa. The villa is ok but with un updated furnishings/appliances.
Marc B. Grupo Philippines, 22 de diciembre de 2014
It had its golden years

Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
6
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.
Terrence P. Solo United States of America, 11 de diciembre de 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6,3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Wilma S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 6 de diciembre de 2014
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebúCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - CafeteríaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - AlrededoresCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Patio de recreoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03