o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Cafetería Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Salón de banquetes Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Piscina Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reuniones Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Alrededores Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Patio de recreo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 537 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (537)
Ordenar por:
Elmer C. Grupo Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Parejas United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Familias (niños pequeños) Switzerland, 1 de abril de 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 28 de marzo de 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. Parejas Australia, 25 de marzo de 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Solo Canada, 25 de marzo de 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. Parejas New Zealand, 23 de marzo de 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Parejas United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!
Joseph P. Parejas United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2015
Sad

Beds,
5,7
Great bed, lousy service, terrible food, broken phone which no one replaced, but a great Italian restaurant next door call Ale Pasta Basta. Outstanding food at much better prices.
Earl L. Grupo Taiwan, 9 de marzo de 2015
One of the best hotel in cebu

Place and Staff
7
Very nice place. Staff are very accommodating. Very recommended.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebúCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - CafeteríaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Salón de banquetesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - PiscinaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Sala de reunionesCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - AlrededoresCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - RestauranteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Patio de recreoCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Business CenterCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02